category: Cucumber's

Pickling Cucumber Vorgebirgstrauben [Cucumis sativus]

€3,00 EUR
The pickling cucumber 'Vorgebirgstrauben' is a mixed-flowering old, annual and early cucumber variety with dioecious growth. The wild form of cucumber [cucumis sativus var. hardwickii] was cultivated in northern India 4000 years ago. The robust...
  • 25 seeds
  • 1 seedling

Cucumber Tanja [Cucumis sativus]

€3,00 EUR
The cucumber 'Tanja' is an old, annual and mixed-flowering, dioecious outdoor cucumber variety. Cucumbers have been known to humans for thousands of years and have been used as medicinal plants and food. The naturally robust...
  • 20 seeds
  • 1 seedling

Pickling Cucumber Vorgebirgstrauben [Cucumis sativus]

€3,00 EUR
The pickling cucumber 'Vorgebirgstrauben' is a mixed-flowering old, annual and early cucumber variety with dioecious growth. The wild form of cucumber [cucumis sativus var. hardwickii] was cultivated in northern India 4000 years ago. The robust...
  • 25 seeds
  • 1 seedling

Cucumber Tanja [Cucumis sativus]

€3,00 EUR
The cucumber 'Tanja' is an old, annual and mixed-flowering, dioecious outdoor cucumber variety. Cucumbers have been known to humans for thousands of years and have been used as medicinal plants and food. The naturally robust...
  • 20 seeds
  • 1 seedling

Kategorie: Gurken

Einlegegurke Vorgebirgstrauben [Cucumis sativus]

€3,00 EUR
Die Einlegegurke 'Vorgebirgstrauben' ist eine gemischt blühende alte, einjährige und frühe Gurkensorte, mit zweihäusigen Wuchs. Die Wildform der Gurke [Cucumis sativus var. hardwickii] wurde bereits vor 4000 Jahren in Nordindien kultiviert. Die robuste Pflanze bildet...
  • 25 Samen
  • 1 Setzlinge

Salatgurke Tanja [Cucumis sativus]

€3,00 EUR
Die Gurke 'Tanja' ist eine alte, einjährige und gemischt blühende-zweihäusige Freilandgurkensorten. Gurken sind den Menschen schon seid tausenden Jahren bekannt und wurden bisher als Heilpflanzen und Nahrungsmittel verwendet. Die von Natur aus robusten Pflanzen sind...
  • 20 Samen
  • 1 Setzling

Einlegegurke Vorgebirgstrauben [Cucumis sativus]

€3,00 EUR
Die Einlegegurke 'Vorgebirgstrauben' ist eine gemischt blühende alte, einjährige und frühe Gurkensorte, mit zweihäusigen Wuchs. Die Wildform der Gurke [Cucumis sativus var. hardwickii] wurde bereits vor 4000 Jahren in Nordindien kultiviert. Die robuste Pflanze bildet...
  • 25 Samen
  • 1 Setzlinge

Salatgurke Tanja [Cucumis sativus]

€3,00 EUR
Die Gurke 'Tanja' ist eine alte, einjährige und gemischt blühende-zweihäusige Freilandgurkensorten. Gurken sind den Menschen schon seid tausenden Jahren bekannt und wurden bisher als Heilpflanzen und Nahrungsmittel verwendet. Die von Natur aus robusten Pflanzen sind...
  • 20 Samen
  • 1 Setzling