category: Tea herbs

Lemon Bee Balm [Monarda citriodora]

€2,50 EUR
The lemon monard or Indian mint is an annual spice and medicinal plant from North America. Long before it reached Europe, it was used by the Indians as a medicinal plant. It has purple-red to...

Dragon Head Turkish Balm [Dracocephalum moldavicum]

€2,50 EUR
The Dragon head is an annual tea plant native to southeastern Russia, Moldova, Turkey and Iran. It has blue-violet flowers and the smell and taste are reminiscent of a mixture of lemon balm and anise....
  • 800 Seeds
  • 2 Seedlings

Lemon Balm [Melissa officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Lemon balm is an old perennial spice and medicinal plant that can live for 25 to 30 years. It is native to the Eastern Mediterranean and Western Asia and is an important component in aromatherapy....
  • 500 Seeds
  • 1 Seedling

Chamomile [Matricaria chamomilla]

€2,50 EUR
Chamomile is a very old annual herbaceous medicinal and medicinal plant. Real chamomile originally comes from southern and eastern Europe and the Middle East. In the wild it is found primarily in nutrient-rich fields, wild...
  • 3500 Seeds

Costmary [Tanacetum balsamita]

€2,50 EUR
Costmary is an ancient perennial edible wild spice, fragrance and medicinal plant from the temperate latitudes of Asia and North America. Costmary has been cultivated in the southern areas of Europe since ancient times. In...
  • 300 seeds

Sage [Salvia officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Sage is one of the traditional old medicinal and aromatic herbs. Originally native to Asia Minor and North Africa, it has been cultivated in Europe since ancient times.Sage smells aromatic and tastes spicy, bitter. Due...
  • 100 Seeds
  • 1 Seedling

Clary Sage [Salvia sclarea]

€2,50 EUR
Clary sage is one of the biennial plants that form a leafrosette in the first year and only develop impressiveinflorescences in the second year. Its flowers smellpleasantly citrusy to spicy. In the past it was...
  • 180 Seeds
  • 1 Seedling

American Mint [Pycnanthemum pilosum]

€2,50 EUR
The American mountain mint is a perennial woody subshrub and is still a very unknown medicinal and spice plant in Europe. This original species is also called hairy mountain mint. The vigorously growing, bushy and...
  • 500 Seeds

Apple Mint [Mentha rotundifolia]

€3,00 EUR
Apple mint is a perennial, hardy herb, spice and medicinal plant that was widespread in cottage gardens in Central Europe for a long time. This heat-loving special species originally comes from parts of Western and...
  • 1000 seeds

Asian Mint Jing-Jie [Schizonepeta tenuifolia]

€2,50 EUR
Jing-Jie Asian Mint is a very ancient, perennial tea and medicinal plant from East Asia and has a long history of use in traditional Asian medicine. The medicinal plant, which has been known and used...
  • 150 seeds

Peppermint [Mentha x piperita]

€2,50 EUR
Peppermint is a perennial aromatic, spice and medicinal plant that has been known since ancient times. It has been known in Europe since the 17th century. It arises from a natural cross between water mint...
  • 500 Seeds

Catmint [Nepeta cataria]

€2,50 EUR
Real catmint is a perennial, hardy tea plant, medicinal plant and bee pasture native to southern Europe. The cat-loving plant is widespread in Eurasia and can be found in Europe at altitudes of up to...
  • 500 Seeds

Mullein [Verbascum densiflorum]

€2,50 EUR
Mullein is a very old biennial medicinal plant native to southern Europe, Russia and Siberia. Already in ancient times and by Hippocrates it was recognized as a medicinal plant and used for wounds or respiratory...
  • 2000 seeds

Valerian [Valeriana officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Valerian is a very old perennial medicinal plant. It has been in Europe since the 4th century BC. Known. The medicinal herb has calming ingredients and is used as a natural pain-relieving sleep aid and...
  • 400 Seeds
  • 1 Seedling
  • 1 Pot

Small Meadow Button - Pimpinelle [Sanguisorba minor]

€2,50 EUR
The small meadow button is a very old, wild and perennial medicinal, tea, spice, salad and animal feed plant native to Europe. The species originally occurs in southern, western and central Europe as well as...
  • 130 seeds

Lemon Bee Balm [Monarda citriodora]

€2,50 EUR
The lemon monard or Indian mint is an annual spice and medicinal plant from North America. Long before it reached Europe, it was used by the Indians as a medicinal plant. It has purple-red to...

Dragon Head Turkish Balm [Dracocephalum moldavicum]

€2,50 EUR
The Dragon head is an annual tea plant native to southeastern Russia, Moldova, Turkey and Iran. It has blue-violet flowers and the smell and taste are reminiscent of a mixture of lemon balm and anise....
  • 800 Seeds
  • 2 Seedlings

Lemon Balm [Melissa officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Lemon balm is an old perennial spice and medicinal plant that can live for 25 to 30 years. It is native to the Eastern Mediterranean and Western Asia and is an important component in aromatherapy....
  • 500 Seeds
  • 1 Seedling

Chamomile [Matricaria chamomilla]

€2,50 EUR
Chamomile is a very old annual herbaceous medicinal and medicinal plant. Real chamomile originally comes from southern and eastern Europe and the Middle East. In the wild it is found primarily in nutrient-rich fields, wild...
  • 3500 Seeds

Costmary [Tanacetum balsamita]

€2,50 EUR
Costmary is an ancient perennial edible wild spice, fragrance and medicinal plant from the temperate latitudes of Asia and North America. Costmary has been cultivated in the southern areas of Europe since ancient times. In...
  • 300 seeds

Sage [Salvia officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Sage is one of the traditional old medicinal and aromatic herbs. Originally native to Asia Minor and North Africa, it has been cultivated in Europe since ancient times.Sage smells aromatic and tastes spicy, bitter. Due...
  • 100 Seeds
  • 1 Seedling

Clary Sage [Salvia sclarea]

€2,50 EUR
Clary sage is one of the biennial plants that form a leafrosette in the first year and only develop impressiveinflorescences in the second year. Its flowers smellpleasantly citrusy to spicy. In the past it was...
  • 180 Seeds
  • 1 Seedling

American Mint [Pycnanthemum pilosum]

€2,50 EUR
The American mountain mint is a perennial woody subshrub and is still a very unknown medicinal and spice plant in Europe. This original species is also called hairy mountain mint. The vigorously growing, bushy and...
  • 500 Seeds

Apple Mint [Mentha rotundifolia]

€3,00 EUR
Apple mint is a perennial, hardy herb, spice and medicinal plant that was widespread in cottage gardens in Central Europe for a long time. This heat-loving special species originally comes from parts of Western and...
  • 1000 seeds

Asian Mint Jing-Jie [Schizonepeta tenuifolia]

€2,50 EUR
Jing-Jie Asian Mint is a very ancient, perennial tea and medicinal plant from East Asia and has a long history of use in traditional Asian medicine. The medicinal plant, which has been known and used...
  • 150 seeds

Peppermint [Mentha x piperita]

€2,50 EUR
Peppermint is a perennial aromatic, spice and medicinal plant that has been known since ancient times. It has been known in Europe since the 17th century. It arises from a natural cross between water mint...
  • 500 Seeds

Catmint [Nepeta cataria]

€2,50 EUR
Real catmint is a perennial, hardy tea plant, medicinal plant and bee pasture native to southern Europe. The cat-loving plant is widespread in Eurasia and can be found in Europe at altitudes of up to...
  • 500 Seeds

Mullein [Verbascum densiflorum]

€2,50 EUR
Mullein is a very old biennial medicinal plant native to southern Europe, Russia and Siberia. Already in ancient times and by Hippocrates it was recognized as a medicinal plant and used for wounds or respiratory...
  • 2000 seeds

Valerian [Valeriana officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Valerian is a very old perennial medicinal plant. It has been in Europe since the 4th century BC. Known. The medicinal herb has calming ingredients and is used as a natural pain-relieving sleep aid and...
  • 400 Seeds
  • 1 Seedling
  • 1 Pot

Small Meadow Button - Pimpinelle [Sanguisorba minor]

€2,50 EUR
The small meadow button is a very old, wild and perennial medicinal, tea, spice, salad and animal feed plant native to Europe. The species originally occurs in southern, western and central Europe as well as...
  • 130 seeds

Kategorie: Teekräuter

Lemon Bee Balm [Monarda citriodora]

€2,50 EUR
The lemon monard or Indian mint is an annual spice and medicinal plant from North America. Long before it reached Europe, it was used by the Indians as a medicinal plant. It has purple-red to...

Drachenkopf - Türkische Melisse [Dracocephalum moldavicum]

€2,50 EUR
Der Drachenkopf ist eine einjährige Teepflanze, die im Südosten Russlands, Moldawiens, der Türkei und dem Iran eine lange Tradition hat und beheimatet ist. Die Pflanzen bilden mehrere aufrechte und verzweigte Stängel aus, die Purpur angefärbt...
  • 800 Samen

Zitronenmelisse [Melissa officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Zitronenmelisse ist eine alte mehrjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze mit einer langen Tradition, die 25 bis 30 Jahre alt werden kann. Die Art stammt aus dem östlichen Mittelmeerraum und Westasien, ebenfalls ist sie ein wichtiger Bestandteil...
  • 500 Samen

Kamille [Matricaria chamomilla]

€2,50 EUR
Kamille ist eine sehr alte einjährige und historische krautige Heilpflanze aus Süd- und Osteuropa und dem Nahen Osten. Die Alten Ägypter verehrten diese Pflanze und Karl der Große machte den Anbau der Echten Kamille sogar...
  • 3500 Samen

Balsamkraut - Marienkraut [Tanacetum balsamita]

€2,50 EUR
Das Balsamkraut ist eine alte, mehrjährige, essbare Wildgewürz-, Duft- und Heilpflanze aus den gemäßigten Breiten Asiens und Nordamerikas. Die auch als Marienkraut bekannte Pflanze wird seit der Antike in den südlichen Gebieten Europas angebaut. Im...
  • 300 Samen

Salbei [Salvia officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Salbei ist eine mehrjährige verholzende Staude und zählt zu den traditionellen alten Tee-, Heil- und Gewürzkräutern. Ursprünglich in Kleinasien und Nordafrika beheimatet, wird die sonnen liebende Pflanze seit der Antike in Europa angebaut. Salbei duftet...
  • 100 Samen
  • 1 Setzling

Clary Sage [Salvia sclarea]

€2,50 EUR
Clary sage is one of the biennial plants that form a leafrosette in the first year and only develop impressiveinflorescences in the second year. Its flowers smellpleasantly citrusy to spicy. In the past it was...
  • 180 Seeds
  • 1 Seedling

Amerikanische Bergminze [Pycnanthemum pilosum]

€2,50 EUR
Die Amerikanische Bergminze ist ein mehrjähriger verholzender Halbstrauch und in Europa noch eine sehr unbekannte Heil- und Gewürzpflanze. Diese Ursprungsart wird auch Behaarte Scheinbergminze genannt. Die kräftig wachsende, buschig und Horst bildende Pflanze stammt ursprünglich...
  • 500 Samen

Apfelminze [Mentha rotundifolia]

€3,00 EUR
Die Apfelminze ist eine mehrjährige, winterharte Staude, Gewürz- und Heilpflanze, die in Bauerngärten Mitteleuropas eine lange Zeit weit verbreitet war. Ursprünglich stammt die wärme liebende besondere Art aus Teilen West- und Südeuropas, Nordafrika, Türkei und...
  • 1000 Samen

Asiatische Minze Jing-Jie [Schizonepeta tenuifolia]

€2,50 EUR
Die Asiatische Minze Jing-Jie ist eine sehr alte, mehrjährige Tee- und Heilpflanze aus Ostasien und hat eine lange Geschichte der Verwendung in der traditionellen asiatischen Medizin. Die seit Jahrhunderten bekannte und genutzte Heilpflanze gehört zu...
  • 150 Samen

Pfefferminze [Mentha x piperita]

€2,50 EUR
Pfefferminze ist eine alte mehrjährige Aroma-, Tee-, Gewürz- und Heilpflanze, die seit der Antike und in Europa seit dem 17. Jahrhundert bekannt ist. Diese Art entstand durch eine natürliche Kreuzung zwischen Wasserminze und grüner Minze...
  • 500 Samen

Katzenminze [Nepeta cataria]

€2,50 EUR
Die Katzenminze ist eine in Südeuropa beheimatete mehrjährige winterharte Tee-, Heilpflanze und Bienenweide. In Eurasien ist die Katzenliebende Pflanze weit verbreitet und in Europa in Höhenlagen von bis zu 900 Metern anzutreffen. Katzen sind besonders...
  • 500 Samen

Königskerze [Verbascum densiflorum]

€2,50 EUR
Die Königskerze ist eine sehr alte zweijährige Heilpflanze, die in Südeuropa, Russland und Sibirien heimisch ist. Bereits in der Antike und von Hippokrates wurde sie als Heilpflanze erkannt und bei Wunden oder Atemwegserkrankungen eingesetzt. Sie...
  • 2000 Samen

Valerian [Valeriana officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Valerian is a very old perennial medicinal plant. It has been in Europe since the 4th century BC. Known. The medicinal herb has calming ingredients and is used as a natural pain-relieving sleep aid and...
  • 400 Seeds
  • 1 Seedling
  • 1 Pot

Kleiner Wiesenknopf - Pimpinelle [Sanguisorba minor]

€2,50 EUR
Der Kleine Wiesenknopf ist eine sehr alte, wilde und mehrjährige in Europa heimische Heil-, Tee-, Gewürz-, Salat- und Tierfutterpflanze. Ursprünglich kommt die Art in Süd-, West- und Mitteleuropa sowie Nordafrika und Zentralasien auf Trockenwiesen und...
  • 130 Samen

Kümmel [Carum carvi]

€2,50 EUR
Kümmel ist eine zweijährige traditionsreiche Arzneipflanze mit dem Ursprung aus Europa und einer der ältesten Gewürz- und Heilpflanzen die schon seit 5.000 Jahren bei den Ägyptern und Arabern bekannt ist. Heut zu Tage wird die...
  • 500 Samen

Wermut [Artemisia absinthium]

€2,50 EUR
Wermut ist eine sehr alte mehrjährige Heilpflanze die schon von den Alten Ägyptern als Kräutermedizin genutzt wurde. Auch Hippokrates verwendete das Kraut unter anderem gegen Gelbsucht und Tetanus. Das aus dem Kraut gewonnene alkoholische Getränk...
  • 1000 Samen

Rosmarin [Rosmarinus officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Rosmarin ist eine alte mehrjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze, die aus dem Mittelmeerraum stammt und bereits seit dem 14. Jahrhundert als Heilpflanze genutzt wurde. Aufgrund seines aromatischen und harzigen Duftes wird sie oft als Duftpflanze genutzt....
  • 100 Samen
  • 1 Setzling
  • 1 Topf

Lemon Bee Balm [Monarda citriodora]

€2,50 EUR
The lemon monard or Indian mint is an annual spice and medicinal plant from North America. Long before it reached Europe, it was used by the Indians as a medicinal plant. It has purple-red to...

Drachenkopf - Türkische Melisse [Dracocephalum moldavicum]

€2,50 EUR
Der Drachenkopf ist eine einjährige Teepflanze, die im Südosten Russlands, Moldawiens, der Türkei und dem Iran eine lange Tradition hat und beheimatet ist. Die Pflanzen bilden mehrere aufrechte und verzweigte Stängel aus, die Purpur angefärbt...
  • 800 Samen

Zitronenmelisse [Melissa officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Zitronenmelisse ist eine alte mehrjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze mit einer langen Tradition, die 25 bis 30 Jahre alt werden kann. Die Art stammt aus dem östlichen Mittelmeerraum und Westasien, ebenfalls ist sie ein wichtiger Bestandteil...
  • 500 Samen

Kamille [Matricaria chamomilla]

€2,50 EUR
Kamille ist eine sehr alte einjährige und historische krautige Heilpflanze aus Süd- und Osteuropa und dem Nahen Osten. Die Alten Ägypter verehrten diese Pflanze und Karl der Große machte den Anbau der Echten Kamille sogar...
  • 3500 Samen

Balsamkraut - Marienkraut [Tanacetum balsamita]

€2,50 EUR
Das Balsamkraut ist eine alte, mehrjährige, essbare Wildgewürz-, Duft- und Heilpflanze aus den gemäßigten Breiten Asiens und Nordamerikas. Die auch als Marienkraut bekannte Pflanze wird seit der Antike in den südlichen Gebieten Europas angebaut. Im...
  • 300 Samen

Salbei [Salvia officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Salbei ist eine mehrjährige verholzende Staude und zählt zu den traditionellen alten Tee-, Heil- und Gewürzkräutern. Ursprünglich in Kleinasien und Nordafrika beheimatet, wird die sonnen liebende Pflanze seit der Antike in Europa angebaut. Salbei duftet...
  • 100 Samen
  • 1 Setzling

Clary Sage [Salvia sclarea]

€2,50 EUR
Clary sage is one of the biennial plants that form a leafrosette in the first year and only develop impressiveinflorescences in the second year. Its flowers smellpleasantly citrusy to spicy. In the past it was...
  • 180 Seeds
  • 1 Seedling

Amerikanische Bergminze [Pycnanthemum pilosum]

€2,50 EUR
Die Amerikanische Bergminze ist ein mehrjähriger verholzender Halbstrauch und in Europa noch eine sehr unbekannte Heil- und Gewürzpflanze. Diese Ursprungsart wird auch Behaarte Scheinbergminze genannt. Die kräftig wachsende, buschig und Horst bildende Pflanze stammt ursprünglich...
  • 500 Samen

Apfelminze [Mentha rotundifolia]

€3,00 EUR
Die Apfelminze ist eine mehrjährige, winterharte Staude, Gewürz- und Heilpflanze, die in Bauerngärten Mitteleuropas eine lange Zeit weit verbreitet war. Ursprünglich stammt die wärme liebende besondere Art aus Teilen West- und Südeuropas, Nordafrika, Türkei und...
  • 1000 Samen

Asiatische Minze Jing-Jie [Schizonepeta tenuifolia]

€2,50 EUR
Die Asiatische Minze Jing-Jie ist eine sehr alte, mehrjährige Tee- und Heilpflanze aus Ostasien und hat eine lange Geschichte der Verwendung in der traditionellen asiatischen Medizin. Die seit Jahrhunderten bekannte und genutzte Heilpflanze gehört zu...
  • 150 Samen

Pfefferminze [Mentha x piperita]

€2,50 EUR
Pfefferminze ist eine alte mehrjährige Aroma-, Tee-, Gewürz- und Heilpflanze, die seit der Antike und in Europa seit dem 17. Jahrhundert bekannt ist. Diese Art entstand durch eine natürliche Kreuzung zwischen Wasserminze und grüner Minze...
  • 500 Samen

Katzenminze [Nepeta cataria]

€2,50 EUR
Die Katzenminze ist eine in Südeuropa beheimatete mehrjährige winterharte Tee-, Heilpflanze und Bienenweide. In Eurasien ist die Katzenliebende Pflanze weit verbreitet und in Europa in Höhenlagen von bis zu 900 Metern anzutreffen. Katzen sind besonders...
  • 500 Samen

Königskerze [Verbascum densiflorum]

€2,50 EUR
Die Königskerze ist eine sehr alte zweijährige Heilpflanze, die in Südeuropa, Russland und Sibirien heimisch ist. Bereits in der Antike und von Hippokrates wurde sie als Heilpflanze erkannt und bei Wunden oder Atemwegserkrankungen eingesetzt. Sie...
  • 2000 Samen

Valerian [Valeriana officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Valerian is a very old perennial medicinal plant. It has been in Europe since the 4th century BC. Known. The medicinal herb has calming ingredients and is used as a natural pain-relieving sleep aid and...
  • 400 Seeds
  • 1 Seedling
  • 1 Pot

Kleiner Wiesenknopf - Pimpinelle [Sanguisorba minor]

€2,50 EUR
Der Kleine Wiesenknopf ist eine sehr alte, wilde und mehrjährige in Europa heimische Heil-, Tee-, Gewürz-, Salat- und Tierfutterpflanze. Ursprünglich kommt die Art in Süd-, West- und Mitteleuropa sowie Nordafrika und Zentralasien auf Trockenwiesen und...
  • 130 Samen

Kümmel [Carum carvi]

€2,50 EUR
Kümmel ist eine zweijährige traditionsreiche Arzneipflanze mit dem Ursprung aus Europa und einer der ältesten Gewürz- und Heilpflanzen die schon seit 5.000 Jahren bei den Ägyptern und Arabern bekannt ist. Heut zu Tage wird die...
  • 500 Samen

Wermut [Artemisia absinthium]

€2,50 EUR
Wermut ist eine sehr alte mehrjährige Heilpflanze die schon von den Alten Ägyptern als Kräutermedizin genutzt wurde. Auch Hippokrates verwendete das Kraut unter anderem gegen Gelbsucht und Tetanus. Das aus dem Kraut gewonnene alkoholische Getränk...
  • 1000 Samen

Rosmarin [Rosmarinus officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Rosmarin ist eine alte mehrjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze, die aus dem Mittelmeerraum stammt und bereits seit dem 14. Jahrhundert als Heilpflanze genutzt wurde. Aufgrund seines aromatischen und harzigen Duftes wird sie oft als Duftpflanze genutzt....
  • 100 Samen
  • 1 Setzling
  • 1 Topf