category: Legumes

Pith Pea Miracle of Kelvedon [Pisum sativum L. convar. medullare]

€3,00 EUR
The pith pea 'Miracle of Kelvedon' is an ancient, annual, early, colder-ready and fully heat-tolerant variety of peas from England. The high-yielding and historic variety of shell has been officially grown in Europe since 1944...
  • 150 Seeds

Zuckererbse Weggiser.

€3,00 EUR
The sugar pea 'Weggieser' is an annual, historical and old sugar pea variety from 1942 from Weggis, in the region of the lake of the 4 cantons in Switzerland. This almost forgotten tried and tested...

Capuchin pea Blauwshokker [Pisum sativum L. convar. sativum]

€3,00 EUR
The Capuchin Pea 'Blauwschokker' is an ancient, annual and robust variety of peas from Europe. The high-yielding plants bloom purple ones and form thick blue pods 5-12 cm long, with pale green cores. The full-bodied...

Runner Bean Blauhilde [Phaseolus vulgaris]

€3,00 EUR
The 'Blauhilde' runner bean is an old, annual, late and special blue lover variety. Already 6000 BC. There were a large number of different colors and patterns in beans, which are only being rediscovered today....
  • 100 Seeds

Soybean Green Shell - Edamame [Glycine max]

€3,00 EUR
The soybean is a well-known annual Japanese legume and has been traditionally cultivated for thousands of years. This early variety is extremely high in protein and can be used for an incredible number of different...
  • 85 Seeds

Pith Pea Miracle of Kelvedon [Pisum sativum L. convar. medullare]

€3,00 EUR
The pith pea 'Miracle of Kelvedon' is an ancient, annual, early, colder-ready and fully heat-tolerant variety of peas from England. The high-yielding and historic variety of shell has been officially grown in Europe since 1944...
  • 150 Seeds

Zuckererbse Weggiser.

€3,00 EUR
The sugar pea 'Weggieser' is an annual, historical and old sugar pea variety from 1942 from Weggis, in the region of the lake of the 4 cantons in Switzerland. This almost forgotten tried and tested...

Capuchin pea Blauwshokker [Pisum sativum L. convar. sativum]

€3,00 EUR
The Capuchin Pea 'Blauwschokker' is an ancient, annual and robust variety of peas from Europe. The high-yielding plants bloom purple ones and form thick blue pods 5-12 cm long, with pale green cores. The full-bodied...

Runner Bean Blauhilde [Phaseolus vulgaris]

€3,00 EUR
The 'Blauhilde' runner bean is an old, annual, late and special blue lover variety. Already 6000 BC. There were a large number of different colors and patterns in beans, which are only being rediscovered today....
  • 100 Seeds

Soybean Green Shell - Edamame [Glycine max]

€3,00 EUR
The soybean is a well-known annual Japanese legume and has been traditionally cultivated for thousands of years. This early variety is extremely high in protein and can be used for an incredible number of different...
  • 85 Seeds

Kategorie: Hülsenfrüchte

Markerbse Wunder von Kelvedon [Pisum sativum L. convar. medullare]

€3,00 EUR
Die Markerbse 'Wunder von Kelvedon' ist eine alte, einjährige, frühe, kälteressistente und voll hitzeverträgliche Erbsensorte aus England. Die ertragreiche und historische Schalerbsensorte wird in Europa seit 1944 offiziell angebaut und gehört zu den besten Erbsensorten...
  • 150 Samen

Zuckererbse Weggiser [Pisum sativum saccharatum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Zuckererbse 'Weggieser' ist eine einjährige, historische und alte Zuckererbsensorte aus dem Jahr 1942 aus Weggis, in der Region des Sees der 4 Kantone in der Schweiz. Diese fast in Vergessenheit geratene bewährte violette blühende...

Kapuzinererbse Blauwshokker [Pisum sativum L. convar. sativum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Kapuzinererbse 'Blauwschokker' ist eine alte, einjährige und robuste Erbsensorte aus Europa. Die ertragreichen Pflanzen blühen violette und bilden dicke 5-12 cm lange blaue Hülsen, mit hellgrünen Kernen aus. Der vollmundige Geschmack der aromatischen und...

Stangenbohne Blauhilde [Phaseolus vulgaris]

€3,00 EUR
Die Stangenbohne 'Blauhilde' ist eine alte, einjährige, späte und besondere blaue Liebhabersorte. Bereits 6000 v. Chr. gab es bei Bohnen eine große Anzahl unterschiedlicher Farben und Muster, die heute erst wieder entdeckt werden. Diese äußerst...
  • 100 Samen

Sojabohne Green Shell - Edamame [Glycine max]

€3,00 EUR
Die Sojabohne ist eine bekannte einjährige japanische Hülsenfrucht und wird seit tausenden Jahren traditionell angebaut. Diese frühe Sorte hat einen extrem hohen Proteingehalt und kann für unglaublich viele verschiedene Zwecke verwendet werden. Als Ölsaat gehört...
  • 85 Samen

Markerbse Wunder von Kelvedon [Pisum sativum L. convar. medullare]

€3,00 EUR
Die Markerbse 'Wunder von Kelvedon' ist eine alte, einjährige, frühe, kälteressistente und voll hitzeverträgliche Erbsensorte aus England. Die ertragreiche und historische Schalerbsensorte wird in Europa seit 1944 offiziell angebaut und gehört zu den besten Erbsensorten...
  • 150 Samen

Zuckererbse Weggiser [Pisum sativum saccharatum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Zuckererbse 'Weggieser' ist eine einjährige, historische und alte Zuckererbsensorte aus dem Jahr 1942 aus Weggis, in der Region des Sees der 4 Kantone in der Schweiz. Diese fast in Vergessenheit geratene bewährte violette blühende...

Kapuzinererbse Blauwshokker [Pisum sativum L. convar. sativum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Kapuzinererbse 'Blauwschokker' ist eine alte, einjährige und robuste Erbsensorte aus Europa. Die ertragreichen Pflanzen blühen violette und bilden dicke 5-12 cm lange blaue Hülsen, mit hellgrünen Kernen aus. Der vollmundige Geschmack der aromatischen und...

Stangenbohne Blauhilde [Phaseolus vulgaris]

€3,00 EUR
Die Stangenbohne 'Blauhilde' ist eine alte, einjährige, späte und besondere blaue Liebhabersorte. Bereits 6000 v. Chr. gab es bei Bohnen eine große Anzahl unterschiedlicher Farben und Muster, die heute erst wieder entdeckt werden. Diese äußerst...
  • 100 Samen

Sojabohne Green Shell - Edamame [Glycine max]

€3,00 EUR
Die Sojabohne ist eine bekannte einjährige japanische Hülsenfrucht und wird seit tausenden Jahren traditionell angebaut. Diese frühe Sorte hat einen extrem hohen Proteingehalt und kann für unglaublich viele verschiedene Zwecke verwendet werden. Als Ölsaat gehört...
  • 85 Samen