category: Annual herbs

Sunflower - Yellow Trunk Form [Helianthus annuus]

€2,50 EUR
This type of sunflower is the original form, an annual useful and medicinal plant and the well-known golden yellow sunflower from America. According to archaeological finds, this species was already worshiped around 2500 BC by...
  • 40 Seeds

Siberian Motherwort - Marihuanilla [Leonurus sibiricus]

€2,50 EUR
The Siberian motherwort is a biennial, very old Chinese tea, incense and medicinal plant from Malaysia. The species occurs wild in Brazil and Mexico and develops purple flowers. In Chinese medicine, the herb is praised...
  • 300 Seeds

Dragon Head - Turkish Balm [Dracocephalum moldavicum]

€2,50 EUR
The dragon's head is an annual tea plant that has a long tradition and is native to southeastern Russia, Moldova, Turkey and Iran. The plants form several upright and branched stems that are colored purple...

Borage [Borago officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Borage is a very old annual spice and medicinal plant that is native to the Mediterranean region and has been cultivated in Central Europe since the late Middle Ages. The robust plant has heavily hairy...
  • 100 seeds

Chamomile [Matricaria chamomilla]

€2,50 EUR
Chamomile is a very old annual and historical herbaceous medicinal plant from Southern and Eastern Europe and the Middle East. The ancient Egyptians worshiped this plant and Charlemagne even made the cultivation of the real...

Marigold orange [Calendula officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
The marigold is a very old annual and important medicinal plant that comes from Northwest Africa. It has been in Central Europe since the 12th Century cultivated as a medicinal plant and today is one...
  • 300 seeds

Cilantro [Coriandrum sativum]

€2,50 EUR
Coriander is an annual spice and medicinal plant that originally comes from the Mediterranean, southern Europe, North Africa and the Middle East. Even in ancient times, people used this plant as medicine. The herb is...
  • 500 Seeds

Dill [Anethum graveolens]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
Dill is a very old annual medicinal and aromatic herb and originally comes from the Mediterranean and Near East. Seed finds in the tomb of Pharaoh Amenhotep II prove its use as early as 1400...
  • 1000 Seeds

Anise [Pimpinella anisum]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
The anise is an annual versatile spice and medicinal plant from the eastern Mediterranean and Asia Minor. Albania and Croatia is the original named home of the 4000-year-old seasoning plant and was already used by...
  • 500 Seeds

Summer Savory [Satureja hortensis]

€2,50 EUR
The summer savory is an annual spice and medicinal plant that originally comes from West and Central Asia and has been used as a spice since ancient times. The evergreen plants grow bushy and quickly...
  • 1000 Seeds

Black Cumin [Nigella sativa]

€2,50 EUR
Black cumin is a very old annual spice and medicinal plant that has been cultivated in the Middle East and India for more than 3,000 years. A heat-loving plant with bluish-white flowers that survives hot...
  • 800 Seeds

Balsam herb-Marian herb [Tanacetum balsamita]

€2,50 EUR
The balsam herb is an ancient, perennial, edible wild spice, fragrance and medicinal plant from the temperate latitudes of Asia and North America. Also known as Marian herb, the plant has been grown since ancient...
  • 300 seeds

Blue Fenugreek [Trigonella caerulea]

€2,50 EUR
The Schabzigerklee is an old annual spice and medicinal plant that has its origins in Asia Minor. Even today, the almost forgotten plant is still traditionally used in the Alpine region to make cheese and...
  • 1000 seeds

Chervil [Anthriscus cerefolium]

€2,50 EUR
Chervil is a very old annual spice, tea and medicinal plant with origins in southeastern Europe and the Caucasus region. Wild chervil is found on forest edges, near streams and on fallow land. This particular...
  • 1250 Seeds

Rocket - Arugula [Eruca sativa]

€2,50 EUR
The Rocket is an annual salad and seasoning plant. This is the cultivated form of the wild plant diplotaxis tenuifolia, which originally comes from the Mediterranean and was already used by the Romans. The sun-loving...
  • 2000 Seeds

Annual Mugwort [Artemisia annua]

€3,00 EUR
This mugwort species is an annual medicinal plant and comes naturally from China where it is called Qing Hao. This special medicinal herb has been used in traditional Chinese medicine for about 2,000 years and...
  • 100 seeds

Perilla - Green Shiso [Perilla frutescens]

€3,00 EUR
The perilla, also known as green shiso, is an annual vegetable, spice, oil and medicinal plant from East Asia. The versatile, heat-loving species is found wild on moist fallow land. The exotic herb from the...
  • 200 Seeds

Sunflower - Yellow Trunk Form [Helianthus annuus]

€2,50 EUR
This type of sunflower is the original form, an annual useful and medicinal plant and the well-known golden yellow sunflower from America. According to archaeological finds, this species was already worshiped around 2500 BC by...
  • 40 Seeds

Siberian Motherwort - Marihuanilla [Leonurus sibiricus]

€2,50 EUR
The Siberian motherwort is a biennial, very old Chinese tea, incense and medicinal plant from Malaysia. The species occurs wild in Brazil and Mexico and develops purple flowers. In Chinese medicine, the herb is praised...
  • 300 Seeds

Dragon Head - Turkish Balm [Dracocephalum moldavicum]

€2,50 EUR
The dragon's head is an annual tea plant that has a long tradition and is native to southeastern Russia, Moldova, Turkey and Iran. The plants form several upright and branched stems that are colored purple...

Borage [Borago officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Borage is a very old annual spice and medicinal plant that is native to the Mediterranean region and has been cultivated in Central Europe since the late Middle Ages. The robust plant has heavily hairy...
  • 100 seeds

Chamomile [Matricaria chamomilla]

€2,50 EUR
Chamomile is a very old annual and historical herbaceous medicinal plant from Southern and Eastern Europe and the Middle East. The ancient Egyptians worshiped this plant and Charlemagne even made the cultivation of the real...

Marigold orange [Calendula officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
The marigold is a very old annual and important medicinal plant that comes from Northwest Africa. It has been in Central Europe since the 12th Century cultivated as a medicinal plant and today is one...
  • 300 seeds

Cilantro [Coriandrum sativum]

€2,50 EUR
Coriander is an annual spice and medicinal plant that originally comes from the Mediterranean, southern Europe, North Africa and the Middle East. Even in ancient times, people used this plant as medicine. The herb is...
  • 500 Seeds

Dill [Anethum graveolens]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
Dill is a very old annual medicinal and aromatic herb and originally comes from the Mediterranean and Near East. Seed finds in the tomb of Pharaoh Amenhotep II prove its use as early as 1400...
  • 1000 Seeds

Anise [Pimpinella anisum]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
The anise is an annual versatile spice and medicinal plant from the eastern Mediterranean and Asia Minor. Albania and Croatia is the original named home of the 4000-year-old seasoning plant and was already used by...
  • 500 Seeds

Summer Savory [Satureja hortensis]

€2,50 EUR
The summer savory is an annual spice and medicinal plant that originally comes from West and Central Asia and has been used as a spice since ancient times. The evergreen plants grow bushy and quickly...
  • 1000 Seeds

Black Cumin [Nigella sativa]

€2,50 EUR
Black cumin is a very old annual spice and medicinal plant that has been cultivated in the Middle East and India for more than 3,000 years. A heat-loving plant with bluish-white flowers that survives hot...
  • 800 Seeds

Balsam herb-Marian herb [Tanacetum balsamita]

€2,50 EUR
The balsam herb is an ancient, perennial, edible wild spice, fragrance and medicinal plant from the temperate latitudes of Asia and North America. Also known as Marian herb, the plant has been grown since ancient...
  • 300 seeds

Blue Fenugreek [Trigonella caerulea]

€2,50 EUR
The Schabzigerklee is an old annual spice and medicinal plant that has its origins in Asia Minor. Even today, the almost forgotten plant is still traditionally used in the Alpine region to make cheese and...
  • 1000 seeds

Chervil [Anthriscus cerefolium]

€2,50 EUR
Chervil is a very old annual spice, tea and medicinal plant with origins in southeastern Europe and the Caucasus region. Wild chervil is found on forest edges, near streams and on fallow land. This particular...
  • 1250 Seeds

Rocket - Arugula [Eruca sativa]

€2,50 EUR
The Rocket is an annual salad and seasoning plant. This is the cultivated form of the wild plant diplotaxis tenuifolia, which originally comes from the Mediterranean and was already used by the Romans. The sun-loving...
  • 2000 Seeds

Annual Mugwort [Artemisia annua]

€3,00 EUR
This mugwort species is an annual medicinal plant and comes naturally from China where it is called Qing Hao. This special medicinal herb has been used in traditional Chinese medicine for about 2,000 years and...
  • 100 seeds

Perilla - Green Shiso [Perilla frutescens]

€3,00 EUR
The perilla, also known as green shiso, is an annual vegetable, spice, oil and medicinal plant from East Asia. The versatile, heat-loving species is found wild on moist fallow land. The exotic herb from the...
  • 200 Seeds

Kategorie: Einjährige Kräuter

Sonnenblume - Gelbe Stammform [Helianthus annuus]

€2,50 EUR
Diese Art der Sonnenblume ist die Urform, eine einjährige Nutz- und Heilpflanze und die bekannte goldgelbe Sonnenblume aus Amerika. Nach Archäologische Funden wurde diese Art bereits um etwa 2500 v. Chr. von Hochkulturen wie den...
  • 40 Samen

Sibirisches Herzgespann - Marihuanilla [Leonurus sibiricus]

€2,50 EUR
Das Sibirisches Herzgespann ist eine zweijährige, sehr alte chinesische Tee-, Räucher- und Heilpflanze aus Malaysia. Wild kommt die Art in Brasilien und Mexiko vor und entwickelt violetten Blüten. In der chinesischen Medizin wird das Kraut...
  • 300 Samen

Drachenkopf - Türkische Melisse [Dracocephalum moldavicum]

€2,50 EUR
Der Drachenkopf ist eine einjährige Teepflanze, die im Südosten Russlands, Moldawiens, der Türkei und dem Iran eine lange Tradition hat und beheimatet ist. Die Pflanzen bilden mehrere aufrechte und verzweigte Stängel aus, die Purpur angefärbt...

Borretsch [Borago officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Borretsch ist eine sehr alte einjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze, die im Mittelmeerraum beheimatet ist und in Mitteleuropa seit dem Spätmittelalter angebaut wird. Die robuste Pflanze hat stark behaarte Blätter, Stängel und Knospen, klare sternförmige violett-blaue...
  • 100 Samen

Kamille [Matricaria chamomilla]

€2,50 EUR
Kamille ist eine sehr alte einjährige und historische krautige Heilpflanze aus Süd- und Osteuropa und dem Nahen Osten. Die Alten Ägypter verehrten diese Pflanze und Karl der Große machte den Anbau der Echten Kamille sogar...

Ringelblume Orange [Calendula officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Die Ringelblume ist eine sehr alte einjährige und wichtige Heilpflanze, die aus Nordwestafrika stammt. Sie wird in Mitteleuropa seit dem 12. Jahrhundert als Heilpflanze kultiviert und zählt heute zu den bekanntesten Garten- und Kulturpflanzen der...
  • 300 Samen

Koriander [Coriandrum sativum]

€2,50 EUR
Koriander ist eine einjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze, die ursprünglich aus dem Mittelmeerraum, Südeuropa, Nordafrika und dem Nahen Osten stammt. Bereits in der Antike nutzten die Menschen diese Pflanze als Medizin. Wegen seines charakteristischen Geruchs und...
  • 500 Samen

Dill [Anethum graveolens]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
Dill ist ein sehr altes einjähriges Heil- und Gewürzkraut und stammt ursprünglich aus dem Mittelmeerraum und Vorderasien. Samenfunde im Grab von Pharao Amenophis II. belegen seine Verwendung bereits um 1400 v. Chr. und auch die...
  • 1000 Samen

Anis [Pimpinella anisum]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
Der Anis ist eine einjährige vielseitige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze aus dem östlichen Mittelmeergebiet und Kleinasien. Albanien und Kroatien ist die ursprüngliche benannte Heimat der 4000 Jahre alten Würzpflanze und wurde bereits von den antiken Ägyptern...
  • 500 Samen

Sommer Bohnenkraut [Satureja hortensis]

€2,50 EUR
Das Sommer Bohnenkraut ist eine einjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze, die ursprünglich aus West- und Zentralasien stammt und schon seit der Antike als Gewürz verwendet wird. Die immergrünen Pflanzen wachsen buschig und verholzen schnell. Das robuste...
  • 1000 Samen

Schwarzkümmel [Nigella sativa]

€2,50 EUR
Der Schwarzkümmel ist eine sehr alte einjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze, die im Nahen Osten und in Indien seit mehr als 3.000 Jahren angebaut wird. Eine wärmeliebende Pflanze mit bläulich-weißen Blüten, die heiße Sommer und kalte...
  • 800 Samen

Balsamkraut - Marienkraut [Tanacetum balsamita]

€2,50 EUR
Das Balsamkraut ist eine alte, mehrjährige, essbare Wildgewürz-, Duft- und Heilpflanze aus den gemäßigten Breiten Asiens und Nordamerikas. Die auch als Marienkraut bekannte Pflanze wird seit der Antike in den südlichen Gebieten Europas angebaut. Im...
  • 300 Samen

Schabzigerklee [Trigonella caerulea]

€2,50 EUR
Der Schabzigerklee ist eine alte einjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze, die ihren Ursprung in Kleinasien hat. Auch heute noch wird die fast vergessene Pflanze im Alpenraum traditionell zur Herstellung von Käse und Brot verwendet. Die robuste...
  • 1000 Samen

Kerbel [Anthriscus cerefolium]

€2,50 EUR
Kerbel ist eine sehr alte einjährige Gewürz-, Tee- und Heilpflanze mit den Ursprung in Südosteuropa bis in die Kaukasusregion. Wilder Kerbel kommt an Waldrändern, in der Nähe von Bächen und auf brachliegenden Flächen vor. Dieses...
  • 1250 Samen

Rucola [Eruca sativa]

€2,50 EUR
Der Rucola ist eine einjährige Salat- und Gewürzpflanze. Hierbei handelt es sich um die Kulturform der Wildpflanze Diplotaxis tenuifolia, die ursprünglich aus dem Mittelmeerraum stammt und bereits von den Römern genutzt wurde. Die sonnenliebende Pflanze...
  • 2000 Samen

Einjähriger Beifuß [Artemisia annua]

€3,00 EUR
Diese Beifuß Art ist eine einjährige Heilpflanze und stammt Ursprünglich aus China wo er Qing Hao genannt wird. In der traditionellen chinesischen Medizin wird dieses besondere Heilkraut seit etwa 2.000 Jahren angewendet und erlangte in...
  • 100 Samen

Grünblättrige Perilla - Shiso [Perilla frutescens]

€3,00 EUR
Die Grünblättrige Perilla oder auch Shiso genannt ist eine einjährige Gemüse-, Gewürz-, Öl- und Heilpflanze aus dem ostasiatischen Raum. Wild wird die vielseitige wärmeliebende Art auf feuchten Brachland gefunden. Das exotisches Kraut aus Fernost hat...
  • 200 Samen

Sonnenblume - Gelbe Stammform [Helianthus annuus]

€2,50 EUR
Diese Art der Sonnenblume ist die Urform, eine einjährige Nutz- und Heilpflanze und die bekannte goldgelbe Sonnenblume aus Amerika. Nach Archäologische Funden wurde diese Art bereits um etwa 2500 v. Chr. von Hochkulturen wie den...
  • 40 Samen

Sibirisches Herzgespann - Marihuanilla [Leonurus sibiricus]

€2,50 EUR
Das Sibirisches Herzgespann ist eine zweijährige, sehr alte chinesische Tee-, Räucher- und Heilpflanze aus Malaysia. Wild kommt die Art in Brasilien und Mexiko vor und entwickelt violetten Blüten. In der chinesischen Medizin wird das Kraut...
  • 300 Samen

Drachenkopf - Türkische Melisse [Dracocephalum moldavicum]

€2,50 EUR
Der Drachenkopf ist eine einjährige Teepflanze, die im Südosten Russlands, Moldawiens, der Türkei und dem Iran eine lange Tradition hat und beheimatet ist. Die Pflanzen bilden mehrere aufrechte und verzweigte Stängel aus, die Purpur angefärbt...

Borretsch [Borago officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Borretsch ist eine sehr alte einjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze, die im Mittelmeerraum beheimatet ist und in Mitteleuropa seit dem Spätmittelalter angebaut wird. Die robuste Pflanze hat stark behaarte Blätter, Stängel und Knospen, klare sternförmige violett-blaue...
  • 100 Samen

Kamille [Matricaria chamomilla]

€2,50 EUR
Kamille ist eine sehr alte einjährige und historische krautige Heilpflanze aus Süd- und Osteuropa und dem Nahen Osten. Die Alten Ägypter verehrten diese Pflanze und Karl der Große machte den Anbau der Echten Kamille sogar...

Ringelblume Orange [Calendula officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Die Ringelblume ist eine sehr alte einjährige und wichtige Heilpflanze, die aus Nordwestafrika stammt. Sie wird in Mitteleuropa seit dem 12. Jahrhundert als Heilpflanze kultiviert und zählt heute zu den bekanntesten Garten- und Kulturpflanzen der...
  • 300 Samen

Koriander [Coriandrum sativum]

€2,50 EUR
Koriander ist eine einjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze, die ursprünglich aus dem Mittelmeerraum, Südeuropa, Nordafrika und dem Nahen Osten stammt. Bereits in der Antike nutzten die Menschen diese Pflanze als Medizin. Wegen seines charakteristischen Geruchs und...
  • 500 Samen

Dill [Anethum graveolens]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
Dill ist ein sehr altes einjähriges Heil- und Gewürzkraut und stammt ursprünglich aus dem Mittelmeerraum und Vorderasien. Samenfunde im Grab von Pharao Amenophis II. belegen seine Verwendung bereits um 1400 v. Chr. und auch die...
  • 1000 Samen

Anis [Pimpinella anisum]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
Der Anis ist eine einjährige vielseitige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze aus dem östlichen Mittelmeergebiet und Kleinasien. Albanien und Kroatien ist die ursprüngliche benannte Heimat der 4000 Jahre alten Würzpflanze und wurde bereits von den antiken Ägyptern...
  • 500 Samen

Sommer Bohnenkraut [Satureja hortensis]

€2,50 EUR
Das Sommer Bohnenkraut ist eine einjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze, die ursprünglich aus West- und Zentralasien stammt und schon seit der Antike als Gewürz verwendet wird. Die immergrünen Pflanzen wachsen buschig und verholzen schnell. Das robuste...
  • 1000 Samen

Schwarzkümmel [Nigella sativa]

€2,50 EUR
Der Schwarzkümmel ist eine sehr alte einjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze, die im Nahen Osten und in Indien seit mehr als 3.000 Jahren angebaut wird. Eine wärmeliebende Pflanze mit bläulich-weißen Blüten, die heiße Sommer und kalte...
  • 800 Samen

Balsamkraut - Marienkraut [Tanacetum balsamita]

€2,50 EUR
Das Balsamkraut ist eine alte, mehrjährige, essbare Wildgewürz-, Duft- und Heilpflanze aus den gemäßigten Breiten Asiens und Nordamerikas. Die auch als Marienkraut bekannte Pflanze wird seit der Antike in den südlichen Gebieten Europas angebaut. Im...
  • 300 Samen

Schabzigerklee [Trigonella caerulea]

€2,50 EUR
Der Schabzigerklee ist eine alte einjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze, die ihren Ursprung in Kleinasien hat. Auch heute noch wird die fast vergessene Pflanze im Alpenraum traditionell zur Herstellung von Käse und Brot verwendet. Die robuste...
  • 1000 Samen

Kerbel [Anthriscus cerefolium]

€2,50 EUR
Kerbel ist eine sehr alte einjährige Gewürz-, Tee- und Heilpflanze mit den Ursprung in Südosteuropa bis in die Kaukasusregion. Wilder Kerbel kommt an Waldrändern, in der Nähe von Bächen und auf brachliegenden Flächen vor. Dieses...
  • 1250 Samen

Rucola [Eruca sativa]

€2,50 EUR
Der Rucola ist eine einjährige Salat- und Gewürzpflanze. Hierbei handelt es sich um die Kulturform der Wildpflanze Diplotaxis tenuifolia, die ursprünglich aus dem Mittelmeerraum stammt und bereits von den Römern genutzt wurde. Die sonnenliebende Pflanze...
  • 2000 Samen

Einjähriger Beifuß [Artemisia annua]

€3,00 EUR
Diese Beifuß Art ist eine einjährige Heilpflanze und stammt Ursprünglich aus China wo er Qing Hao genannt wird. In der traditionellen chinesischen Medizin wird dieses besondere Heilkraut seit etwa 2.000 Jahren angewendet und erlangte in...
  • 100 Samen

Grünblättrige Perilla - Shiso [Perilla frutescens]

€3,00 EUR
Die Grünblättrige Perilla oder auch Shiso genannt ist eine einjährige Gemüse-, Gewürz-, Öl- und Heilpflanze aus dem ostasiatischen Raum. Wild wird die vielseitige wärmeliebende Art auf feuchten Brachland gefunden. Das exotisches Kraut aus Fernost hat...
  • 200 Samen