category: Onion family seed

Onion Ailsa Craig [Allium cepa]

€3,00 EUR
The onion 'Ailsa Craig' is an annual notable onion variety dating from 1887, originating in South Ayrshire, Scotland. The fast-growing and very large variety develops high-round and straw-yellow onions. The popular old variety belongs to...
  • 500 seeds
  • 1 box (~ 100 plants)

Leek leek Fantic [Allium porrum]

€2,00 EUR €3,00 EUR
The leek 'fantic' is a two-year-old onion and medicinal plant. It comes from the garlic [Allium ampeloprasum], which is native to the Mediterranean and was known and used there more than 2000 years before our...
  • 200 seeds

Winter hedge bulb [Allium fistuse]

€3,00 EUR
The winter hedge onion is a very old, perennial vegetable and medicinal plant that has been cultivated in Europe since the Middle Ages and was grown in China 2,000 years ago. It has many strong,...
  • 500 seeds

Cut garlic [Allium tuberosum]

€2,50 EUR
The cut garlic is a very old perennial spice and medicinal plant, originally from China. In Chinese traditional medicine (TCM) and Japanese (TJM), the herb is considered an effective natural remedy and is promising for...
  • 400 seeds

Onion Ailsa Craig [Allium cepa]

€3,00 EUR
The onion 'Ailsa Craig' is an annual notable onion variety dating from 1887, originating in South Ayrshire, Scotland. The fast-growing and very large variety develops high-round and straw-yellow onions. The popular old variety belongs to...
  • 500 seeds
  • 1 box (~ 100 plants)

Leek leek Fantic [Allium porrum]

€2,00 EUR €3,00 EUR
The leek 'fantic' is a two-year-old onion and medicinal plant. It comes from the garlic [Allium ampeloprasum], which is native to the Mediterranean and was known and used there more than 2000 years before our...
  • 200 seeds

Winter hedge bulb [Allium fistuse]

€3,00 EUR
The winter hedge onion is a very old, perennial vegetable and medicinal plant that has been cultivated in Europe since the Middle Ages and was grown in China 2,000 years ago. It has many strong,...
  • 500 seeds

Cut garlic [Allium tuberosum]

€2,50 EUR
The cut garlic is a very old perennial spice and medicinal plant, originally from China. In Chinese traditional medicine (TCM) and Japanese (TJM), the herb is considered an effective natural remedy and is promising for...
  • 400 seeds

Kategorie: Zwiebelgewächse Saatgut

Zwiebel Ailsa Craig [Allium cepa]

€3,00 EUR
Die Zwiebel 'Ailsa Craig' ist eine einjährige bemerkenswerte Zwiebelsorte aus dem Jahr 1887 mit dem Ursprung in South Ayrshire, Schottland. Die schnellwachsende und sehr große Sorte entwickelt hochrunde und strohgelbe Zwiebeln. Die beliebte alte Sorte...
  • 500 Samen
  • 1 Box (~100 Pflanzen)

Lauch - Porree Fantic [Allium porrum]

€2,00 EUR €3,00 EUR
Der Lauch 'Fantic' ist eine zweijährige Zwiebel- und Heilpflanze. Er stammt vom Ackerknoblauch [Allium ampeloprasum] ab, der im Mittelmeerraum beheimatet ist und dort schon mehr als 2000 Jahre vor unserer Zeitrechnung bekannt war und verwendet...
  • 200 Samen

Winterheckenzwiebel [Allium fistulosum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Winterheckenzwiebel ist eine sehr alte, mehrjährige Gemüse- und Heilpflanze die bereits seit dem Mittelalter in Europa kultiviert wird und schon vor 2.000 Jahren in China angebaut wurde. Sie verfügt über viele kräftige, breite Blattröhren...
  • 500 Samen

Schnittknoblauch [Allium tuberosum]

€2,50 EUR
Der Schnittknoblauch ist eine sehr alte mehrjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze, die ursprünglich aus China stammt. In der Chinesischen traditionellen Medizin (TCM) und in der Japanischen (TJM) gilt das Kraut als wirksames Naturheilmittel und ist vielversprechend...
  • 400 Samen

Zwiebel Ailsa Craig [Allium cepa]

€3,00 EUR
Die Zwiebel 'Ailsa Craig' ist eine einjährige bemerkenswerte Zwiebelsorte aus dem Jahr 1887 mit dem Ursprung in South Ayrshire, Schottland. Die schnellwachsende und sehr große Sorte entwickelt hochrunde und strohgelbe Zwiebeln. Die beliebte alte Sorte...
  • 500 Samen
  • 1 Box (~100 Pflanzen)

Lauch - Porree Fantic [Allium porrum]

€2,00 EUR €3,00 EUR
Der Lauch 'Fantic' ist eine zweijährige Zwiebel- und Heilpflanze. Er stammt vom Ackerknoblauch [Allium ampeloprasum] ab, der im Mittelmeerraum beheimatet ist und dort schon mehr als 2000 Jahre vor unserer Zeitrechnung bekannt war und verwendet...
  • 200 Samen

Winterheckenzwiebel [Allium fistulosum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Winterheckenzwiebel ist eine sehr alte, mehrjährige Gemüse- und Heilpflanze die bereits seit dem Mittelalter in Europa kultiviert wird und schon vor 2.000 Jahren in China angebaut wurde. Sie verfügt über viele kräftige, breite Blattröhren...
  • 500 Samen

Schnittknoblauch [Allium tuberosum]

€2,50 EUR
Der Schnittknoblauch ist eine sehr alte mehrjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze, die ursprünglich aus China stammt. In der Chinesischen traditionellen Medizin (TCM) und in der Japanischen (TJM) gilt das Kraut als wirksames Naturheilmittel und ist vielversprechend...
  • 400 Samen