Collection: Kohlrabi

Kohlrabi Lanro [Brassica oleracea var. gongylodes]

€3,00 EUR
The kohlrabi 'Lanro' is a biennial, historical and fast-growing open-air variety, from Germany. The robust white-green variety forms flat-round tubers that do not woody. The hardy and heat-tolerant kohlrabi develops robust plants and has a...
  • 120 Seeds

Kohlrabi Dyna [Brassica oleracea var. gongylodes]

€3,00 EUR
The light blue autumn kohlrabi 'Dyna' is a very old, biennial, fast-growing and unique kohlrabi variety that was found in the 16th century. Century was very popular in Germany. The pale blue autumn variety with...
  • 120 Seeds
  • 1 Seedling

Kohlrabi Lanro [Brassica oleracea var. gongylodes]

€3,00 EUR
The kohlrabi 'Lanro' is a biennial, historical and fast-growing open-air variety, from Germany. The robust white-green variety forms flat-round tubers that do not woody. The hardy and heat-tolerant kohlrabi develops robust plants and has a...
  • 120 Seeds

Kohlrabi Dyna [Brassica oleracea var. gongylodes]

€3,00 EUR
The light blue autumn kohlrabi 'Dyna' is a very old, biennial, fast-growing and unique kohlrabi variety that was found in the 16th century. Century was very popular in Germany. The pale blue autumn variety with...
  • 120 Seeds
  • 1 Seedling

Kategorie: Kohlrabi

Kohlrabi Lanro [Brassica oleracea var. gongylodes]

€3,00 EUR
Der Kohlrabi 'Lanro' ist eine zweijährige, historische und schnell wachsende Freilandsorte, aus Deutschland. Die robuste weißgrüne Sorte bildet flach-runden Knollen, die nicht verholzen. Der Winterharte und Hitze tolerante Kohlrabi entwickelt robuste Pflanzen und hat einen...
  • 120 Samen
  • 1 Setzlinge

Kohlrabi Dyna [Brassica oleracea var. gongylodes]

€3,00 EUR
Der hellblaue Herbstkohlrabi 'Dyna' ist eine sehr alte, schnellwachsende und einzigartige Kohlrabisorte die im 16. Jahrhundert in Deutschland sehr populär war. Die hellblaue Herbstsorte mit hellgrünen Blattstängeln ist sehr robust und Winterhart und wird in...

Kohlrabi Lanro [Brassica oleracea var. gongylodes]

€3,00 EUR
Der Kohlrabi 'Lanro' ist eine zweijährige, historische und schnell wachsende Freilandsorte, aus Deutschland. Die robuste weißgrüne Sorte bildet flach-runden Knollen, die nicht verholzen. Der Winterharte und Hitze tolerante Kohlrabi entwickelt robuste Pflanzen und hat einen...
  • 120 Samen
  • 1 Setzlinge

Kohlrabi Dyna [Brassica oleracea var. gongylodes]

€3,00 EUR
Der hellblaue Herbstkohlrabi 'Dyna' ist eine sehr alte, schnellwachsende und einzigartige Kohlrabisorte die im 16. Jahrhundert in Deutschland sehr populär war. Die hellblaue Herbstsorte mit hellgrünen Blattstängeln ist sehr robust und Winterhart und wird in...