Collection: Fruit and fruit vegetables

Pickling Cucumber Vorgebirgstrauben [Cucumis sativus]

€3,00 EUR
The pickling cucumber 'Vorgebirgstrauben' is a mixed-flowering old, annual and early cucumber variety, with dioecious growth. The wild form of the cucumber [Cucumis sativus var. Hardwickii] was already cultivated 4000 years ago in northern India....
  • 25 Seeds

Cucumber Tanja [Cucumis sativus]

€3,00 EUR
The cucumber 'Tanja' is an ancient, annual and mixed flowering-dioecious free-range cucumber varieties. Cucumbers have been known to people for thousands of years and have been used as medicinal plants and food. The naturally robust...
  • 20 Seeds

Cocktail Tomato Sugar Grape [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The cocktail tomato 'Sugar Grape' is a perennial old and precocious bar tomato variety from Germany. The high-yielding and strong variety grows robustly and is also ideally suited for the bucket. The plant forms many...
  • 40 Seeds

Beef Tomato San Marzano [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The beef tomato 'San Marzano' is a perennial, ancient and traditional variety of tomatoes from Campania in Italy. This particularly tasty late bar tomato variety is ideal for soups, sauces and for the production of...
  • 30 Seeds

Beef Tomato Rose De Berne [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The beef tomato 'Rose de Berne' is a perennial old Swiss variety and is one of the popular historical tomato varieties. The robust stick tomato is a medium late variety and has a noticeably different...
  • 30 Seeds

Meat Tomato Giant Tomato Pineapple [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The giant tomato 'Ananas' is a late-ripening perennial old American meat tomato variety that was brought to Europe around 1950. The large and robust bar tomato variety produces fruits weighing well over 500g with a...
  • 25 Seeds
  • 1 Seedling

Meat Tomato Chernij Prince [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The meat tomato 'Tschernij Prinz' is a perennial mid-early and Old Russian varietal rarity from Irkutsk in southern Siberia. The nationally popular rod tomato plant was bred as a specialty variety for amateur gardeners around...
  • 40 seeds
  • 1 Setzling

Oxheart Tomato Sonnenherz [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The ox heart tomato 'Sonnenherz' is a perennial, early-ripening rarity among tomato varieties that was developed in Germany. This special rod tomato variety has an easy-to-care light and robust growth, with a super yield. The...
  • 40 Seeds

Ox Heart Tomato Orange [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The ox heart tomato 'Orange' is a perennial, early, very ancient and rare rod tomato variety originating from Russia. The robust and first-class tasting variety is only slightly propagated today and is therefore a specialty....
  • 40 Samen
  • 1 Setzlinge

Pumpkin Hokkaido Red Kuri [Cucurbita maxima]

€3,00 EUR
The Hokkaido pumpkin 'Red Kuri' is a traditional, annual, old pumpkin variety and was bred in 1945 in the town of Utsugi in Japan. Historically and culturally, the Portuguese brought the plant species in the...
  • 15 Seeds

Bell Pepper Yolo Wonder [Capsicum annuum]

€3,00 EUR
The Bell peppers 'Yolo Wonder' is an ancient, perennial and traditional American block peppers. The robust and compact growing variety is an early ripening variety of paprika that ripens from green to bright red and...
  • 40 Seeds

Chili De Cayenne [Capsicum annuum]

€3,00 EUR
The chili 'De Cayenne' is a perennial fruit vegetable plant and is the best known hot chili. This variety is originally from the capital of French Guiana and is mainly ground into a fine chili...
  • 40 Seeds

Sugar Melon - Cantalopue Petit Gris de Rennes [Cucumis melo]

€3,00 EUR
The cantaloupe melon 'Petit Gris de Rennes' is an old annual subspecies of sugar melon and originally comes from the regions around Brittany. The variety was described 300 years ago in the garden of the...
  • 20 Seeds

Charentais melon Murrmel [Cucupis melo]

€3,00 EUR
The 'Murrmel' melon is an annual, free-growing Charentais melon that originally comes from West to Central Africa and has been known and cultivated there for over 3000 years. With an even fruit set and an...
  • 20 Seeds

Eggplant Dourga [Solanum melongena]

€3,00 EUR
Dourga is a very early and ancient, remarkable, white, elongated eggplant that convinces both in terms of taste and appearance. The plants are healthy and bear many fruits.
  • 25 seeds
  • 1 Setzling

Watermelon Sugar Baby [Citrullus lanatus]

€3,00 EUR
The watermelon 'Sugar Baby' is an annual fruit vegetable plant that comes from southern Africa. The species was valued thousands of years ago for its many health benefits and applications. The plants form long tendrils...
  • 20 Seeds

Cocktail Tomato Lemon Grape [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The cocktail tomato 'Lemon Grape' is a perennial old, medium-early and lemon-scented stick tomato variety. The strong-growing and robust plants grow with widely spread fruit clusters in which numerous flat-round, grooved and small fruits are...
  • 40 Seeds

Zucchini Alberello Di Sarzana [Cucurbita pepo]

€3,00 EUR
The zucchini 'Alberello di Sarzana' is an annual, ancient and traditional Italian fruit vegetable. The rare and tried and tested variety has its origins in the city of Sarzana in Liguria, in the north of...
  • 10 Seeds

Meat Tomato White Beauty [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The meat tomato 'White Beauty' is a perennial pure white and old French middle late variety known since about 1860. The extraordinary stick tomato variety grows robustly with a fruit weight of approx. 200g and...
  • 25 Samen
  • 1 Setzlinge

Pumpkin Sweet Dumpling [Cucurbita pepo]

€3,00 EUR
The pumpkin 'Sweet Dumpling' is a special, annual and early pumpkin variety. The robust and ribbed squash forms 300-600g of small fruit and has a yellow-whitish-green skin with yellow, delicate and firm flesh. The taste...
  • 15 Seeds

Aubergine Little Green.

€3,00 EUR
The Little Green eggplant is a perennial, special and very early fruit vegetable plant. This Russian variety has drop-shaped medium-sized and extraordinary neon green fruits. It is cold-tolerant and has an excellent fine, sweet, mild...
  • 25 seeds
  • 1 Setzling

Boxthorn - Goji Berry [Lycium barbarum]

€3,00 EUR
The goji berry is a very old perennial berry bush that originated in China and Mongolia. In traditional Chinese medicine, the plant has been used to cure various ailments for thousands of years. In the...
  • 150 Seeds

Cocktail Tomato Indigo Rose.

€3,00 EUR
  • 25 Seeds
  • 1 Seedling

Eggplant Blue Queen [Solanum melongena]

€3,00 EUR
The Eggplant Blue Queen is an ancient and the earliest eggplant varieties and Surprised with a generous and lasting harvest. The variety is ideal for outdoor cultivation, but it can also be grown in containers....
  • 25 Samen
  • 1 Setzling

Pointed Pepper Lady Lou [Capsicum annuum]

€3,00 EUR
The pointed pepper 'Lady Lou' is an early, perennial and particularly rare fruit vegetable plant. This bright orange variety is originally from Switzerland near Lake Constance. The plants grow vigorously and produce a large number...
  • 25 Seeds

Pumpkin Violina [Cucurbita moschata]

€3,00 EUR
The pumpkin 'Violina' is an annual, very old and historic pumpkin variety originating in southern Italy. The robust plants form large 2-4 kg, slightly ribbed and yellow-orange fruits that are reminiscent of a violin or...
  • 15 Seeds

Snake Cucumber Arola [Cucumis sativus]

€3,00 EUR
The cucumber 'Arola' is an old annual mixed flowering snake cucumber and fruit vegetable that originates from Germany. The variety is well suited for cultivation in greenhouses and for outdoor cultivation in subtropical climates. The...
  • 10 Seeds

Pickling Cucumber Vorgebirgstrauben [Cucumis sativus]

€3,00 EUR
The pickling cucumber 'Vorgebirgstrauben' is a mixed-flowering old, annual and early cucumber variety, with dioecious growth. The wild form of the cucumber [Cucumis sativus var. Hardwickii] was already cultivated 4000 years ago in northern India....
  • 25 Seeds

Cucumber Tanja [Cucumis sativus]

€3,00 EUR
The cucumber 'Tanja' is an ancient, annual and mixed flowering-dioecious free-range cucumber varieties. Cucumbers have been known to people for thousands of years and have been used as medicinal plants and food. The naturally robust...
  • 20 Seeds

Cocktail Tomato Sugar Grape [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The cocktail tomato 'Sugar Grape' is a perennial old and precocious bar tomato variety from Germany. The high-yielding and strong variety grows robustly and is also ideally suited for the bucket. The plant forms many...
  • 40 Seeds

Beef Tomato San Marzano [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The beef tomato 'San Marzano' is a perennial, ancient and traditional variety of tomatoes from Campania in Italy. This particularly tasty late bar tomato variety is ideal for soups, sauces and for the production of...
  • 30 Seeds

Beef Tomato Rose De Berne [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The beef tomato 'Rose de Berne' is a perennial old Swiss variety and is one of the popular historical tomato varieties. The robust stick tomato is a medium late variety and has a noticeably different...
  • 30 Seeds

Meat Tomato Giant Tomato Pineapple [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The giant tomato 'Ananas' is a late-ripening perennial old American meat tomato variety that was brought to Europe around 1950. The large and robust bar tomato variety produces fruits weighing well over 500g with a...
  • 25 Seeds
  • 1 Seedling

Meat Tomato Chernij Prince [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The meat tomato 'Tschernij Prinz' is a perennial mid-early and Old Russian varietal rarity from Irkutsk in southern Siberia. The nationally popular rod tomato plant was bred as a specialty variety for amateur gardeners around...
  • 40 seeds
  • 1 Setzling

Oxheart Tomato Sonnenherz [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The ox heart tomato 'Sonnenherz' is a perennial, early-ripening rarity among tomato varieties that was developed in Germany. This special rod tomato variety has an easy-to-care light and robust growth, with a super yield. The...
  • 40 Seeds

Ox Heart Tomato Orange [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The ox heart tomato 'Orange' is a perennial, early, very ancient and rare rod tomato variety originating from Russia. The robust and first-class tasting variety is only slightly propagated today and is therefore a specialty....
  • 40 Samen
  • 1 Setzlinge

Pumpkin Hokkaido Red Kuri [Cucurbita maxima]

€3,00 EUR
The Hokkaido pumpkin 'Red Kuri' is a traditional, annual, old pumpkin variety and was bred in 1945 in the town of Utsugi in Japan. Historically and culturally, the Portuguese brought the plant species in the...
  • 15 Seeds

Bell Pepper Yolo Wonder [Capsicum annuum]

€3,00 EUR
The Bell peppers 'Yolo Wonder' is an ancient, perennial and traditional American block peppers. The robust and compact growing variety is an early ripening variety of paprika that ripens from green to bright red and...
  • 40 Seeds

Chili De Cayenne [Capsicum annuum]

€3,00 EUR
The chili 'De Cayenne' is a perennial fruit vegetable plant and is the best known hot chili. This variety is originally from the capital of French Guiana and is mainly ground into a fine chili...
  • 40 Seeds

Sugar Melon - Cantalopue Petit Gris de Rennes [Cucumis melo]

€3,00 EUR
The cantaloupe melon 'Petit Gris de Rennes' is an old annual subspecies of sugar melon and originally comes from the regions around Brittany. The variety was described 300 years ago in the garden of the...
  • 20 Seeds

Charentais melon Murrmel [Cucupis melo]

€3,00 EUR
The 'Murrmel' melon is an annual, free-growing Charentais melon that originally comes from West to Central Africa and has been known and cultivated there for over 3000 years. With an even fruit set and an...
  • 20 Seeds

Eggplant Dourga [Solanum melongena]

€3,00 EUR
Dourga is a very early and ancient, remarkable, white, elongated eggplant that convinces both in terms of taste and appearance. The plants are healthy and bear many fruits.
  • 25 seeds
  • 1 Setzling

Watermelon Sugar Baby [Citrullus lanatus]

€3,00 EUR
The watermelon 'Sugar Baby' is an annual fruit vegetable plant that comes from southern Africa. The species was valued thousands of years ago for its many health benefits and applications. The plants form long tendrils...
  • 20 Seeds

Cocktail Tomato Lemon Grape [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The cocktail tomato 'Lemon Grape' is a perennial old, medium-early and lemon-scented stick tomato variety. The strong-growing and robust plants grow with widely spread fruit clusters in which numerous flat-round, grooved and small fruits are...
  • 40 Seeds

Zucchini Alberello Di Sarzana [Cucurbita pepo]

€3,00 EUR
The zucchini 'Alberello di Sarzana' is an annual, ancient and traditional Italian fruit vegetable. The rare and tried and tested variety has its origins in the city of Sarzana in Liguria, in the north of...
  • 10 Seeds

Meat Tomato White Beauty [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The meat tomato 'White Beauty' is a perennial pure white and old French middle late variety known since about 1860. The extraordinary stick tomato variety grows robustly with a fruit weight of approx. 200g and...
  • 25 Samen
  • 1 Setzlinge

Pumpkin Sweet Dumpling [Cucurbita pepo]

€3,00 EUR
The pumpkin 'Sweet Dumpling' is a special, annual and early pumpkin variety. The robust and ribbed squash forms 300-600g of small fruit and has a yellow-whitish-green skin with yellow, delicate and firm flesh. The taste...
  • 15 Seeds

Aubergine Little Green.

€3,00 EUR
The Little Green eggplant is a perennial, special and very early fruit vegetable plant. This Russian variety has drop-shaped medium-sized and extraordinary neon green fruits. It is cold-tolerant and has an excellent fine, sweet, mild...
  • 25 seeds
  • 1 Setzling

Boxthorn - Goji Berry [Lycium barbarum]

€3,00 EUR
The goji berry is a very old perennial berry bush that originated in China and Mongolia. In traditional Chinese medicine, the plant has been used to cure various ailments for thousands of years. In the...
  • 150 Seeds

Cocktail Tomato Indigo Rose.

€3,00 EUR
  • 25 Seeds
  • 1 Seedling

Eggplant Blue Queen [Solanum melongena]

€3,00 EUR
The Eggplant Blue Queen is an ancient and the earliest eggplant varieties and Surprised with a generous and lasting harvest. The variety is ideal for outdoor cultivation, but it can also be grown in containers....
  • 25 Samen
  • 1 Setzling

Pointed Pepper Lady Lou [Capsicum annuum]

€3,00 EUR
The pointed pepper 'Lady Lou' is an early, perennial and particularly rare fruit vegetable plant. This bright orange variety is originally from Switzerland near Lake Constance. The plants grow vigorously and produce a large number...
  • 25 Seeds

Pumpkin Violina [Cucurbita moschata]

€3,00 EUR
The pumpkin 'Violina' is an annual, very old and historic pumpkin variety originating in southern Italy. The robust plants form large 2-4 kg, slightly ribbed and yellow-orange fruits that are reminiscent of a violin or...
  • 15 Seeds

Kategorie: Obst und Fruchtgemüse

Einlegegurke Vorgebirgstrauben [Cucumis sativus]

€3,00 EUR
Die Einlegegurke 'Vorgebirgstrauben' ist eine gemischt blühende alte, einjährige und frühe Gurkensorte, mit zweihäusigen Wuchs. Die Wildform der Gurke [Cucumis sativus var. hardwickii] wurde bereits vor 4000 Jahren in Nordindien kultiviert. Die robuste Pflanze bildet...

Salatgurke Tanja [Cucumis sativus]

€3,00 EUR
Die Gurke 'Tanja' ist eine alte, einjährige und gemischt blühende-zweihäusige Freilandgurkensorten. Gurken sind den Menschen schon seid tausenden Jahren bekannt und wurden bisher als Heilpflanzen und Nahrungsmittel verwendet. Die von Natur aus robusten Pflanzen sind...
  • 20 Samen

Cocktailtomate Zuckertraube [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Cocktailtomate 'Zuckertraube' ist eine mehrjährige alte und frühreifende Stabtomatensorte aus Deutschland. Die ertragreiche und starkwüchsige Sorte wächst robust und ist auch ideal für den Kübel geeignet. Die Pflanze bildet viele kleine und leuchtend rote...
  • 40 Samen

Fleischtomate San Marzano [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Fleischtomate 'San Marzano' ist eine mehrjährige, alte und traditionelle Tomatensorte aus Kampanien in Italien. Diese besondere schmackhafte späte Stabtomaten Sorte ist bestens geeignet für Suppen, Soßen und zur Herstellung von Tomatenmark. Die länglich ovalen...

Fleischtomate Berner Rose [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Fleischtomate 'Berner Rose' ist eine mehrjährige alte Schweizer Sorte und zählt zu den beliebten historischen Tomatensorten. Die robuste Stabtomate ist eine mittelspäte Sorte und hat auffallend unterschiedlich große, rosafarbene Früchte. Der Geschmack der saftigen...
  • 30 Samen

Fleischtomate Riesentomate Ananas [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Riesentomate 'Ananas' ist eine spätreifende mehrjährige alte Amerikanische Fleischtomatensorte die um 1950 nach Europa gebracht wurde. Die große und robuste Stabtomatensorte bildet weit über 500g schwere Früchte mit einem gelblich-orangefarbenen Fruchtfleisch aus. Der einzigartige...

Fleischtomate Tschernij Prinz [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Fleischtomate 'Tschernij Prinz' ist eine mehrjährige mittelfrühe und altrussische Sortenrarität aus Irkutsk im Süden Sibiriens. Die landesweite beliebte Stabtomatenpflanze wurde als Spezialsorte für Hobbygärtner um 1950 gezüchtet. Die Pflanze ist kleinwüchsig und bildet viele...

Ochsenherztomate Sonnenherz [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Ochsenherztomate 'Sonnenherz' ist eine mehrjährige, früh reifende Rarität unter den Tomatensorten, die in Deutschland entwickelt wurde. Diese spezielle Stabtomatensorte hat einen einfach zu pflegenden lichten und robusten wuchs, mit einem super Ertrag. Die besonderen...

Ochsenherztomate Orange [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Ochsenherztomate 'Orange' ist eine mehrjährige, frühe, sehr alte und seltene Stabtomatensorte mit dem Ursprung aus Russland. Die Robuste und erstklassig schmeckende Sorte wird heute nur noch wenig vermehrt und ist dadurch eine Besonderheit. Die...

Kürbis Hokkaido Red Kuri [Cucurbita maxima]

€3,00 EUR
Der Hokkaido Kürbis 'Red Kuri' ist eine traditionelle, einjährige, alte Kürbissorte und wurde im Jahr 1945 in dem Ort Utsugi in Japan gezüchtet. Geschichtlich und kulturell brachten die Portugiesen die Pflanzenart im 16. Jahrhundert nach...

Gemüsepaprika Yolo Wonder [Capsicum annuum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Gemüsepaprika 'Yolo Wonder' ist eine alte, mehrjährige und traditionelle amerikanische Blockpaprika. Die robuste und kompakt wachsende Sorte ist eine früh reifende Paprikasorte, die von grün nach leuchtend rot abreift und ohne Stützen auskommt. Die...

Chili De Cayenne [Capsicum annuum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Chili 'De Cayenne' ist eine mehrjährige Fruchtgemüsepflanze und die bekannteste scharfe Chili. Diese Sorte stammt ursprünglich aus der Hauptstadt Französisch-Guayanas und wird hauptsächlich zu einem feinen Chilipulver, dem sogenannten Cayennepfeffer, gemahlen. Die Pflanzen wachsen...
  • 40 Samen

Zuckermelone - Cantalopue Petit Gris de Rennes [Cucumis melo]

€3,00 EUR
Die Cantaloupe Melone 'Petit Gris de Rennes' ist eine alte einjährige Unterart der Zuckermelonen und stammt Ursprünglich aus den Regionen um die Bretagne. Vor 300 Jahren wurde die Sorte im Garten des Bischofs von Rennes...
  • 20 Samen

Charentais melon Murrmel [Cucumis melo]

€3,00 EUR
Die Melone 'Murrmel' ist eine einjährige, frei wachsende Charentais-Melone, die ursprünglich aus West- bis Zentralafrika stammt und dort seit über 3000 Jahren bekannt ist und angebaut wird. Mit einem gleichmäßigen Fruchtansatz und einem durchschnittlichen Fruchtgewicht...

Aubergine Dourga [Solanum melongena]

€3,00 EUR
Dourga ist eine sehr frühe und alte, bemerkenswerte, weiße, längliche Aubergine, die sowohl geschmacklich als auch optisch überzeugt. Die Pflanzen sind gesund und tragen viele Früchte.

Wassermelone Sugar Baby [Citrullus lanatus]

€3,00 EUR
Die Wassermelone 'Sugar Baby' ist eine einjährige Fruchtgemüsepflanze die aus den südlichen Afrika stammt. Die Art wurde schon vor tausenden Jahren durch ihre vielen Gesundheitlichen Vorteile und Anwendungsbereiche geschätzt. Die Pflanzen bilden lange Ranken an...
  • 20 Samen

Cocktailtomate Zitronentraube [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Cocktailtomate 'Zitronentrauben' ist eine mehrjährige alte, mittelfrühe und nach Zitronen duftende Stabtomatensorte. Die starkwüchsigen und robusten Pflanzen wachsen mit weit ausgebreiteten Fruchtständen in denen zahlreiche flachrunde, gerillte und kleine Früchte ausgebildet werden. Der Geschmack...
  • 40 Samen

Zucchini Alberello Di Sarzana [Cucurbita pepo]

€3,00 EUR
Die Zucchini 'Alberello di Sarzana' ist ein einjähriges, altes und traditionelles italienisches Fruchtgemüse. Die seltene und altbewährte Sorte hat seinen Ursprung in der Stadt Sarzana in Ligurien, im Norden Italiens. Die starkwüchsigen Pflanzen werden sehr...
  • 10 Samen

Fleischtomate White Beauty [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Fleischtomate 'White Beauty' ist eine mehrjährige reinweiße und alte französische mittelspäte Sorte, die seit etwa 1860 bekannt ist. Die außergewöhnliche Stabtomatensorte wächst robust mit einem Fruchtgewicht von ca 200g und bildet viele Früchte aus....

Kürbis Sweet Dumpling [Cucurbita pepo]

€3,00 EUR
Der Kürbis 'Sweet Dumpling' ist eine besondere, einjährige und frühe Kürbissorte. Der robuste und gerippte Kürbis bildet 300-600g kleine Früchte und hat eine gelb-weißlich-grüne Schale mit gelbem, zarten und festen Fruchtfleisch. Der Geschmack ist cremig,...
  • 15 Samen

Aubergine Little Green [Solanum melongena]

€3,00 EUR
Die Aubergine Little Green ist eine mehrjährige, besondere und sehr frühe Fruchtgemüsepflanze. Diese aus Russland stammende Sorte hat Tropfenförmige mittelgroße und außergewöhnliche neongrüne Früchte. Sie ist kältetolerant und hat einen ausgezeichneten feinen leicht süßlich, milden...

Bocksdorn - Goji Beere [Lycium barbarum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Goji-Beere ist ein sehr alter mehrjähriger Beerenstrauch mit dem Ursprung in China und der Mongolei. In der traditionellen chinesischen Medizin wird die Pflanze seit Jahrtausenden zur Heilung verschiedener Leiden eingesetzt. In den Regionen des...
  • 150 Samen

Aubergine Blaukönigin [Solanum melongena]

€3,00 EUR
Die Aubergine Blaukönigin ist eine alte und der frühesten Auberginen Sorten und Überrascht mit einer großzügigen und dauerhaften Ernte. Die Sorte ist ideal für den Freilandanbau, kann aber auch in Behältern angebaut werden. Die Kompakte,...

Spitzpaprika Lady Lou [Capsicum annuum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Spitzpaprika 'Lady Lou' ist eine frühe, mehrjährige und besonders seltene Fruchtgemüsepflanze. Diese leuchtend orangefarbene Sorte stammt ursprünglich aus der Schweiz in der Nähe des Bodensees. Die Pflanzen wachsen kräftig und produzieren eine Vielzahl schmaler...

Kürbis Violina [Cucurbita moschata]

€3,00 EUR
Der Kürbis 'Violina' ist eine einjährige, sehr alte und historische Kürbissorte mit dem Ursprung in Süditalien. Die robusten Pflanzen bilden große 2-4 kg schwere, leicht gerippte und gelb-orangefarbene Früchte aus, die in der Form an...

Schlangengurke Arola [Cucumis sativus]

€3,00 EUR
Die Gurke 'Arola' ist eine alte einjährige gemischt blühende Schlangengurke und Fruchtgemüse mit der Herkunft aus Deutschland. Die Sorte eignet sich gut für den Anbau im Gewächshaus und für den Freilandanbau in subtropischen Klima. Die...
  • 10 Samen

Einlegegurke Vorgebirgstrauben [Cucumis sativus]

€3,00 EUR
Die Einlegegurke 'Vorgebirgstrauben' ist eine gemischt blühende alte, einjährige und frühe Gurkensorte, mit zweihäusigen Wuchs. Die Wildform der Gurke [Cucumis sativus var. hardwickii] wurde bereits vor 4000 Jahren in Nordindien kultiviert. Die robuste Pflanze bildet...

Salatgurke Tanja [Cucumis sativus]

€3,00 EUR
Die Gurke 'Tanja' ist eine alte, einjährige und gemischt blühende-zweihäusige Freilandgurkensorten. Gurken sind den Menschen schon seid tausenden Jahren bekannt und wurden bisher als Heilpflanzen und Nahrungsmittel verwendet. Die von Natur aus robusten Pflanzen sind...
  • 20 Samen

Cocktailtomate Zuckertraube [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Cocktailtomate 'Zuckertraube' ist eine mehrjährige alte und frühreifende Stabtomatensorte aus Deutschland. Die ertragreiche und starkwüchsige Sorte wächst robust und ist auch ideal für den Kübel geeignet. Die Pflanze bildet viele kleine und leuchtend rote...
  • 40 Samen

Fleischtomate San Marzano [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Fleischtomate 'San Marzano' ist eine mehrjährige, alte und traditionelle Tomatensorte aus Kampanien in Italien. Diese besondere schmackhafte späte Stabtomaten Sorte ist bestens geeignet für Suppen, Soßen und zur Herstellung von Tomatenmark. Die länglich ovalen...

Fleischtomate Berner Rose [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Fleischtomate 'Berner Rose' ist eine mehrjährige alte Schweizer Sorte und zählt zu den beliebten historischen Tomatensorten. Die robuste Stabtomate ist eine mittelspäte Sorte und hat auffallend unterschiedlich große, rosafarbene Früchte. Der Geschmack der saftigen...
  • 30 Samen

Fleischtomate Riesentomate Ananas [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Riesentomate 'Ananas' ist eine spätreifende mehrjährige alte Amerikanische Fleischtomatensorte die um 1950 nach Europa gebracht wurde. Die große und robuste Stabtomatensorte bildet weit über 500g schwere Früchte mit einem gelblich-orangefarbenen Fruchtfleisch aus. Der einzigartige...

Fleischtomate Tschernij Prinz [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Fleischtomate 'Tschernij Prinz' ist eine mehrjährige mittelfrühe und altrussische Sortenrarität aus Irkutsk im Süden Sibiriens. Die landesweite beliebte Stabtomatenpflanze wurde als Spezialsorte für Hobbygärtner um 1950 gezüchtet. Die Pflanze ist kleinwüchsig und bildet viele...

Ochsenherztomate Sonnenherz [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Ochsenherztomate 'Sonnenherz' ist eine mehrjährige, früh reifende Rarität unter den Tomatensorten, die in Deutschland entwickelt wurde. Diese spezielle Stabtomatensorte hat einen einfach zu pflegenden lichten und robusten wuchs, mit einem super Ertrag. Die besonderen...

Ochsenherztomate Orange [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Ochsenherztomate 'Orange' ist eine mehrjährige, frühe, sehr alte und seltene Stabtomatensorte mit dem Ursprung aus Russland. Die Robuste und erstklassig schmeckende Sorte wird heute nur noch wenig vermehrt und ist dadurch eine Besonderheit. Die...

Kürbis Hokkaido Red Kuri [Cucurbita maxima]

€3,00 EUR
Der Hokkaido Kürbis 'Red Kuri' ist eine traditionelle, einjährige, alte Kürbissorte und wurde im Jahr 1945 in dem Ort Utsugi in Japan gezüchtet. Geschichtlich und kulturell brachten die Portugiesen die Pflanzenart im 16. Jahrhundert nach...

Gemüsepaprika Yolo Wonder [Capsicum annuum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Gemüsepaprika 'Yolo Wonder' ist eine alte, mehrjährige und traditionelle amerikanische Blockpaprika. Die robuste und kompakt wachsende Sorte ist eine früh reifende Paprikasorte, die von grün nach leuchtend rot abreift und ohne Stützen auskommt. Die...

Chili De Cayenne [Capsicum annuum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Chili 'De Cayenne' ist eine mehrjährige Fruchtgemüsepflanze und die bekannteste scharfe Chili. Diese Sorte stammt ursprünglich aus der Hauptstadt Französisch-Guayanas und wird hauptsächlich zu einem feinen Chilipulver, dem sogenannten Cayennepfeffer, gemahlen. Die Pflanzen wachsen...
  • 40 Samen

Zuckermelone - Cantalopue Petit Gris de Rennes [Cucumis melo]

€3,00 EUR
Die Cantaloupe Melone 'Petit Gris de Rennes' ist eine alte einjährige Unterart der Zuckermelonen und stammt Ursprünglich aus den Regionen um die Bretagne. Vor 300 Jahren wurde die Sorte im Garten des Bischofs von Rennes...
  • 20 Samen

Charentais melon Murrmel [Cucumis melo]

€3,00 EUR
Die Melone 'Murrmel' ist eine einjährige, frei wachsende Charentais-Melone, die ursprünglich aus West- bis Zentralafrika stammt und dort seit über 3000 Jahren bekannt ist und angebaut wird. Mit einem gleichmäßigen Fruchtansatz und einem durchschnittlichen Fruchtgewicht...

Aubergine Dourga [Solanum melongena]

€3,00 EUR
Dourga ist eine sehr frühe und alte, bemerkenswerte, weiße, längliche Aubergine, die sowohl geschmacklich als auch optisch überzeugt. Die Pflanzen sind gesund und tragen viele Früchte.

Wassermelone Sugar Baby [Citrullus lanatus]

€3,00 EUR
Die Wassermelone 'Sugar Baby' ist eine einjährige Fruchtgemüsepflanze die aus den südlichen Afrika stammt. Die Art wurde schon vor tausenden Jahren durch ihre vielen Gesundheitlichen Vorteile und Anwendungsbereiche geschätzt. Die Pflanzen bilden lange Ranken an...
  • 20 Samen

Cocktailtomate Zitronentraube [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Cocktailtomate 'Zitronentrauben' ist eine mehrjährige alte, mittelfrühe und nach Zitronen duftende Stabtomatensorte. Die starkwüchsigen und robusten Pflanzen wachsen mit weit ausgebreiteten Fruchtständen in denen zahlreiche flachrunde, gerillte und kleine Früchte ausgebildet werden. Der Geschmack...
  • 40 Samen

Zucchini Alberello Di Sarzana [Cucurbita pepo]

€3,00 EUR
Die Zucchini 'Alberello di Sarzana' ist ein einjähriges, altes und traditionelles italienisches Fruchtgemüse. Die seltene und altbewährte Sorte hat seinen Ursprung in der Stadt Sarzana in Ligurien, im Norden Italiens. Die starkwüchsigen Pflanzen werden sehr...
  • 10 Samen

Fleischtomate White Beauty [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Fleischtomate 'White Beauty' ist eine mehrjährige reinweiße und alte französische mittelspäte Sorte, die seit etwa 1860 bekannt ist. Die außergewöhnliche Stabtomatensorte wächst robust mit einem Fruchtgewicht von ca 200g und bildet viele Früchte aus....

Kürbis Sweet Dumpling [Cucurbita pepo]

€3,00 EUR
Der Kürbis 'Sweet Dumpling' ist eine besondere, einjährige und frühe Kürbissorte. Der robuste und gerippte Kürbis bildet 300-600g kleine Früchte und hat eine gelb-weißlich-grüne Schale mit gelbem, zarten und festen Fruchtfleisch. Der Geschmack ist cremig,...
  • 15 Samen

Aubergine Little Green [Solanum melongena]

€3,00 EUR
Die Aubergine Little Green ist eine mehrjährige, besondere und sehr frühe Fruchtgemüsepflanze. Diese aus Russland stammende Sorte hat Tropfenförmige mittelgroße und außergewöhnliche neongrüne Früchte. Sie ist kältetolerant und hat einen ausgezeichneten feinen leicht süßlich, milden...

Bocksdorn - Goji Beere [Lycium barbarum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Goji-Beere ist ein sehr alter mehrjähriger Beerenstrauch mit dem Ursprung in China und der Mongolei. In der traditionellen chinesischen Medizin wird die Pflanze seit Jahrtausenden zur Heilung verschiedener Leiden eingesetzt. In den Regionen des...
  • 150 Samen

Aubergine Blaukönigin [Solanum melongena]

€3,00 EUR
Die Aubergine Blaukönigin ist eine alte und der frühesten Auberginen Sorten und Überrascht mit einer großzügigen und dauerhaften Ernte. Die Sorte ist ideal für den Freilandanbau, kann aber auch in Behältern angebaut werden. Die Kompakte,...

Spitzpaprika Lady Lou [Capsicum annuum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Spitzpaprika 'Lady Lou' ist eine frühe, mehrjährige und besonders seltene Fruchtgemüsepflanze. Diese leuchtend orangefarbene Sorte stammt ursprünglich aus der Schweiz in der Nähe des Bodensees. Die Pflanzen wachsen kräftig und produzieren eine Vielzahl schmaler...

Kürbis Violina [Cucurbita moschata]

€3,00 EUR
Der Kürbis 'Violina' ist eine einjährige, sehr alte und historische Kürbissorte mit dem Ursprung in Süditalien. Die robusten Pflanzen bilden große 2-4 kg schwere, leicht gerippte und gelb-orangefarbene Früchte aus, die in der Form an...

Schlangengurke Arola [Cucumis sativus]

€3,00 EUR
Die Gurke 'Arola' ist eine alte einjährige gemischt blühende Schlangengurke und Fruchtgemüse mit der Herkunft aus Deutschland. Die Sorte eignet sich gut für den Anbau im Gewächshaus und für den Freilandanbau in subtropischen Klima. Die...
  • 10 Samen