category: Cereals and special

Dyer Chamomile [Anthemis tinctoria]

€2,50 EUR
Dyer's chamomile is an old wild perennial scent and dye plant that was used to dye wool yellow in the Middle Ages and is native to parts of Europe and Asia. The robust and drought-tolerant...
  • 500 Seeds

Sweet Corn Stowells Evergreen [Zea mays]

€3,00 EUR
The sweet corn 'Stowell's Evergreen' is an ancient annual and historic variety of corn dating back to 1845 and originally from Vermont, USA. The little-known and robust variety is worth rediscovering thanks to its stable...
  • 50 Seeds

Corn - Popcorn Strawberry [Zea mays]

€2,00 EUR €3,00 EUR
The popcorn 'strawberry corn' is an annual edible rarity from the USA. Puffed corn was cultivated at least 4,000 years ago and has continued to increase ever since. This exotic variety is ideal for popcorn...

Dyer Chamomile [Anthemis tinctoria]

€2,50 EUR
Dyer's chamomile is an old wild perennial scent and dye plant that was used to dye wool yellow in the Middle Ages and is native to parts of Europe and Asia. The robust and drought-tolerant...
  • 500 Seeds

Sweet Corn Stowells Evergreen [Zea mays]

€3,00 EUR
The sweet corn 'Stowell's Evergreen' is an ancient annual and historic variety of corn dating back to 1845 and originally from Vermont, USA. The little-known and robust variety is worth rediscovering thanks to its stable...
  • 50 Seeds

Corn - Popcorn Strawberry [Zea mays]

€2,00 EUR €3,00 EUR
The popcorn 'strawberry corn' is an annual edible rarity from the USA. Puffed corn was cultivated at least 4,000 years ago and has continued to increase ever since. This exotic variety is ideal for popcorn...

Kategorie: Getreide und Spezielles

Färberkamille [Anthemis tinctoria]

€2,50 EUR
Die Färberkamille ist eine alte wilde mehrjährige Duft- und Färberpflanze die schon früher im Mittelalter zum Gelbfärben von Wolle verwendet wurde und in Teilen Europas und Asiens heimisch ist. Die robusten und trockenheitstoleranten Pflanzen sind...
  • 500 Samen

Zuckermais Stowells Evergreen [Zea mays]

€3,00 EUR
Der Zuckermais 'Stowell’s Evergreen' ist eine alte einjährige und historische Maissorte aus dem Jahr 1845 und stammt Ursprünglich aus Vermont, USA. Die nur noch wenig bekannte und robuste Sorte ist durch seinen Wiederstandfähigen Anbau und...
  • 50 Samen

Puffmais - Popcorn Erdbeermais [Zea mays]

€2,00 EUR €3,00 EUR
Der Popcorn 'Erdbeermais' ist eine einjährige essbare Rarität aus den USA. Puffmais wurde bereits vor mindestens 4.000 Jahren angebaut und seitdem immer weiter vermehrt. Diese exotische Sorte eignet sich hervorragend für Popcorn oder zur Dekoration....
  • 30 Samen

Indian Tobacco Santo Domingo Ceremonial [Nicotiana rustica]

€3,00 EUR
  • Seeds
  • 1 Seedling

Färberkamille [Anthemis tinctoria]

€2,50 EUR
Die Färberkamille ist eine alte wilde mehrjährige Duft- und Färberpflanze die schon früher im Mittelalter zum Gelbfärben von Wolle verwendet wurde und in Teilen Europas und Asiens heimisch ist. Die robusten und trockenheitstoleranten Pflanzen sind...
  • 500 Samen

Zuckermais Stowells Evergreen [Zea mays]

€3,00 EUR
Der Zuckermais 'Stowell’s Evergreen' ist eine alte einjährige und historische Maissorte aus dem Jahr 1845 und stammt Ursprünglich aus Vermont, USA. Die nur noch wenig bekannte und robuste Sorte ist durch seinen Wiederstandfähigen Anbau und...
  • 50 Samen

Puffmais - Popcorn Erdbeermais [Zea mays]

€2,00 EUR €3,00 EUR
Der Popcorn 'Erdbeermais' ist eine einjährige essbare Rarität aus den USA. Puffmais wurde bereits vor mindestens 4.000 Jahren angebaut und seitdem immer weiter vermehrt. Diese exotische Sorte eignet sich hervorragend für Popcorn oder zur Dekoration....
  • 30 Samen

Indian Tobacco Santo Domingo Ceremonial [Nicotiana rustica]

€3,00 EUR
  • Seeds
  • 1 Seedling