category: Peas

Snap Pea Weggiser [Pisum sativum saccharatum]

€3,00 EUR
The sugar pea 'Weggieser' is an annual, historic and old sugar pea variety from Weggis, in the Lake of the 4 Cantons region of Switzerland. This tried and tested purple flowering variety, which has almost...

Pith Pea Miracle of Kelvedon [Pisum sativum L. convar. medullare]

€3,00 EUR
The 'Miracle of Kelvedon' pea is an old, annual, early, cold-resistant and fully heat-tolerant pea variety from England. The high-yielding and historic shell pea variety has been officially cultivated in Europe since 1944 and has...
  • 150 seeds

Pea Blauwshokker [Pisum sativum L. convar. sativum]

€3,00 EUR
The nasturtium pea 'Blauwschokker' is an old, annual and robust pea variety from Europe. The high-yielding plants bloom purple and form thick 5-12 cm long blue pods with light green cores. The full-bodied taste of...

Snap Pea Weggiser [Pisum sativum saccharatum]

€3,00 EUR
The sugar pea 'Weggieser' is an annual, historic and old sugar pea variety from Weggis, in the Lake of the 4 Cantons region of Switzerland. This tried and tested purple flowering variety, which has almost...

Pith Pea Miracle of Kelvedon [Pisum sativum L. convar. medullare]

€3,00 EUR
The 'Miracle of Kelvedon' pea is an old, annual, early, cold-resistant and fully heat-tolerant pea variety from England. The high-yielding and historic shell pea variety has been officially cultivated in Europe since 1944 and has...
  • 150 seeds

Pea Blauwshokker [Pisum sativum L. convar. sativum]

€3,00 EUR
The nasturtium pea 'Blauwschokker' is an old, annual and robust pea variety from Europe. The high-yielding plants bloom purple and form thick 5-12 cm long blue pods with light green cores. The full-bodied taste of...

Kategorie: Erbsen

Zuckererbse Weggiser [Pisum sativum saccharatum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Zuckererbse 'Weggieser' ist eine einjährige, historische und alte Zuckererbsensorte aus dem Jahr 1942 aus Weggis, in der Region des Sees der 4 Kantone in der Schweiz. Diese fast in Vergessenheit geratene bewährte violette blühende...

Markerbse Wunder von Kelvedon [Pisum sativum L. convar. medullare]

€3,00 EUR
Die Markerbse 'Wunder von Kelvedon' ist eine alte, einjährige, frühe, kälteressistente und voll hitzeverträgliche Erbsensorte aus England. Die ertragreiche und historische Schalerbsensorte wird in Europa seit 1944 offiziell angebaut und gehört zu den besten Erbsensorten...
  • 150 Samen

Kapuzinererbse Blauwshokker [Pisum sativum L. convar. sativum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Kapuzinererbse 'Blauwschokker' ist eine alte, einjährige und robuste Erbsensorte aus Europa. Die ertragreichen Pflanzen blühen violette und bilden dicke 5-12 cm lange blaue Hülsen, mit hellgrünen Kernen aus. Der vollmundige Geschmack der aromatischen und...

Zuckererbse Weggiser [Pisum sativum saccharatum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Zuckererbse 'Weggieser' ist eine einjährige, historische und alte Zuckererbsensorte aus dem Jahr 1942 aus Weggis, in der Region des Sees der 4 Kantone in der Schweiz. Diese fast in Vergessenheit geratene bewährte violette blühende...

Markerbse Wunder von Kelvedon [Pisum sativum L. convar. medullare]

€3,00 EUR
Die Markerbse 'Wunder von Kelvedon' ist eine alte, einjährige, frühe, kälteressistente und voll hitzeverträgliche Erbsensorte aus England. Die ertragreiche und historische Schalerbsensorte wird in Europa seit 1944 offiziell angebaut und gehört zu den besten Erbsensorten...
  • 150 Samen

Kapuzinererbse Blauwshokker [Pisum sativum L. convar. sativum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Kapuzinererbse 'Blauwschokker' ist eine alte, einjährige und robuste Erbsensorte aus Europa. Die ertragreichen Pflanzen blühen violette und bilden dicke 5-12 cm lange blaue Hülsen, mit hellgrünen Kernen aus. Der vollmundige Geschmack der aromatischen und...