Collection: Seeds for wet locations

Watercress [Nasturtium officinale]

€2,50 EUR
The watercress is a leafy vegetable and a perennial wild and medicinal plant that was consumed in ancient times. It is one of the 4 sacred plants of the Druids. Already in the 16th In...
  • 2000 Samen

Valerian [Valeriana officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Valerian is a very old perennial medicinal plant that has been known in Europe since the 4th century. The medicinal herb has calming ingredients and is used as a natural pain-relieving sleep aid and nerve-calming...
  • 400 Seeds

New Zealand Spinach [Tetragonia tetragonioides]

€2,50 EUR
New Zealand spinach is a perennial, frost-sensitive and heat-tolerant, mild spinach and medicinal plant that is originally found on the coasts of New Zealand, Australia and Tasmania. It is very salt tolerant and is therefore...
  • 4g - 40 Seeds
  • 15g Seeds
  • 30g Seeds

Angelica [Angelica archangelica]

€2,50 EUR
Angelica is a mostly biennial, diverse tea, spice and medicinal plant and is native throughout Eurasia and is one of the largest perennials in the Central European flora. This hardy species has been firmly established...
  • 100 Seeds

Strawberry Spinach [Chenopodium capitatum]

€2,50 EUR
Strawberry spinach is an old perennial almost forgotten leafy vegetable plant that comes from North America and grows there on wet, shady banks of rivers and lakes and as a weed in cultivated land. The...
  • 500 Seeds

Comfrey [Symphytum officinale]

€3,00 EUR
Comfrey is an ancient perennial tea, fertilizer and medicinal plant that has been known since ancient times and is widespread in Europe, North Africa and Western and Central Asia. The species occurs wild in Europe,...
  • 40 Seeds

Chervis Sugarroot [Sium sisarum]

€3,00 EUR
The sugar root is a very old perennial root vegetable and medicinal plant that comes from the Middle East, has been known since the Middle Ages and has been forgotten today. There are no known...
  • 250 Seeds

Perilla - Green Shiso [Perilla frutescens]

€3,00 EUR
The perilla, also known as green shiso, is an annual vegetable, spice, oil and medicinal plant from East Asia. The versatile, heat-loving species is found wild on moist fallow land. The exotic herb from the...
  • 200 Seeds

Watercress [Nasturtium officinale]

€2,50 EUR
€5.000,00 EUR kg
The watercress is a leafy vegetable and a perennial wild and medicinal plant that was consumed in ancient times. It is one of the 4 sacred plants of the Druids. Already in the 16th In...
  • 2000 Samen

Valerian [Valeriana officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
€6.250,00 EUR kg
Valerian is a very old perennial medicinal plant that has been known in Europe since the 4th century. The medicinal herb has calming ingredients and is used as a natural pain-relieving sleep aid and nerve-calming...
  • 400 Seeds

New Zealand Spinach [Tetragonia tetragonioides]

€2,50 EUR
€625,00 EUR kg
New Zealand spinach is a perennial, frost-sensitive and heat-tolerant, mild spinach and medicinal plant that is originally found on the coasts of New Zealand, Australia and Tasmania. It is very salt tolerant and is therefore...
  • 4g - 40 Seeds
  • 15g Seeds
  • 30g Seeds

Angelica [Angelica archangelica]

€2,50 EUR
€3.571,43 EUR kg
Angelica is a mostly biennial, diverse tea, spice and medicinal plant and is native throughout Eurasia and is one of the largest perennials in the Central European flora. This hardy species has been firmly established...
  • 100 Seeds

Strawberry Spinach [Chenopodium capitatum]

€2,50 EUR
€10.000,00 EUR kg
Strawberry spinach is an old perennial almost forgotten leafy vegetable plant that comes from North America and grows there on wet, shady banks of rivers and lakes and as a weed in cultivated land. The...
  • 500 Seeds

Comfrey [Symphytum officinale]

€3,00 EUR
€6.000,00 EUR kg
Comfrey is an ancient perennial tea, fertilizer and medicinal plant that has been known since ancient times and is widespread in Europe, North Africa and Western and Central Asia. The species occurs wild in Europe,...
  • 40 Seeds

Chervis Sugarroot [Sium sisarum]

€3,00 EUR
The sugar root is a very old perennial root vegetable and medicinal plant that comes from the Middle East, has been known since the Middle Ages and has been forgotten today. There are no known...
  • 250 Seeds

Perilla - Green Shiso [Perilla frutescens]

€3,00 EUR
€6.000,00 EUR kg
The perilla, also known as green shiso, is an annual vegetable, spice, oil and medicinal plant from East Asia. The versatile, heat-loving species is found wild on moist fallow land. The exotic herb from the...
  • 200 Seeds

Kategorie: Pflanzen für feuchte Standorte

Brunnenkresse [Nasturtium officinale]

€2,50 EUR
Die Brunnenkresse ist ein Blattgemüse und eine mehrjährige Wild- und Heilpflanze, die schon in der Antike konsumiert wurde. Es ist eine der 4 heiligen Pflanzen der Druiden. Bereits im 16. Jahrhundert wurde die besondere immergrüne...
  • 2000 Samen

Baldrian [Valeriana officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Baldrian ist eine sehr alte mehrjährige Heilpflanze die seit dem 4. Jahrhundert in Europa bekannt ist. Das Heilkraut verfügt über beruhigende Inhaltsstoffe und wird als natürliches schmerzlinderndes Einschlafmittel und nervenberuhigendes Entspannungsmittel eingesetzt. Baldrian ist eine...
  • 400 Samen

Neuseeländer Spinat [Tetragonia tetragonioides]

€2,50 EUR
Der Neuseeländischer Spinat ist eine mehrjährige, frostempfindliche und hitzetolerante, milde Spinatart und Heilpflanze, die ursprünglich an den Küsten Neuseelands, Australiens und Tasmaniens vorkommt. Sie ist sehr salztolerant und daher für den Anbau ist Küsten nähe...
  • 4g - 40 Samen
  • 15g Samen
  • 30g Samen

Engelwurz [Angelica archangelica]

€2,50 EUR
Der Engelwurz ist eine meist zweijährige vielfältige Tee-, Gewürz- und Heilpflanze und ist in ganz Eurasien heimisch und zählt zu den größten Stauden in der mitteleuropäischen Flora. In der Volksmedizin und in der Naturheilkunde ist...
  • 100 Samen

Erdbeerspinat [Chenopodium capitatum]

€2,50 EUR
Der Erdbeerspinat ist eine alte mehrjährige beinahe vergessene Blattgemüsepflanze die aus Nordamerika stammt und dort an nassen, schattigen Ufern von Flüssen und Seen sowie als Kraut in Kulturland wächst. Die besondere Art gelangte Anfang des...
  • 500 Samen

Beinwell [Symphytum officinale]

€3,00 EUR
Beinwell ist eine alte mehrjährige Tee-, Dünge- und Heilpflanze, die seit der Antike bekannt ist und in Europa, Nordafrika und in West- sowie Zentralasien weit verbreitet ist. Wild kommt die Art in Europa vor, hauptsächlich...
  • 40 Samen

Zuckerwurzel [Sium sisarum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Zuckerwurzel ist eine sehr alte mehrjährige Wurzelgemüse- und Heilpflanze die aus Vorderasien stammt, seit dem Mittelalter bekannt ist und heute in Vergessenheit geriet. Wild sind keine vorkommen bekannt. Als Heilpflanze unterstützt sie der Leber,...
  • 250 Samen

Grünblättrige Perilla - Shiso [Perilla frutescens]

€3,00 EUR
Die Grünblättrige Perilla oder auch Shiso genannt ist eine einjährige Gemüse-, Gewürz-, Öl- und Heilpflanze aus dem ostasiatischen Raum. Wild wird die vielseitige wärmeliebende Art auf feuchten Brachland gefunden. Das exotisches Kraut aus Fernost hat...
  • 200 Samen

Brunnenkresse [Nasturtium officinale]

€2,50 EUR
€5.000,00 EUR kg
Die Brunnenkresse ist ein Blattgemüse und eine mehrjährige Wild- und Heilpflanze, die schon in der Antike konsumiert wurde. Es ist eine der 4 heiligen Pflanzen der Druiden. Bereits im 16. Jahrhundert wurde die besondere immergrüne...
  • 2000 Samen

Baldrian [Valeriana officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
€6.250,00 EUR kg
Baldrian ist eine sehr alte mehrjährige Heilpflanze die seit dem 4. Jahrhundert in Europa bekannt ist. Das Heilkraut verfügt über beruhigende Inhaltsstoffe und wird als natürliches schmerzlinderndes Einschlafmittel und nervenberuhigendes Entspannungsmittel eingesetzt. Baldrian ist eine...
  • 400 Samen

Neuseeländer Spinat [Tetragonia tetragonioides]

€2,50 EUR
€625,00 EUR kg
Der Neuseeländischer Spinat ist eine mehrjährige, frostempfindliche und hitzetolerante, milde Spinatart und Heilpflanze, die ursprünglich an den Küsten Neuseelands, Australiens und Tasmaniens vorkommt. Sie ist sehr salztolerant und daher für den Anbau ist Küsten nähe...
  • 4g - 40 Samen
  • 15g Samen
  • 30g Samen

Engelwurz [Angelica archangelica]

€2,50 EUR
€3.571,43 EUR kg
Der Engelwurz ist eine meist zweijährige vielfältige Tee-, Gewürz- und Heilpflanze und ist in ganz Eurasien heimisch und zählt zu den größten Stauden in der mitteleuropäischen Flora. In der Volksmedizin und in der Naturheilkunde ist...
  • 100 Samen

Erdbeerspinat [Chenopodium capitatum]

€2,50 EUR
€10.000,00 EUR kg
Der Erdbeerspinat ist eine alte mehrjährige beinahe vergessene Blattgemüsepflanze die aus Nordamerika stammt und dort an nassen, schattigen Ufern von Flüssen und Seen sowie als Kraut in Kulturland wächst. Die besondere Art gelangte Anfang des...
  • 500 Samen

Beinwell [Symphytum officinale]

€3,00 EUR
€6.000,00 EUR kg
Beinwell ist eine alte mehrjährige Tee-, Dünge- und Heilpflanze, die seit der Antike bekannt ist und in Europa, Nordafrika und in West- sowie Zentralasien weit verbreitet ist. Wild kommt die Art in Europa vor, hauptsächlich...
  • 40 Samen

Zuckerwurzel [Sium sisarum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Zuckerwurzel ist eine sehr alte mehrjährige Wurzelgemüse- und Heilpflanze die aus Vorderasien stammt, seit dem Mittelalter bekannt ist und heute in Vergessenheit geriet. Wild sind keine vorkommen bekannt. Als Heilpflanze unterstützt sie der Leber,...
  • 250 Samen

Grünblättrige Perilla - Shiso [Perilla frutescens]

€3,00 EUR
€6.000,00 EUR kg
Die Grünblättrige Perilla oder auch Shiso genannt ist eine einjährige Gemüse-, Gewürz-, Öl- und Heilpflanze aus dem ostasiatischen Raum. Wild wird die vielseitige wärmeliebende Art auf feuchten Brachland gefunden. Das exotisches Kraut aus Fernost hat...
  • 200 Samen