category: Pumpkins

Pumpkin Hokkaido Red Kuri [Cucurbita maxima]

€3,00 EUR
The Hokkaido pumpkin 'Red Kuri' is a traditional, annual, old pumpkin variety and was bred in 1945 in the town of Utsugi in Japan. Historically and culturally, the Portuguese brought the plant species to Japan...
  • 15 seeds
  • 1 seedling

Pumpkin Sweet Dumpling [Cucurbita pepo]

€3,00 EUR
The 'Sweet Dumpling' pumpkin is a special, annual and early pumpkin variety. The robust and ribbed pumpkin produces small fruits weighing 300-600g and has a yellow-whitish-green skin with yellow, tender and firm flesh. The taste...
  • 15 seeds
  • 1 seedling

Pumpkin Violina [Cucurbita moschata]

€3,00 EUR
The pumpkin 'Violina' is an annual, very old and historical pumpkin variety that originates in southern Italy. The robust plants produce large, slightly ribbed, yellow-orange fruits weighing 2-4 kg, the shape of which is reminiscent...
  • 15 seeds

Pumpkin Hokkaido Red Kuri [Cucurbita maxima]

€3,00 EUR
The Hokkaido pumpkin 'Red Kuri' is a traditional, annual, old pumpkin variety and was bred in 1945 in the town of Utsugi in Japan. Historically and culturally, the Portuguese brought the plant species to Japan...
  • 15 seeds
  • 1 seedling

Pumpkin Sweet Dumpling [Cucurbita pepo]

€3,00 EUR
The 'Sweet Dumpling' pumpkin is a special, annual and early pumpkin variety. The robust and ribbed pumpkin produces small fruits weighing 300-600g and has a yellow-whitish-green skin with yellow, tender and firm flesh. The taste...
  • 15 seeds
  • 1 seedling

Pumpkin Violina [Cucurbita moschata]

€3,00 EUR
The pumpkin 'Violina' is an annual, very old and historical pumpkin variety that originates in southern Italy. The robust plants produce large, slightly ribbed, yellow-orange fruits weighing 2-4 kg, the shape of which is reminiscent...
  • 15 seeds

Kategorie: Kürbis

Kürbis Hokkaido Red Kuri [Cucurbita maxima]

€3,00 EUR
Der Hokkaido Kürbis 'Red Kuri' ist eine traditionelle, einjährige, alte Kürbissorte und wurde im Jahr 1945 in dem Ort Utsugi in Japan gezüchtet. Geschichtlich und kulturell brachten die Portugiesen die Pflanzenart im 16. Jahrhundert nach...
  • 15 Samen
  • 1 Setzling

Kürbis Sweet Dumpling [Cucurbita pepo]

€3,00 EUR
Der Kürbis 'Sweet Dumpling' ist eine besondere, einjährige und frühe Kürbissorte. Der robuste und gerippte Kürbis bildet 300-600g kleine Früchte und hat eine gelb-weißlich-grüne Schale mit gelbem, zarten und festen Fruchtfleisch. Der Geschmack ist cremig,...
  • 15 Samen
  • 1 Setzling

Kürbis Violina [Cucurbita moschata]

€3,00 EUR
Der Kürbis 'Violina' ist eine einjährige, sehr alte und historische Kürbissorte mit dem Ursprung in Süditalien. Die robusten Pflanzen bilden große 2-4 kg schwere, leicht gerippte und gelb-orangefarbene Früchte aus, die in der Form an...
  • 15 Samen

Kürbis Hokkaido Red Kuri [Cucurbita maxima]

€3,00 EUR
Der Hokkaido Kürbis 'Red Kuri' ist eine traditionelle, einjährige, alte Kürbissorte und wurde im Jahr 1945 in dem Ort Utsugi in Japan gezüchtet. Geschichtlich und kulturell brachten die Portugiesen die Pflanzenart im 16. Jahrhundert nach...
  • 15 Samen
  • 1 Setzling

Kürbis Sweet Dumpling [Cucurbita pepo]

€3,00 EUR
Der Kürbis 'Sweet Dumpling' ist eine besondere, einjährige und frühe Kürbissorte. Der robuste und gerippte Kürbis bildet 300-600g kleine Früchte und hat eine gelb-weißlich-grüne Schale mit gelbem, zarten und festen Fruchtfleisch. Der Geschmack ist cremig,...
  • 15 Samen
  • 1 Setzling

Kürbis Violina [Cucurbita moschata]

€3,00 EUR
Der Kürbis 'Violina' ist eine einjährige, sehr alte und historische Kürbissorte mit dem Ursprung in Süditalien. Die robusten Pflanzen bilden große 2-4 kg schwere, leicht gerippte und gelb-orangefarbene Früchte aus, die in der Form an...
  • 15 Samen