Collection: Incense herbs

Sage [Salvia officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Sage is a perennial woody perennial and is one of the traditional old tea, medicinal and spice herbs. Originally native to Asia Minor and North Africa, the sun-loving plant has been grown in Europe since...
  • 100 Seeds

American mountain mint [Pycnanthemum pilosum]

€2,50 EUR
The perennial American mountain mint is an old hardy spice and medicinal plant and is used in desserts, tea and toothpaste - bee pasture - ideal for pre-cultivation - pot culture possible - sowing; spring...
  • 500 Seeds

Catmint [Nepeta cataria]

€2,50 EUR
Catmint is a perennial hardy tea, medicinal plant and bee pasture native to southern Europe. In Eurasia, the cat-loving plant is widespread and can be found in Europe at altitudes of up to 900 meters....
  • 500 Seeds

Asian Mint Jing-Jie [Schizonepeta tenuifolia]

€2,50 EUR
The Asian mint Jing-Jie is a very ancient, perennial tea and medicinal plant from East Asia and has a long history of use in traditional Asian medicine. The medicinal plant, which has been known and...
  • 150 Seeds

Peppermint [Mentha x piperita]

€2,50 EUR
Peppermint is an ancient perennial aromatic, tea, spice and medicinal plant that has been known since ancient times and in Europe since the 17th century. This species was created through a natural cross between water...
  • 500 Seeds

Lemon Balm [Melissa officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Lemon balm is an old perennial spice and medicinal plant with a long tradition that can live 25 to 30 years. The species comes from the eastern Mediterranean and western Asia, it is also an...
  • 500 seeds

Annual Mugwort [Artemisia annua]

€3,00 EUR
This mugwort species is an annual medicinal plant and comes naturally from China where it is called Qing Hao. This special medicinal herb has been used in traditional Chinese medicine for about 2,000 years and...
  • 100 seeds

Vervain [Verbena officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Verbena is an old perennial traditional Chinese and European medicinal plant and the only wild herb of its kind in Central Europe. In ancient times, the plant was revered by peoples, but also by Celts...
  • 500 Seeds

Common Tansy [Tanacetum vulgare]

€2,50 EUR
The tansy is a very old, perennial wild perennial, dye and medicinal plant from Europe and Asia. The versatile medicinal herb has numerous bright yellow flower heads and finely pinnate, fernlike leaves. With a strong...
  • 2000 Seeds

St. John´s Wort [Hypericum perforatum]

€2,50 EUR
St. John's wort is a very old perennial medicinal herb that has been used as a medicinal plant since ancient times and is highly valued. St. John's wort originally comes from Europe, North Africa and...
  • 1000 Seeds

Chamomile [Matricaria chamomilla]

€2,50 EUR
Chamomile is a very old annual and historical herbaceous medicinal plant from Southern and Eastern Europe and the Middle East. The ancient Egyptians worshiped this plant and Charlemagne even made the cultivation of the real...
  • 3500 seeds

Mullein [Verbascum densiflorum]

€2,50 EUR
The mullein is a very old two-year medicinal plant native to southern Europe, Russia and Siberia. Already in ancient times and by Hippocrates it was recognized as a medicinal plant and used for wounds or...
  • 2000 seeds

Milfoil Yarrow [Achillea millefolium]

€2,50 EUR
Milfoil Yarrow is a very ancient perennial wild meadow and medicinal plant native to Europe and Western Asia. As one of the oldest medicinal herbs, the traditional hardy wild plant, known since ancient times, is...
  • 1000 Seeds

Lavender [Lavandula angustifolia]

€2,50 EUR
Lavender is an ancient perennial tea, incense, fragrance and medicinal plant that originated in Persia, today's Iran. Thousands of years ago the herb was used by the ancient Egyptians in their religious ceremonies, today it...
  • 350 Seeds

East Indian Lemongrass [Cymbopogon flexuosus]

€2,50 EUR
East Indian lemongrass is a very old, tropical and perennial fragrant, spice and medicinal plant that originally comes from India. Due to its numerous possible uses, the evergreen species has a special significance in traditional...
  • 250 Seeds

Apple mint [Mentha rotundifolia]

€3,00 EUR
The apple mint is a perennial, hardy perennial, spice and medicinal plant that has been widespread in farm gardens in Central Europe for a long time. The heat-loving special species originally comes from parts of...
  • 1000 seeds

Siberian Motherwort - Marihuanilla [Leonurus sibiricus]

€2,50 EUR
The Siberian motherwort is a biennial, very old Chinese tea, incense and medicinal plant from Malaysia. The species occurs wild in Brazil and Mexico and develops purple flowers. In Chinese medicine, the herb is praised...
  • 300 Seeds

Spice Tagetes [Tagetes lucida]

€2,50 EUR
The spice tagetes is a very old perennial spice and medicinal plant and originally comes from Mexico and is little known in Europe. The Aztecs used this plant because of its slightly psychedelic effects as...
  • 200 Seeds

Sorrel [Rumex acetosa]

€2,50 EUR
The sorrel is a perennial wild vegetable and medicinal plant originally from Europe, Asia, North Africa and Australia. In antiquity, it was used by the Egyptians, Greeks and Romans. Before the introduction of rhubarb from...
  • 400 Seeds

Wilder Thyme [Thymus pulegioides]

€2,50 EUR
Wild thyme is a perennial wild spice and medicinal plant from the Mediterranean region. The evergreen perennial was already used in ancient Egypt for mummification and as a medicinal herb. In the 11th century, the...
  • 1500 Seeds

Anise [Pimpinella anisum]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
The anise is an annual versatile spice and medicinal plant from the eastern Mediterranean and Asia Minor. Albania and Croatia is the original named home of the 4000-year-old seasoning plant and was already used by...
  • 500 Seeds

Holy Basil Tulsi [Ocimum tenuifolium syn. sanctum]

€2,50 EUR
Holy Basil 'Tulsi' is a perennial and very ancient sacred Ayurvedic medicinal plant that is planted and worshiped around temples in India. The leaves are used primarily as a tea to combat all weaknesses in...
  • 500 Seeds

Italian Basil Genoveser [Ocimum basilicum]

€2,50 EUR
The Italian 'Genoveser' basil is an ancient perennial spice and medicinal plant. The wild form has its origins in tropical and subtropical Asia and Australia. With its typical intense aroma and sweet taste, this variety...
  • 800 Seeds

Greek Oregano - Pizza Oregano [Origanum vulgare subsp. hirtum]

€2,50 EUR
Greek oregano is a perennial spice and medicinal plant and grows wild primarily in Greece, but also in Cyprus, North Macedonia and Turkey. The heat-loving, winter-hardy and drought-tolerant plant provides versatile support in relieving inflammation...
  • 2000 Seeds

Wormwood [Artemisia absinthium]

€2,50 EUR
Wormwood is a very old perennial medicinal plant that was already used as a herbal medicine by the Ancient Egyptians. Hippocrates also used the herb against jaundice and tetanus, among other things. The alcoholic beverage...
  • 1000 seeds

Sage [Salvia officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Sage is a perennial woody perennial and is one of the traditional old tea, medicinal and spice herbs. Originally native to Asia Minor and North Africa, the sun-loving plant has been grown in Europe since...
  • 100 Seeds

American mountain mint [Pycnanthemum pilosum]

€2,50 EUR
The perennial American mountain mint is an old hardy spice and medicinal plant and is used in desserts, tea and toothpaste - bee pasture - ideal for pre-cultivation - pot culture possible - sowing; spring...
  • 500 Seeds

Catmint [Nepeta cataria]

€2,50 EUR
Catmint is a perennial hardy tea, medicinal plant and bee pasture native to southern Europe. In Eurasia, the cat-loving plant is widespread and can be found in Europe at altitudes of up to 900 meters....
  • 500 Seeds

Asian Mint Jing-Jie [Schizonepeta tenuifolia]

€2,50 EUR
The Asian mint Jing-Jie is a very ancient, perennial tea and medicinal plant from East Asia and has a long history of use in traditional Asian medicine. The medicinal plant, which has been known and...
  • 150 Seeds

Peppermint [Mentha x piperita]

€2,50 EUR
Peppermint is an ancient perennial aromatic, tea, spice and medicinal plant that has been known since ancient times and in Europe since the 17th century. This species was created through a natural cross between water...
  • 500 Seeds

Lemon Balm [Melissa officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Lemon balm is an old perennial spice and medicinal plant with a long tradition that can live 25 to 30 years. The species comes from the eastern Mediterranean and western Asia, it is also an...
  • 500 seeds

Annual Mugwort [Artemisia annua]

€3,00 EUR
This mugwort species is an annual medicinal plant and comes naturally from China where it is called Qing Hao. This special medicinal herb has been used in traditional Chinese medicine for about 2,000 years and...
  • 100 seeds

Vervain [Verbena officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Verbena is an old perennial traditional Chinese and European medicinal plant and the only wild herb of its kind in Central Europe. In ancient times, the plant was revered by peoples, but also by Celts...
  • 500 Seeds

Common Tansy [Tanacetum vulgare]

€2,50 EUR
The tansy is a very old, perennial wild perennial, dye and medicinal plant from Europe and Asia. The versatile medicinal herb has numerous bright yellow flower heads and finely pinnate, fernlike leaves. With a strong...
  • 2000 Seeds

St. John´s Wort [Hypericum perforatum]

€2,50 EUR
St. John's wort is a very old perennial medicinal herb that has been used as a medicinal plant since ancient times and is highly valued. St. John's wort originally comes from Europe, North Africa and...
  • 1000 Seeds

Chamomile [Matricaria chamomilla]

€2,50 EUR
Chamomile is a very old annual and historical herbaceous medicinal plant from Southern and Eastern Europe and the Middle East. The ancient Egyptians worshiped this plant and Charlemagne even made the cultivation of the real...
  • 3500 seeds

Mullein [Verbascum densiflorum]

€2,50 EUR
The mullein is a very old two-year medicinal plant native to southern Europe, Russia and Siberia. Already in ancient times and by Hippocrates it was recognized as a medicinal plant and used for wounds or...
  • 2000 seeds

Milfoil Yarrow [Achillea millefolium]

€2,50 EUR
Milfoil Yarrow is a very ancient perennial wild meadow and medicinal plant native to Europe and Western Asia. As one of the oldest medicinal herbs, the traditional hardy wild plant, known since ancient times, is...
  • 1000 Seeds

Lavender [Lavandula angustifolia]

€2,50 EUR
Lavender is an ancient perennial tea, incense, fragrance and medicinal plant that originated in Persia, today's Iran. Thousands of years ago the herb was used by the ancient Egyptians in their religious ceremonies, today it...
  • 350 Seeds

East Indian Lemongrass [Cymbopogon flexuosus]

€2,50 EUR
East Indian lemongrass is a very old, tropical and perennial fragrant, spice and medicinal plant that originally comes from India. Due to its numerous possible uses, the evergreen species has a special significance in traditional...
  • 250 Seeds

Apple mint [Mentha rotundifolia]

€3,00 EUR
The apple mint is a perennial, hardy perennial, spice and medicinal plant that has been widespread in farm gardens in Central Europe for a long time. The heat-loving special species originally comes from parts of...
  • 1000 seeds

Siberian Motherwort - Marihuanilla [Leonurus sibiricus]

€2,50 EUR
The Siberian motherwort is a biennial, very old Chinese tea, incense and medicinal plant from Malaysia. The species occurs wild in Brazil and Mexico and develops purple flowers. In Chinese medicine, the herb is praised...
  • 300 Seeds

Spice Tagetes [Tagetes lucida]

€2,50 EUR
The spice tagetes is a very old perennial spice and medicinal plant and originally comes from Mexico and is little known in Europe. The Aztecs used this plant because of its slightly psychedelic effects as...
  • 200 Seeds

Sorrel [Rumex acetosa]

€2,50 EUR
The sorrel is a perennial wild vegetable and medicinal plant originally from Europe, Asia, North Africa and Australia. In antiquity, it was used by the Egyptians, Greeks and Romans. Before the introduction of rhubarb from...
  • 400 Seeds

Wilder Thyme [Thymus pulegioides]

€2,50 EUR
Wild thyme is a perennial wild spice and medicinal plant from the Mediterranean region. The evergreen perennial was already used in ancient Egypt for mummification and as a medicinal herb. In the 11th century, the...
  • 1500 Seeds

Anise [Pimpinella anisum]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
The anise is an annual versatile spice and medicinal plant from the eastern Mediterranean and Asia Minor. Albania and Croatia is the original named home of the 4000-year-old seasoning plant and was already used by...
  • 500 Seeds

Holy Basil Tulsi [Ocimum tenuifolium syn. sanctum]

€2,50 EUR
Holy Basil 'Tulsi' is a perennial and very ancient sacred Ayurvedic medicinal plant that is planted and worshiped around temples in India. The leaves are used primarily as a tea to combat all weaknesses in...
  • 500 Seeds

Italian Basil Genoveser [Ocimum basilicum]

€2,50 EUR
The Italian 'Genoveser' basil is an ancient perennial spice and medicinal plant. The wild form has its origins in tropical and subtropical Asia and Australia. With its typical intense aroma and sweet taste, this variety...
  • 800 Seeds

Greek Oregano - Pizza Oregano [Origanum vulgare subsp. hirtum]

€2,50 EUR
Greek oregano is a perennial spice and medicinal plant and grows wild primarily in Greece, but also in Cyprus, North Macedonia and Turkey. The heat-loving, winter-hardy and drought-tolerant plant provides versatile support in relieving inflammation...
  • 2000 Seeds

Wormwood [Artemisia absinthium]

€2,50 EUR
Wormwood is a very old perennial medicinal plant that was already used as a herbal medicine by the Ancient Egyptians. Hippocrates also used the herb against jaundice and tetanus, among other things. The alcoholic beverage...
  • 1000 seeds

Kategorie: Räucherkräuter

Salbei [Salvia officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Salbei ist eine mehrjährige verholzende Staude und zählt zu den traditionellen alten Tee-, Heil- und Gewürzkräutern. Ursprünglich in Kleinasien und Nordafrika beheimatet, wird die sonnen liebende Pflanze seit der Antike in Europa angebaut. Salbei duftet...
  • 100 Samen

Amerikanische Bergminze [Pycnanthemum pilosum]

€2,50 EUR
Die mehrjährige Amerikanische Bergminze ist eine alte winterharte Gewürz- und Heilpflanze und wird in Süßspeisen, Tee und Zahnpasta verwendet - Bienenweide - Optimal zum Vorkultivieren - Topfkultur möglich - Aussaat; Frühjahr bis Herbst - Ernte;...
  • 500 Samen

Katzenminze [Nepeta cataria]

€2,50 EUR
Die Katzenminze ist eine in Südeuropa beheimatete mehrjährige winterharte Tee-, Heilpflanze und Bienenweide. In Eurasien ist die Katzenliebende Pflanze weit verbreitet und in Europa in Höhenlagen von bis zu 900 Metern anzutreffen. Katzen sind besonders...
  • 500 Samen

Asiatische Minze Jing-Jie [Schizonepeta tenuifolia]

€2,50 EUR
Die Asiatische Minze Jing-Jie ist eine sehr alte, mehrjährige Tee- und Heilpflanze aus Ostasien und hat eine lange Geschichte der Verwendung in der traditionellen asiatischen Medizin. Die seit Jahrhunderten bekannte und genutzte Heilpflanze gehört zu...
  • 150 Samen

Pfefferminze [Mentha x piperita]

€2,50 EUR
Pfefferminze ist eine alte mehrjährige Aroma-, Tee-, Gewürz- und Heilpflanze, die seit der Antike und in Europa seit dem 17. Jahrhundert bekannt ist. Diese Art entstand durch eine natürliche Kreuzung zwischen Wasserminze und grüner Minze...
  • 500 Samen

Zitronenmelisse [Melissa officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Zitronenmelisse ist eine alte mehrjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze mit einer langen Tradition, die 25 bis 30 Jahre alt werden kann. Die Art stammt aus dem östlichen Mittelmeerraum und Westasien, ebenfalls ist sie ein wichtiger Bestandteil...
  • 500 Samen

Einjähriger Beifuß [Artemisia annua]

€3,00 EUR
Diese Beifuß Art ist eine einjährige Heilpflanze und stammt Ursprünglich aus China wo er Qing Hao genannt wird. In der traditionellen chinesischen Medizin wird dieses besondere Heilkraut seit etwa 2.000 Jahren angewendet und erlangte in...
  • 100 Samen

Eisenkraut [Verbena officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Das Eisenkraut ist eine alte mehrjährige traditionelle chinesische und europäische Heilpflanze und das einzige wilde Kraut seiner Art in Mitteleuropa. In der Antike wurde die Pflanze von Völkern, aber auch von Kelten und Germanen als...
  • 500 Samen

Rainfarn [Tanacetum vulgare]

€2,50 EUR
Der Rainfarn ist eine sehr alte, mehrjährige wilde Staude, Färber- und Heilpflanze aus Europa und Asien. Das vielseitige Heilkraut hat zahlreiche leuchtend gelbe Blütenköpfe und fein gefiederte, farnartige Blätter. Mit einem starken Wuchs, verbreitet er...
  • 2000 Samen

Johanniskraut [Hypericum perforatum]

€2,50 EUR
Johanniskraut ist ein sehr altes mehrjähriges Heilkraut, das bereits seit der Antike als Heilpflanze verwendet wird und einen hohen Stellenwert genießt. Ursprünglich stammt Johanniskraut aus Europa, Nordafrika und Zentralasien, mittlerweile findet man ihn fast weltweit,...
  • 1000 Samen

Kamille [Matricaria chamomilla]

€2,50 EUR
Kamille ist eine sehr alte einjährige und historische krautige Heilpflanze aus Süd- und Osteuropa und dem Nahen Osten. Die Alten Ägypter verehrten diese Pflanze und Karl der Große machte den Anbau der Echten Kamille sogar...
  • 3500 Samen

Königskerze [Verbascum densiflorum]

€2,50 EUR
Die Königskerze ist eine sehr alte zweijährige Heilpflanze, die in Südeuropa, Russland und Sibirien heimisch ist. Bereits in der Antike und von Hippokrates wurde sie als Heilpflanze erkannt und bei Wunden oder Atemwegserkrankungen eingesetzt. Sie...
  • 2000 Samen

Schafgarbe [Achillea millefolium]

€2,50 EUR
Die Schafgarbe ist eine sehr alte mehrjährige wilde Wiesen- und Heilpflanze, die in Europa und Westasien heimisch ist. Als eines der ältesten Heilkräuter ist die traditionelle winterharte Wildpflanze, seit dem Altertum bekannt, in der Naturheilkunde...
  • 1000 Samen

Lavendel [Lavandula angustifolia]

€2,50 EUR
Der Lavendel ist eine alte mehrjährige Tee-, Räucher-, Duft- und Heilpflanze mit dem Ursprung in Persien, dem heutigen Iran. Vor Jahrtausenden wurde das Kraut von den alten Ägyptern für ihre religiösen Zeremonien verwendet, heute wird...
  • 350 Samen

Ostindisches Zitronengras [Cymbopogon flexuosus]

€2,50 EUR
Ostindisches Zitronengras ist eine sehr alte, tropische und mehrjährige Duft-, Gewürz- und Heilpflanze die ursprünglich aus Indien stammt. Durch die zahlreichen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten hat die immergrüne Art in der Traditionelle Chinesischen Medizin einen besonderen Stellenwert. Die...
  • 250 Samen

Apfelminze [Mentha rotundifolia]

€3,00 EUR
Die Apfelminze ist eine mehrjährige, winterharte Staude, Gewürz- und Heilpflanze, die in Bauerngärten Mitteleuropas eine lange Zeit weit verbreitet war. Ursprünglich stammt die wärme liebende besondere Art aus Teilen West- und Südeuropas, Nordafrika, Türkei und...
  • 1000 Samen

Sibirisches Herzgespann - Marihuanilla [Leonurus sibiricus]

€2,50 EUR
Das Sibirisches Herzgespann ist eine zweijährige, sehr alte chinesische Tee-, Räucher- und Heilpflanze aus Malaysia. Wild kommt die Art in Brasilien und Mexiko vor und entwickelt violetten Blüten. In der chinesischen Medizin wird das Kraut...
  • 300 Samen

Gewürztagetes [Tagetes lucida]

€2,50 EUR
Die Gewürztagetes ist eine sehr alte mehrjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze und stammt ursprünglich aus Mexiko und ist in Europa nur wenig bekannt. Die Azteken nutzten diese Pflanze wegen ihrer leicht psychedelischen Wirkung als Tee oder...
  • 200 Samen

Sauerampfer [Rumex acetosa]

€2,50 EUR
Der Sauerampfer ist eine mehrjährige Wildgemüse und Heilpflanze, die ursprünglich aus Europa, Asien, Nordafrika und Australien stammt. Im Altertum wurde er von den Ägyptern, Griechen und Römern verwendet. Vor der Einführung des Rhabarbers aus Asien,...
  • 400 Samen

Wilder Thymian [Thymus pulegioides]

€2,50 EUR
Der Wilde Thymian ist eine mehrjährige wilde Gewürz- und Heilpflanze aus dem Mittelmeerraum. Bereits im alten Ägypten wurde die immergrüne Staude zur Mumifizierung und als Heilkraut verwendet. Im 11. Jahrhundert wurde die Art von wandernden...
  • 1500 Samen

Anis [Pimpinella anisum]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
Der Anis ist eine einjährige vielseitige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze aus dem östlichen Mittelmeergebiet und Kleinasien. Albanien und Kroatien ist die ursprüngliche benannte Heimat der 4000 Jahre alten Würzpflanze und wurde bereits von den antiken Ägyptern...
  • 500 Samen

Heiliges Basilikum Tulsi [Ocimum tenuifolium syn. sanctum]

€2,50 EUR
Das heilige Basilikum 'Tulsi' ist eine mehrjährige und sehr alte heilige ayurvedische Heilpflanze, die rund um Tempel in Indien gepflanzt und verehrt wird. Die Blätter werden vor allem als Tee gegen alle Schwächen im Verdauungstrakt,...
  • 500 Samen

Italienischer Basilikum Genoveser [Ocimum basilicum]

€2,50 EUR
Das italienische Basilikum 'Genoveser' ist eine alte mehrjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze. Die Wildform hat ihren Ursprung im tropischen und subtropischen Asien sowie Australien. Diese Sorte ist mit ihrem typischen intensives Aroma und süßen Geschmack die...
  • 800 Samen

Griechischer Oregano - Pizza Oregano [Origanum vulgare subsp. hirtum]

€2,50 EUR
Der Griechische Oregano ist eine mehrjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze und wächst wild vor allem in Griechenland, aber auch auf Zypern, in Nordmazedonien und der Türkei. Die wärme liebende, winterharte und trockenheitstolerante Pflanze unterstützt vielseitig bei...
  • 2000 Samen

Wermut [Artemisia absinthium]

€2,50 EUR
Wermut ist eine sehr alte mehrjährige Heilpflanze die schon von den Alten Ägyptern als Kräutermedizin genutzt wurde. Auch Hippokrates verwendete das Kraut unter anderem gegen Gelbsucht und Tetanus. Das aus dem Kraut gewonnene alkoholische Getränk...
  • 1000 Samen

Salbei [Salvia officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Salbei ist eine mehrjährige verholzende Staude und zählt zu den traditionellen alten Tee-, Heil- und Gewürzkräutern. Ursprünglich in Kleinasien und Nordafrika beheimatet, wird die sonnen liebende Pflanze seit der Antike in Europa angebaut. Salbei duftet...
  • 100 Samen

Amerikanische Bergminze [Pycnanthemum pilosum]

€2,50 EUR
€16.666,67 EUR kg
Die mehrjährige Amerikanische Bergminze ist eine alte winterharte Gewürz- und Heilpflanze und wird in Süßspeisen, Tee und Zahnpasta verwendet - Bienenweide - Optimal zum Vorkultivieren - Topfkultur möglich - Aussaat; Frühjahr bis Herbst - Ernte;...
  • 500 Samen

Katzenminze [Nepeta cataria]

€2,50 EUR
Die Katzenminze ist eine in Südeuropa beheimatete mehrjährige winterharte Tee-, Heilpflanze und Bienenweide. In Eurasien ist die Katzenliebende Pflanze weit verbreitet und in Europa in Höhenlagen von bis zu 900 Metern anzutreffen. Katzen sind besonders...
  • 500 Samen

Asiatische Minze Jing-Jie [Schizonepeta tenuifolia]

€2,50 EUR
€12.500,00 EUR kg
Die Asiatische Minze Jing-Jie ist eine sehr alte, mehrjährige Tee- und Heilpflanze aus Ostasien und hat eine lange Geschichte der Verwendung in der traditionellen asiatischen Medizin. Die seit Jahrhunderten bekannte und genutzte Heilpflanze gehört zu...
  • 150 Samen

Pfefferminze [Mentha x piperita]

€2,50 EUR
Pfefferminze ist eine alte mehrjährige Aroma-, Tee-, Gewürz- und Heilpflanze, die seit der Antike und in Europa seit dem 17. Jahrhundert bekannt ist. Diese Art entstand durch eine natürliche Kreuzung zwischen Wasserminze und grüner Minze...
  • 500 Samen

Zitronenmelisse [Melissa officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Zitronenmelisse ist eine alte mehrjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze mit einer langen Tradition, die 25 bis 30 Jahre alt werden kann. Die Art stammt aus dem östlichen Mittelmeerraum und Westasien, ebenfalls ist sie ein wichtiger Bestandteil...
  • 500 Samen

Einjähriger Beifuß [Artemisia annua]

€3,00 EUR
€30.000,00 EUR kg
Diese Beifuß Art ist eine einjährige Heilpflanze und stammt Ursprünglich aus China wo er Qing Hao genannt wird. In der traditionellen chinesischen Medizin wird dieses besondere Heilkraut seit etwa 2.000 Jahren angewendet und erlangte in...
  • 100 Samen

Eisenkraut [Verbena officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Das Eisenkraut ist eine alte mehrjährige traditionelle chinesische und europäische Heilpflanze und das einzige wilde Kraut seiner Art in Mitteleuropa. In der Antike wurde die Pflanze von Völkern, aber auch von Kelten und Germanen als...
  • 500 Samen

Rainfarn [Tanacetum vulgare]

€2,50 EUR
Der Rainfarn ist eine sehr alte, mehrjährige wilde Staude, Färber- und Heilpflanze aus Europa und Asien. Das vielseitige Heilkraut hat zahlreiche leuchtend gelbe Blütenköpfe und fein gefiederte, farnartige Blätter. Mit einem starken Wuchs, verbreitet er...
  • 2000 Samen

Johanniskraut [Hypericum perforatum]

€2,50 EUR
Johanniskraut ist ein sehr altes mehrjähriges Heilkraut, das bereits seit der Antike als Heilpflanze verwendet wird und einen hohen Stellenwert genießt. Ursprünglich stammt Johanniskraut aus Europa, Nordafrika und Zentralasien, mittlerweile findet man ihn fast weltweit,...
  • 1000 Samen

Kamille [Matricaria chamomilla]

€2,50 EUR
Kamille ist eine sehr alte einjährige und historische krautige Heilpflanze aus Süd- und Osteuropa und dem Nahen Osten. Die Alten Ägypter verehrten diese Pflanze und Karl der Große machte den Anbau der Echten Kamille sogar...
  • 3500 Samen

Königskerze [Verbascum densiflorum]

€2,50 EUR
Die Königskerze ist eine sehr alte zweijährige Heilpflanze, die in Südeuropa, Russland und Sibirien heimisch ist. Bereits in der Antike und von Hippokrates wurde sie als Heilpflanze erkannt und bei Wunden oder Atemwegserkrankungen eingesetzt. Sie...
  • 2000 Samen

Schafgarbe [Achillea millefolium]

€2,50 EUR
Die Schafgarbe ist eine sehr alte mehrjährige wilde Wiesen- und Heilpflanze, die in Europa und Westasien heimisch ist. Als eines der ältesten Heilkräuter ist die traditionelle winterharte Wildpflanze, seit dem Altertum bekannt, in der Naturheilkunde...
  • 1000 Samen

Lavendel [Lavandula angustifolia]

€2,50 EUR
Der Lavendel ist eine alte mehrjährige Tee-, Räucher-, Duft- und Heilpflanze mit dem Ursprung in Persien, dem heutigen Iran. Vor Jahrtausenden wurde das Kraut von den alten Ägyptern für ihre religiösen Zeremonien verwendet, heute wird...
  • 350 Samen

Ostindisches Zitronengras [Cymbopogon flexuosus]

€2,50 EUR
€12.500,00 EUR kg
Ostindisches Zitronengras ist eine sehr alte, tropische und mehrjährige Duft-, Gewürz- und Heilpflanze die ursprünglich aus Indien stammt. Durch die zahlreichen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten hat die immergrüne Art in der Traditionelle Chinesischen Medizin einen besonderen Stellenwert. Die...
  • 250 Samen

Apfelminze [Mentha rotundifolia]

€3,00 EUR
€20.000,00 EUR kg
Die Apfelminze ist eine mehrjährige, winterharte Staude, Gewürz- und Heilpflanze, die in Bauerngärten Mitteleuropas eine lange Zeit weit verbreitet war. Ursprünglich stammt die wärme liebende besondere Art aus Teilen West- und Südeuropas, Nordafrika, Türkei und...
  • 1000 Samen

Sibirisches Herzgespann - Marihuanilla [Leonurus sibiricus]

€2,50 EUR
€5.000,00 EUR kg
Das Sibirisches Herzgespann ist eine zweijährige, sehr alte chinesische Tee-, Räucher- und Heilpflanze aus Malaysia. Wild kommt die Art in Brasilien und Mexiko vor und entwickelt violetten Blüten. In der chinesischen Medizin wird das Kraut...
  • 300 Samen

Gewürztagetes [Tagetes lucida]

€2,50 EUR
Die Gewürztagetes ist eine sehr alte mehrjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze und stammt ursprünglich aus Mexiko und ist in Europa nur wenig bekannt. Die Azteken nutzten diese Pflanze wegen ihrer leicht psychedelischen Wirkung als Tee oder...
  • 200 Samen

Sauerampfer [Rumex acetosa]

€2,50 EUR
Der Sauerampfer ist eine mehrjährige Wildgemüse und Heilpflanze, die ursprünglich aus Europa, Asien, Nordafrika und Australien stammt. Im Altertum wurde er von den Ägyptern, Griechen und Römern verwendet. Vor der Einführung des Rhabarbers aus Asien,...
  • 400 Samen

Wilder Thymian [Thymus pulegioides]

€2,50 EUR
Der Wilde Thymian ist eine mehrjährige wilde Gewürz- und Heilpflanze aus dem Mittelmeerraum. Bereits im alten Ägypten wurde die immergrüne Staude zur Mumifizierung und als Heilkraut verwendet. Im 11. Jahrhundert wurde die Art von wandernden...
  • 1500 Samen

Anis [Pimpinella anisum]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
€1.333,33 EUR kg
Der Anis ist eine einjährige vielseitige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze aus dem östlichen Mittelmeergebiet und Kleinasien. Albanien und Kroatien ist die ursprüngliche benannte Heimat der 4000 Jahre alten Würzpflanze und wurde bereits von den antiken Ägyptern...
  • 500 Samen

Heiliges Basilikum Tulsi [Ocimum tenuifolium syn. sanctum]

€2,50 EUR
Das heilige Basilikum 'Tulsi' ist eine mehrjährige und sehr alte heilige ayurvedische Heilpflanze, die rund um Tempel in Indien gepflanzt und verehrt wird. Die Blätter werden vor allem als Tee gegen alle Schwächen im Verdauungstrakt,...
  • 500 Samen

Italienischer Basilikum Genoveser [Ocimum basilicum]

€2,50 EUR
Das italienische Basilikum 'Genoveser' ist eine alte mehrjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze. Die Wildform hat ihren Ursprung im tropischen und subtropischen Asien sowie Australien. Diese Sorte ist mit ihrem typischen intensives Aroma und süßen Geschmack die...
  • 800 Samen

Griechischer Oregano - Pizza Oregano [Origanum vulgare subsp. hirtum]

€2,50 EUR
Der Griechische Oregano ist eine mehrjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze und wächst wild vor allem in Griechenland, aber auch auf Zypern, in Nordmazedonien und der Türkei. Die wärme liebende, winterharte und trockenheitstolerante Pflanze unterstützt vielseitig bei...
  • 2000 Samen

Wermut [Artemisia absinthium]

€2,50 EUR
Wermut ist eine sehr alte mehrjährige Heilpflanze die schon von den Alten Ägyptern als Kräutermedizin genutzt wurde. Auch Hippokrates verwendete das Kraut unter anderem gegen Gelbsucht und Tetanus. Das aus dem Kraut gewonnene alkoholische Getränk...
  • 1000 Samen