category: Green manure

Tree spinach - Magenta Spreen [Chenopodium giganteum]

€2,50 EUR
The tree spinach is an old annual wild vegetable plant and originally comes from the Himalayas, India and Nepal. In India, the plant has been cultivated as a leafy vegetable since ancient times. In Europe,...
  • 500 Seeds

Dyer Chamomile [Anthemis tinctoria]

€2,50 EUR
Dyer's chamomile is an old wild perennial scent and dye plant that was used to dye wool yellow in the Middle Ages and is native to parts of Europe and Asia. The robust and drought-tolerant...
  • 500 Seeds

Marigold orange [Calendula officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
The marigold is a very old annual and important medicinal plant that comes from Northwest Africa. It has been in Central Europe since the 12th Century cultivated as a medicinal plant and today is one...

Red garden message [Atriplex hortensis rubra]

€2,50 EUR
The red garden report is an annual, ancient and forgotten vegetable, spice, dye and medicinal plant. The vegetable variety developed in ancient times is one of the oldest cultivated plants and was already around 800...

Chamomile [Matricaria chamomilla]

€2,50 EUR
Chamomile is a very old annual and historical herbaceous medicinal plant from Southern and Eastern Europe and the Middle East. The ancient Egyptians worshiped this plant and Charlemagne even made the cultivation of the real...
  • 3500 seeds

Creeping Thyme [Thymus serpyllum hort.]

€2,50 EUR
The creeping thyme, also known as sand thyme, is a perennial ground-covering wild spice and medicinal plant from the cool to temperate areas of Central, Eastern and Northern Europe. This hardy species is drought tolerant...

Stinging Nettle [Urtica dioica]

€2,50 EUR
The nettle is a very old perennial tea, vegetable and medicinal plant from Central Europe that has been used for centuries. From an ecological and medical perspective, the versatile and hardy species is an extremely...
  • 300 Seeds

Wilder Thyme [Thymus pulegioides]

€2,50 EUR
Wild thyme is a perennial wild spice and medicinal plant from the Mediterranean region. The evergreen perennial was already used in ancient Egypt for mummification and as a medicinal herb. In the 11th century, the...
  • 1500 Seeds

Soybean Green Shell - Edamame [Glycine max]

€3,00 EUR
The soybean is a well-known annual Japanese legume and has been traditionally cultivated for thousands of years. This early variety is extremely high in protein and can be used for an incredible number of different...

Oilseed Radish - Green manure [Raphanus sativus var. oleiformis]

€3,00 EUR
The oil radish is an ancient annual oil, animal feed and green manure plant that originates from the warm regions of Egypt. This species was originally bred thousands of years ago to produce oil, which...

Tree spinach - Magenta Spreen [Chenopodium giganteum]

€2,50 EUR
The tree spinach is an old annual wild vegetable plant and originally comes from the Himalayas, India and Nepal. In India, the plant has been cultivated as a leafy vegetable since ancient times. In Europe,...
  • 500 Seeds

Dyer Chamomile [Anthemis tinctoria]

€2,50 EUR
Dyer's chamomile is an old wild perennial scent and dye plant that was used to dye wool yellow in the Middle Ages and is native to parts of Europe and Asia. The robust and drought-tolerant...
  • 500 Seeds

Marigold orange [Calendula officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
The marigold is a very old annual and important medicinal plant that comes from Northwest Africa. It has been in Central Europe since the 12th Century cultivated as a medicinal plant and today is one...

Red garden message [Atriplex hortensis rubra]

€2,50 EUR
The red garden report is an annual, ancient and forgotten vegetable, spice, dye and medicinal plant. The vegetable variety developed in ancient times is one of the oldest cultivated plants and was already around 800...

Chamomile [Matricaria chamomilla]

€2,50 EUR
Chamomile is a very old annual and historical herbaceous medicinal plant from Southern and Eastern Europe and the Middle East. The ancient Egyptians worshiped this plant and Charlemagne even made the cultivation of the real...
  • 3500 seeds

Creeping Thyme [Thymus serpyllum hort.]

€2,50 EUR
The creeping thyme, also known as sand thyme, is a perennial ground-covering wild spice and medicinal plant from the cool to temperate areas of Central, Eastern and Northern Europe. This hardy species is drought tolerant...

Stinging Nettle [Urtica dioica]

€2,50 EUR
The nettle is a very old perennial tea, vegetable and medicinal plant from Central Europe that has been used for centuries. From an ecological and medical perspective, the versatile and hardy species is an extremely...
  • 300 Seeds

Wilder Thyme [Thymus pulegioides]

€2,50 EUR
Wild thyme is a perennial wild spice and medicinal plant from the Mediterranean region. The evergreen perennial was already used in ancient Egypt for mummification and as a medicinal herb. In the 11th century, the...
  • 1500 Seeds

Soybean Green Shell - Edamame [Glycine max]

€3,00 EUR
The soybean is a well-known annual Japanese legume and has been traditionally cultivated for thousands of years. This early variety is extremely high in protein and can be used for an incredible number of different...

Oilseed Radish - Green manure [Raphanus sativus var. oleiformis]

€3,00 EUR
The oil radish is an ancient annual oil, animal feed and green manure plant that originates from the warm regions of Egypt. This species was originally bred thousands of years ago to produce oil, which...

Kategorie: Gründüngungspflanzen

Baumspinat - Magenta Spreen [Chenopodium giganteum]

€2,50 EUR
Der Baumspinat ist eine alte einjährige Wildgemüsepflanze und stammt ursprünglich aus dem Himalaya, Indien und Nepal. In Indien wird die Pflanze seit der Antike als Blattgemüse kultiviert. In Europa ist diese Pflanzenart als Nahrung noch...
  • 500 Samen

Färberkamille [Anthemis tinctoria]

€2,50 EUR
Die Färberkamille ist eine alte wilde mehrjährige Duft- und Färberpflanze die schon früher im Mittelalter zum Gelbfärben von Wolle verwendet wurde und in Teilen Europas und Asiens heimisch ist. Die robusten und trockenheitstoleranten Pflanzen sind...
  • 500 Samen

Ringelblume Orange [Calendula officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Die Ringelblume ist eine sehr alte einjährige und wichtige Heilpflanze, die aus Nordwestafrika stammt. Sie wird in Mitteleuropa seit dem 12. Jahrhundert als Heilpflanze kultiviert und zählt heute zu den bekanntesten Garten- und Kulturpflanzen der...

Rote Gartenmelde [Atriplex hortensis rubra]

€2,50 EUR
Die rote Gartenmelde ist eine einjährige, uralte und vergessene Gemüse-, Gewürz-, Färber- und Heilpflanze. Die in der Antike entwickelte Gemüsesorte zählt zu den ältesten Kulturpflanzen und wurde bereits um 800 n. Chr. vor allem im...

Kamille [Matricaria chamomilla]

€2,50 EUR
Kamille ist eine sehr alte einjährige und historische krautige Heilpflanze aus Süd- und Osteuropa und dem Nahen Osten. Die Alten Ägypter verehrten diese Pflanze und Karl der Große machte den Anbau der Echten Kamille sogar...
  • 3500 Samen

Teppich Thymian [Thymus serpyllum hort.]

€2,50 EUR
Der Teppich Thymian oder auch Sand Thymian genannt, ist eine mehrjährige Bodendeckende Wilde Gewürz- und Heilpflanze aus den kühlen bis gemäßigten Gebieten Mittel-, Ost- und Nordeuropas. Diese winterharte Art ist trockenheitstolerant und kann auch in...

Große Brennnessel [Urtica dioica]

€2,50 EUR
Die große Brennnessel ist eine sehr alte mehrjährige Tee-, Gemüse- und Heilpflanze aus Mitteleuropa, die schon seit Jahrhunderten genutzt wird. Aus ökologischer und medizinischer Sicht ist die vielseitige und winterharte Art eine äußerst wertvolle Wildpflanze...
  • 300 Samen

Wilder Thymian [Thymus pulegioides]

€2,50 EUR
Der Wilde Thymian ist eine mehrjährige wilde Gewürz- und Heilpflanze aus dem Mittelmeerraum. Bereits im alten Ägypten wurde die immergrüne Staude zur Mumifizierung und als Heilkraut verwendet. Im 11. Jahrhundert wurde die Art von wandernden...
  • 1500 Samen

Sojabohne Green Shell - Edamame [Glycine max]

€3,00 EUR
Die Sojabohne ist eine bekannte einjährige japanische Hülsenfrucht und wird seit tausenden Jahren traditionell angebaut. Diese frühe Sorte hat einen extrem hohen Proteingehalt und kann für unglaublich viele verschiedene Zwecke verwendet werden. Als Ölsaat gehört...

Ölrettich - Gründüngung [Raphanus sativus var. oleiformis]

€3,00 EUR
Der Ölrettich ist eine alte einjährige Öl-, Tierfutter- und Gründüngungspflanze mit dem Urspung aus den warmen Regionen Ägyptens. Ursprünglich wurde diese Art vor tausenden Jahren zur Ölgewinnung gezüchtet, das als Nahrungsmittel und Lampenöl verwendet wurde....

Baumspinat - Magenta Spreen [Chenopodium giganteum]

€2,50 EUR
Der Baumspinat ist eine alte einjährige Wildgemüsepflanze und stammt ursprünglich aus dem Himalaya, Indien und Nepal. In Indien wird die Pflanze seit der Antike als Blattgemüse kultiviert. In Europa ist diese Pflanzenart als Nahrung noch...
  • 500 Samen

Färberkamille [Anthemis tinctoria]

€2,50 EUR
Die Färberkamille ist eine alte wilde mehrjährige Duft- und Färberpflanze die schon früher im Mittelalter zum Gelbfärben von Wolle verwendet wurde und in Teilen Europas und Asiens heimisch ist. Die robusten und trockenheitstoleranten Pflanzen sind...
  • 500 Samen

Ringelblume Orange [Calendula officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Die Ringelblume ist eine sehr alte einjährige und wichtige Heilpflanze, die aus Nordwestafrika stammt. Sie wird in Mitteleuropa seit dem 12. Jahrhundert als Heilpflanze kultiviert und zählt heute zu den bekanntesten Garten- und Kulturpflanzen der...

Rote Gartenmelde [Atriplex hortensis rubra]

€2,50 EUR
Die rote Gartenmelde ist eine einjährige, uralte und vergessene Gemüse-, Gewürz-, Färber- und Heilpflanze. Die in der Antike entwickelte Gemüsesorte zählt zu den ältesten Kulturpflanzen und wurde bereits um 800 n. Chr. vor allem im...

Kamille [Matricaria chamomilla]

€2,50 EUR
Kamille ist eine sehr alte einjährige und historische krautige Heilpflanze aus Süd- und Osteuropa und dem Nahen Osten. Die Alten Ägypter verehrten diese Pflanze und Karl der Große machte den Anbau der Echten Kamille sogar...
  • 3500 Samen

Teppich Thymian [Thymus serpyllum hort.]

€2,50 EUR
Der Teppich Thymian oder auch Sand Thymian genannt, ist eine mehrjährige Bodendeckende Wilde Gewürz- und Heilpflanze aus den kühlen bis gemäßigten Gebieten Mittel-, Ost- und Nordeuropas. Diese winterharte Art ist trockenheitstolerant und kann auch in...

Große Brennnessel [Urtica dioica]

€2,50 EUR
Die große Brennnessel ist eine sehr alte mehrjährige Tee-, Gemüse- und Heilpflanze aus Mitteleuropa, die schon seit Jahrhunderten genutzt wird. Aus ökologischer und medizinischer Sicht ist die vielseitige und winterharte Art eine äußerst wertvolle Wildpflanze...
  • 300 Samen

Wilder Thymian [Thymus pulegioides]

€2,50 EUR
Der Wilde Thymian ist eine mehrjährige wilde Gewürz- und Heilpflanze aus dem Mittelmeerraum. Bereits im alten Ägypten wurde die immergrüne Staude zur Mumifizierung und als Heilkraut verwendet. Im 11. Jahrhundert wurde die Art von wandernden...
  • 1500 Samen

Sojabohne Green Shell - Edamame [Glycine max]

€3,00 EUR
Die Sojabohne ist eine bekannte einjährige japanische Hülsenfrucht und wird seit tausenden Jahren traditionell angebaut. Diese frühe Sorte hat einen extrem hohen Proteingehalt und kann für unglaublich viele verschiedene Zwecke verwendet werden. Als Ölsaat gehört...

Ölrettich - Gründüngung [Raphanus sativus var. oleiformis]

€3,00 EUR
Der Ölrettich ist eine alte einjährige Öl-, Tierfutter- und Gründüngungspflanze mit dem Urspung aus den warmen Regionen Ägyptens. Ursprünglich wurde diese Art vor tausenden Jahren zur Ölgewinnung gezüchtet, das als Nahrungsmittel und Lampenöl verwendet wurde....