Collection: Sowing summer subtropics climate (Mediterranean)

Iceberg Lettuce Saladin [Lactuca sativa var. capitata]

€3,00 EUR
The iceberg lettuce 'Saladin' is an annual, mid-early, traditional and heat-tolerant summer iceberg lettuce variety for all-year cultivation. The iceberg lettuce grows compact and uniform with overlapping leaves and a well-enclosed underside. The taste is...
  • 200 Seeds
  • 1 Seedling

Chard Rainbow [Beta vulgaris]

€3,00 EUR
The 'Rainbow' chard is a biennial leafy vegetable and chard mix of four pure-colored varieties: Oriole (yellow), Rosho (red), Salimo (purple), and Limago (orange). Already in ancient Greece and Rome he was valued as a...
  • 100 Seeds
  • 1 Seedling

Batavia Lettuce Maravilla De Verano [Lactuca sativa var. crispa]

€3,00 EUR
The Batavia lettuce 'Maravilla de Verano' is a 19th-century annual old leafy vegetable. Century, which originally comes from France. This robust and fast-growing salad variety is also suitable as a lettuce cultivation and shows safe...
  • 200 Seeds

Artischoke Imperial Star [Cynara cardunculus var. scolymus]

€3,00 EUR
The 'Imperial Star' artichoke is an ancient perennial leafy vegetable and medicinal plant from the Mediterranean region. Already by the ancient Egyptians, this flowering vegetable was highly valued and cultivated. in the 13th Century in...
  • 25 seeds

Tree spinach - Magenta Spreen [Chenopodium giganteum]

€2,50 EUR
The tree spinach is an old annual wild vegetable plant and originally comes from the Himalayas, India and Nepal. In India, the plant has been cultivated as a leafy vegetable since ancient times. In Europe,...
  • 500 Seeds

White Cabbage Wädenswiler [Brassica oleracea convar. capitata]

€3,00 EUR
The 'Wädenswiler' white cabbage is a biennial and historic variety of cabbage vegetables from the town of the same name Wädenswil in Switzerland. This medium-late and grown white cabbage variety originally comes from the wild...
  • 100 Seeds

Red pointed cabbage Kalibos [Brassica oleracea var. Capitata f. alba]

€3,00 EUR
The red pointed cabbage 'Kalibos' is a two-year old Czech red cabbage and only the only existing known variety of this species. The almost forgotten special pointed cabbage forms cylindrical, pointed and firm heads of...
  • 100 seeds

Black Kale Nero Di Toscana [Brassica oleracea var. palmifolia]

€3,00 EUR
The palm cabbage 'Nero di Toscana' is a biennial, highly aromatic old cabbage specialty from the 18th century. Century with palm-like and very decorative growth. Even then in Roman times, this vitamin-rich variety was very...
  • 120 Seeds

Brokkoli Calabrese Natalino [Brassica oleracea var. italica]

€3,00 EUR
The broccoli 'Calabrese Natalino' is an ancient biennial, mid-early and traditional Italian type of cabbage that paved the way for the popularization of broccoli. Already in the time of the Romans, this cabbage vegetable was...
  • 220 Seeds
  • 1 Seedling

Pickling Cucumber Vorgebirgstrauben [Cucumis sativus]

€3,00 EUR
The pickling cucumber 'Vorgebirgstrauben' is a mixed-flowering old, annual and early cucumber variety, with dioecious growth. The wild form of the cucumber [Cucumis sativus var. Hardwickii] was already cultivated 4000 years ago in northern India....
  • 25 Seeds

Cocktail Tomato Sugar Grape [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The cocktail tomato 'Sugar Grape' is a perennial old and precocious bar tomato variety from Germany. The high-yielding and strong variety grows robustly and is also ideally suited for the bucket. The plant forms many...
  • 40 Seeds

Oxheart Tomato Sonnenherz [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The ox heart tomato 'Sonnenherz' is a perennial, early-ripening rarity among tomato varieties that was developed in Germany. This special rod tomato variety has an easy-to-care light and robust growth, with a super yield. The...
  • 40 Seeds

Beef Tomato Rose De Berne [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The beef tomato 'Rose de Berne' is a perennial old Swiss variety and is one of the popular historical tomato varieties. The robust stick tomato is a medium late variety and has a noticeably different...
  • 30 Seeds

Beef Tomato San Marzano [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The beef tomato 'San Marzano' is a perennial, ancient and traditional variety of tomatoes from Campania in Italy. This particularly tasty late bar tomato variety is ideal for soups, sauces and for the production of...
  • 30 Seeds

Carrot Rodelika [Daucus carota]

€3,00 EUR
The carrot 'Rodelika' is a biennial root vegetable variety and was created in Germany in 1985 by selection from the old Rothild variety. The highly grown plants form strong dark green foliage and develop large,...
  • 1750 Seeds

Summer Radish Zürcher Markt [Raphanus sativus]

€3,00 EUR
The radish 'Zürcher Markt' is an old annual pre-summer and summer radish root vegetable variety that has been grown as a vegetable and medicinal plant in Switzerland since the Middle Ages. The plants have a...
  • 250 Seeds

Radish Sora [Raphanus sativus]

€3,00 EUR
Radish 'Sora' is an ancient, annual and very fast-growing root vegetable variety. After a short time, the plants develop medium-long leaves and small, round, luminous and carmine tubers, which remain tight and firm for a...
  • 400 Seeds

Beetroot Egyptian Platt round [Beta vulgaris]

€0,50 EUR
The beetroot 'Egyptian Plattrunde' is an old two-year-old and the most original red variety that has been native to the Mediterranean since 1868, in Lombardy-a rural area in France. This robust and fast-growing variety evolved...
  • 200 Seeds
  • 1 Seedling

Yellow Beetroot Burpees Golden [Beta vulgaris]

€3,00 EUR
The Yellow Beetroot 'Burpees Golden' is a very old, fast-growing and biennial root vegetable that originally comes from the Mediterranean and has been around since the 16th century. Century in Europe is cultivated year-round. Already...
  • 200 Seeds

Lemon Bee Balm [Monarda citriodora]

€2,50 EUR
The lemon monard or Indian mint is a perennial spice and medicinal plant from the southern USA and northern Mexico and occurs wild on limestone slopes. Long before the species reached Europe, it was used...
  • 500 Seeds

Lemon Balm [Melissa officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Lemon balm is an old perennial spice and medicinal plant with a long tradition that can live 25 to 30 years. The species comes from the eastern Mediterranean and western Asia, it is also an...
  • 500 seeds

Dragon Head - Turkish Balm [Dracocephalum moldavicum]

€2,50 EUR
The dragon's head is an annual tea plant that has a long tradition and is native to southeastern Russia, Moldova, Turkey and Iran. The plants form several upright and branched stems that are colored purple...
  • 800 Seeds

Chamomile [Matricaria chamomilla]

€2,50 EUR
Chamomile is a very old annual and historical herbaceous medicinal plant from Southern and Eastern Europe and the Middle East. The ancient Egyptians worshiped this plant and Charlemagne even made the cultivation of the real...
  • 3500 seeds

Marigold orange [Calendula officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
The marigold is a very old annual and important medicinal plant that comes from Northwest Africa. It has been in Central Europe since the 12th Century cultivated as a medicinal plant and today is one...
  • 300 seeds

Creeping Thyme [Thymus serpyllum hort.]

€2,50 EUR
The creeping thyme, also known as sand thyme, is a perennial ground-covering wild spice and medicinal plant from the cool to temperate areas of Central, Eastern and Northern Europe. This hardy species is drought tolerant...
  • 1000 Seeds

Thyme [Thymus vulgaris]

€2,50 EUR
Thyme is an ancient, evergreen and perennial spice and medicinal herb that was already cultivated and used in ancient Greece. The cultivated plant grows wild mainly in the countries around the Mediterranean. The plant is...
  • 1000 Seeds

Italian Basil Genoveser [Ocimum basilicum]

€2,50 EUR
The Italian 'Genoveser' basil is an ancient perennial spice and medicinal plant. The wild form has its origins in tropical and subtropical Asia and Australia. With its typical intense aroma and sweet taste, this variety...
  • 800 Seeds

Holy Basil Tulsi [Ocimum tenuifolium syn. sanctum]

€2,50 EUR
Holy Basil 'Tulsi' is a perennial and very ancient sacred Ayurvedic medicinal plant that is planted and worshiped around temples in India. The leaves are used primarily as a tea to combat all weaknesses in...
  • 500 Seeds

Catmint [Nepeta cataria]

€2,50 EUR
Catmint is a perennial hardy tea, medicinal plant and bee pasture native to southern Europe. In Eurasia, the cat-loving plant is widespread and can be found in Europe at altitudes of up to 900 meters....
  • 500 Seeds

Apple mint [Mentha rotundifolia]

€3,00 EUR
The apple mint is a perennial, hardy perennial, spice and medicinal plant that has been widespread in farm gardens in Central Europe for a long time. The heat-loving special species originally comes from parts of...
  • 1000 seeds

Peppermint [Mentha x piperita]

€2,50 EUR
Peppermint is an ancient perennial aromatic, tea, spice and medicinal plant that has been known since ancient times and in Europe since the 17th century. This species was created through a natural cross between water...
  • 500 Seeds

Rosemary [Rosmarinus officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Rosemary is an old perennial spice and medicinal plant that comes from the Mediterranean and has been around since the 14th century. Century was used as a medicinal plant. Due to its aromatic and resinous...
  • 100 Seeds

Sage [Salvia officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Sage is a perennial woody perennial and is one of the traditional old tea, medicinal and spice herbs. Originally native to Asia Minor and North Africa, the sun-loving plant has been grown in Europe since...
  • 100 Seeds

Borage [Borago officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Borage is a very old annual spice and medicinal plant that is native to the Mediterranean region and has been cultivated in Central Europe since the late Middle Ages. The robust plant has heavily hairy...
  • 100 seeds

Lovage [Levisticum officinale]

€2,50 EUR
Lovage is a perennial, hardy spice and medicinal plant from the Middle East. In ancient times and the Middle Ages, lovage was one of the most widespread herbs in northwestern Italy (Liguria). In earlier popular...
  • 220 Seeds

Rue - Herb of Grace [Ruta graveolens]

€2,50 EUR
Rue is a perennial wild herb and medicinal plant that has been known since ancient times around 800 BC and originally comes from the Mediterranean region. A plant with an incomparably strong sweet-aromatic aroma. This...
  • 225 Seeds

St. John´s Wort [Hypericum perforatum]

€2,50 EUR
St. John's wort is a very old perennial medicinal herb that has been used as a medicinal plant since ancient times and is highly valued. St. John's wort originally comes from Europe, North Africa and...
  • 1000 Seeds

Annual Mugwort [Artemisia annua]

€3,00 EUR
This mugwort species is an annual medicinal plant and comes naturally from China where it is called Qing Hao. This special medicinal herb has been used in traditional Chinese medicine for about 2,000 years and...
  • 100 seeds

Fennel Bulbs Selma [Foeniculum vulgare]

€3,00 EUR
The fennel bulbs 'Selma' is an annual and early ripening leafy vegetable and medicinal plant. Fennel is native to the Mediterranean and the Near East. As a result of the conquest, this plant was brought...
  • 130 Seeds

Dyer Chamomile [Anthemis tinctoria]

€2,50 EUR
Dyer's chamomile is an old wild perennial scent and dye plant that was used to dye wool yellow in the Middle Ages and is native to parts of Europe and Asia. The robust and drought-tolerant...
  • 500 Seeds

Chili De Cayenne [Capsicum annuum]

€3,00 EUR
The chili 'De Cayenne' is a perennial fruit vegetable plant and is the best known hot chili. This variety is originally from the capital of French Guiana and is mainly ground into a fine chili...
  • 40 Seeds

Pointed Pepper Lady Lou [Capsicum annuum]

€3,00 EUR
The pointed pepper 'Lady Lou' is an early, perennial and particularly rare fruit vegetable plant. This bright orange variety is originally from Switzerland near Lake Constance. The plants grow vigorously and produce a large number...
  • 25 Seeds

Zucchini Alberello Di Sarzana [Cucurbita pepo]

€3,00 EUR
The zucchini 'Alberello di Sarzana' is an annual, ancient and traditional Italian fruit vegetable. The rare and tried and tested variety has its origins in the city of Sarzana in Liguria, in the north of...
  • 10 Seeds

Stalk Cabbage Cima Di Rapa Sessantina [Brassica rapa var. cymosa]

€3,00 EUR
The Stalk Cabbage 'Cima di Rapa Sessantina' is an ancient annual variety of the May bub from Apulia and Campania in Italy from the Mediterranean region. This fast-growing species of cabbage forms many small broccoli...
  • 550 Seeds

Cucumber Tanja [Cucumis sativus]

€3,00 EUR
The cucumber 'Tanja' is an ancient, annual and mixed flowering-dioecious free-range cucumber varieties. Cucumbers have been known to people for thousands of years and have been used as medicinal plants and food. The naturally robust...
  • 20 Seeds

Kohlrabi Lanro [Brassica oleracea var. gongylodes]

€3,00 EUR
The kohlrabi 'Lanro' is a biennial, historical and fast-growing open-air variety, from Germany. The robust white-green variety forms flat-round tubers that do not woody. The hardy and heat-tolerant kohlrabi develops robust plants and has a...
  • 120 Seeds

Summer Savory [Satureja hortensis]

€2,50 EUR
The summer savory is an annual spice and medicinal plant that originally comes from West and Central Asia and has been used as a spice since ancient times. The evergreen plants grow bushy and quickly...
  • 1000 Seeds

Knollensellerie Monarch [there's Apium graveolens. Rapaceum]

€3,00 EUR
The celeriac 'Monarch' is a very old two-year vegetable and medicinal plant variety from the 17th century. Century originating in the Mediterranean. In ancient Egypt it was already known as a popular vegetable, it was...
  • 300 seeds
  • 1 Setzling

Mullein [Verbascum densiflorum]

€2,50 EUR
The mullein is a very old two-year medicinal plant native to southern Europe, Russia and Siberia. Already in ancient times and by Hippocrates it was recognized as a medicinal plant and used for wounds or...
  • 2000 seeds

Balsam herb-Marian herb [Tanacetum balsamita]

€2,50 EUR
The balsam herb is an ancient, perennial, edible wild spice, fragrance and medicinal plant from the temperate latitudes of Asia and North America. Also known as Marian herb, the plant has been grown since ancient...
  • 300 seeds

Iceberg Lettuce Saladin [Lactuca sativa var. capitata]

€3,00 EUR
The iceberg lettuce 'Saladin' is an annual, mid-early, traditional and heat-tolerant summer iceberg lettuce variety for all-year cultivation. The iceberg lettuce grows compact and uniform with overlapping leaves and a well-enclosed underside. The taste is...
  • 200 Seeds
  • 1 Seedling

Kategorie: Aussaat Sommer - Subtropen Klima (Mediterran)

Eisbergsalat Saladin [Lactuca sativa var. capitata]

€3,00 EUR
Der Eisbergsalat 'Saladin' ist eine einjährige, mittelfrühe, traditionelle und hitzeverträgliche Sommer-Eisbergsalatsorte für den ganz Jahresanbau. Der Eisbergsalat wächst kompakt und einheitlich mit überlappenden Blättern und einer gut geschlossener Unterseite. Der Geschmack ist frisch, würzig und...
  • 200 Samen
  • 1 Setzlinge

Mangold Rainbow [Beta vulgaris]

€3,00 EUR
Der Mangold 'Rainbow' ist ein zweijähriges Blattgemüse und eine Mangoldmischung aus vier rein gefärbten Sorten: Oriole (gelb), Roscho (rot), Salimo (lila) und Limago (orange). Bereits im antiken Griechenland und Rom wurde er als Gemüse geschätzt....
  • 100 Samen
  • 1 Setzling

Bataviasalat Maravilla De Verano [Lactuca sativa var. crispa]

€3,00 EUR
Der Bataviasalat 'Maravilla de Verano' ist ein einjähriges altes Blattgemüse aus dem 19. Jahrhundert, das ursprünglich aus Frankreich stammt. Diese robuste und schnell wachsende Salatsorte eignet sich auch als Pflücksalatanbau und zeigt sichere Erträge bei...
  • 200 Samen
  • 1 Setzling

Artischoke Imperial Star [Cynara cardunculus var. scolymus]

€3,00 EUR
Die Artischocke 'Imperial Star' ist eine alte mehrjährige Blattgemüse- und Heilpflanze aus dem Mittelmeerraum. Bereits von den alten Ägyptern wurde dieses Blütengemüse hoch geschätzt und kultiviert. Im 13. Jahrhundert in Europa wurde die Artischocke von...

Baumspinat - Magenta Spreen [Chenopodium giganteum]

€2,50 EUR
Der Baumspinat ist eine alte einjährige Wildgemüsepflanze und stammt ursprünglich aus dem Himalaya, Indien und Nepal. In Indien wird die Pflanze seit der Antike als Blattgemüse kultiviert. In Europa ist diese Pflanzenart als Nahrung noch...
  • 500 Samen

Celery Stalk Tall Utah [Apium graveolens var. dulce]

€0,50 EUR
The Tall Utah celery is a biennial vegetable and medicinal plant. Like all cultivated forms of celery, this variety also comes from the wild form and has originally been found in Europe, North Africa, Madeira,...
  • 400 Samen
  • 1 Setzling

Weißkohl Wädenswiler [Brassica oleracea convar. capitata]

€3,00 EUR
Der 'Wädenswiler' Weisskohl ist eine zweijährige alte und historische Kohlgemüsesorte, aus dem gleichnamigen Ort Wädenswil in der Schweiz. Diese mittelspäte und wüchsige Weißkohlsorte stammt ursprünglich von dem Wildkohl aus dem Mittelmeerraum ab. Die robusten Pflanzen...
  • 100 Samen
  • 1 Setzlinge

Roter Spitzkohl Kalibos [Brassica oleracea var. capitata f. alba]

€3,00 EUR
Der Rote Spitzkohl 'Kalibos' ist ein zweijähriger alter tschechischer Rotkohl und nur noch die einzige existierende bekannte Sorte dieser Art. Der fast vergessene besondere Spitzkohl, bildet zylindrische, spitze und feste Kohlköpfe in attraktiver roter Farbe....
  • 100 Samen
  • 1 Setzling

Palmkohl Nero Di Toscana [Brassica oleracea var. palmifolia]

€3,00 EUR
Der Palmkohl 'Nero di Toscana' ist eine zweijährige hocharomatische Altkohl-Spezialität aus dem 18. Jahrhundert mit palmenartigem und sehr dekorativem Wuchs. Schon damals in der Römerzeit war diese vitaminreiche Sorte sehr beliebt, heute gilt es als...
  • 120 Samen
  • 1 Setzlinge

Brokkoli Calabrese Natalino [Brassica oleracea var. italica]

€3,00 EUR
Der Brokkoli 'Calabrese Natalino' ist eine alte zweijährige, mittelfrühe und traditionelle italienische Kohlsorte, die den Weg für die Popularisierung von Brokkoli bereitete. Bereits in der Zeit der Römer war dieses Kohlgemüse ein beliebtes Nahrungsmittel. Nach...

Einlegegurke Vorgebirgstrauben [Cucumis sativus]

€3,00 EUR
Die Einlegegurke 'Vorgebirgstrauben' ist eine gemischt blühende alte, einjährige und frühe Gurkensorte, mit zweihäusigen Wuchs. Die Wildform der Gurke [Cucumis sativus var. hardwickii] wurde bereits vor 4000 Jahren in Nordindien kultiviert. Die robuste Pflanze bildet...
  • 25 Samen
  • 1 Setzlinge

Cocktailtomate Zuckertraube [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Cocktailtomate 'Zuckertraube' ist eine mehrjährige alte und frühreifende Stabtomatensorte aus Deutschland. Die ertragreiche und starkwüchsige Sorte wächst robust und ist auch ideal für den Kübel geeignet. Die Pflanze bildet viele kleine und leuchtend rote...
  • 40 Samen

Ochsenherztomate Sonnenherz [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Ochsenherztomate 'Sonnenherz' ist eine mehrjährige, früh reifende Rarität unter den Tomatensorten, die in Deutschland entwickelt wurde. Diese spezielle Stabtomatensorte hat einen einfach zu pflegenden lichten und robusten wuchs, mit einem super Ertrag. Die besonderen...

Fleischtomate Berner Rose [Solanum lycopersicum]

€2,50 EUR €3,00 EUR
Die Fleischtomate 'Berner Rose' ist eine mehrjährige alte Schweizer Sorte und zählt zu den beliebten historischen Tomatensorten. Die robuste Stabtomate ist eine mittelspäte Sorte und hat auffallend unterschiedlich große, rosafarbene Früchte. Der Geschmack der saftigen...
  • 25 Samen
  • 1 Setzling

Fleischtomate San Marzano [Solanum lycopersicum]

€2,50 EUR €3,00 EUR
Die Fleischtomate 'San Marzano' ist eine mehrjährige, alte und traditionelle Tomatensorte aus Kampanien in Italien. Diese besondere schmackhafte späte Stabtomaten Sorte ist bestens geeignet für Suppen, Soßen und zur Herstellung von Tomatenmark. Die länglich ovalen...
  • 25 Samen

Runner bean Donna [Phaseolus vulgaris]

€3,00 EUR
Runner bean Donna is a strain with flat 20-24cm long pods that is ideal for indoor cultivation. Also suitable for greenhouses and foil houses in cooler areas. Vigorous, robust, productive and easy to harvest. Strong...

Lauch - Porree Fantic [Allium porrum]

€2,00 EUR €3,00 EUR
Der Lauch 'Fantic' ist eine zweijährige Zwiebel- und Heilpflanze. Er stammt vom Ackerknoblauch [Allium ampeloprasum] ab, der im Mittelmeerraum beheimatet ist und dort schon mehr als 2000 Jahre vor unserer Zeitrechnung bekannt war und verwendet...
  • 200 Samen

Möhre Rodelika [Daucus carota]

€3,00 EUR
Die Möhre 'Rodelika' ist eine zweijährige Wurzelgemüsesorte und entstand 1985 in Deutschland durch Selektion aus der alten Sorte Rothild. Die starkwüchsigen Pflanzen bilden kräftiges dunkelgrünes Laub und entwickeln große, lange, stumpfe und glattschalige Rüben, mit...
  • 1750 Samen

Sommer-Rettich Zürcher Market [Raphanus sativus]

€3,00 EUR
Der Rettich 'Zürcher Markt' ist eine alte einjährige Vorsommer- und Sommerrettich-Wurzelgemüsesorte die seit dem Mittelalter in der Schweiz als Gemüse- und Heilpflanze angebaut wird. Die Pflanzen haben eine rosettenartige Wuchsform mit grünen aufrechtstehenden fiederteiligen und...
  • 250 Samen

Radieschen Sora [Raphanus sativus]

€3,00 EUR
Radieschen 'Sora' ist eine alte, einjährige und sehr schnell wachsende Wurzelgemüsesorte. Die Pflanzen entwickeln nach kurzer Zeit mittellange Laubblätter und kleine, runde, leuchtende und karminrote Knollen aus, die auch während der Kultur lange Zart und...
  • 400 Samen

Rote Bete Ägyptische Plattrunde [Beta vulgaris]

€0,50 EUR
Die Rote Bete 'Ägyptische Plattrunde' ist eine alte zweijährige und die ursprünglichste rote Sorte, die seit 1868 im Mittelmeerraum, in Lombardei - einem bäuerlichen Landstrich in Frankreich, beheimatet ist. Diese robuste und schnellwachsende Sorte entwickelte...
  • 200 Samen
  • 1 Setzling

Gelbe Bete Burpees Golden [Beta vulgaris]

€3,00 EUR
Die Gelbe Bete 'Burpees Golden' ist ein sehr altes, schnellwachsendes und zweijähriges Wurzelgemüse das ursprünglich aus dem Mittelmeerraum stammt und seit dem 16. Jahrhundert in Europa ganzjährig kultiviert wird. Bereits 2000 v. Chr. wurde die...
  • 200 Samen
  • 1 Setzling

Lemon Bee Balm [Monarda citriodora]

€2,50 EUR
The lemon monard or Indian mint is an annual spice and medicinal plant from North America. Long before it reached Europe, it was used by the Indians as a medicinal plant. It has purple-red to...

Zitronenmelisse [Melissa officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Zitronenmelisse ist eine alte mehrjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze mit einer langen Tradition, die 25 bis 30 Jahre alt werden kann. Die Art stammt aus dem östlichen Mittelmeerraum und Westasien, ebenfalls ist sie ein wichtiger Bestandteil...
  • 500 Samen

Drachenkopf - Türkische Melisse [Dracocephalum moldavicum]

€2,50 EUR
Der Drachenkopf ist eine einjährige Teepflanze, die im Südosten Russlands, Moldawiens, der Türkei und dem Iran eine lange Tradition hat und beheimatet ist. Die Pflanzen bilden mehrere aufrechte und verzweigte Stängel aus, die Purpur angefärbt...
  • 800 Samen

Kamille [Matricaria chamomilla]

€2,50 EUR
Kamille ist eine sehr alte einjährige und historische krautige Heilpflanze aus Süd- und Osteuropa und dem Nahen Osten. Die Alten Ägypter verehrten diese Pflanze und Karl der Große machte den Anbau der Echten Kamille sogar...
  • 3500 Samen

Ringelblume Orange [Calendula officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Die Ringelblume ist eine sehr alte einjährige und wichtige Heilpflanze, die aus Nordwestafrika stammt. Sie wird in Mitteleuropa seit dem 12. Jahrhundert als Heilpflanze kultiviert und zählt heute zu den bekanntesten Garten- und Kulturpflanzen der...
  • 300 Samen

Creeping Thyme [Thymus serpyllum hort.]

€2,50 EUR
General informationPlant family: LamiaceaeLifecycle: PerennialDays until harvest: 80 daysPlant hight approx: 25 cmRoot type: Deep and shallow rooterNutrient requirements: LowWater requirements: LowWinter hardiness: until -25°CLocation: Semi shady until SunnySoil: Permeable, moist, humus, loamy pH value:...
  • 1000 Seeds

Thymian [Thymus vulgaris]

€2,50 EUR
Thyme is an ancient evergreen perennial spice and medicinal herb that was already used in ancient Greece. Thyme grows wild mainly in the countries around the Mediterranean. The plant is very robust, heat-tolerant, winter-hardy and...
  • 1000 Samen
  • 1 Kräutertopf

Italian Basil Genoveser [Ocimum basilicum]

€2,50 EUR
The Italian Genovese basil is an annual spice and medicinal plant. The herb was first described in 1753 by Carl Linnaeus. The wild form has its origins in tropical and subtropical Asia as far as...
  • 800 seeds

Holy Basil Tulsi [Ocimum tenuifolium syn. sanctum]

€2,50 EUR
Tulsi is a sacred Ayurvedic medicinal plant planted and revered around temples in India. The leaves are mainly used as a tea for all weaknesses in the digestive tract, to protect the immune system, against...
  • 500 Seeds
  • 1 Pot

Katzenminze [Nepeta cataria]

€2,50 EUR
Die Katzenminze ist eine in Südeuropa beheimatete mehrjährige winterharte Tee-, Heilpflanze und Bienenweide. In Eurasien ist die Katzenliebende Pflanze weit verbreitet und in Europa in Höhenlagen von bis zu 900 Metern anzutreffen. Katzen sind besonders...
  • 500 Samen

Apfelminze [Mentha rotundifolia]

€3,00 EUR
Die Apfelminze ist eine mehrjährige, winterharte Staude, Gewürz- und Heilpflanze, die in Bauerngärten Mitteleuropas eine lange Zeit weit verbreitet war. Ursprünglich stammt die wärme liebende besondere Art aus Teilen West- und Südeuropas, Nordafrika, Türkei und...
  • 1000 Samen

Pfefferminze [Mentha x piperita]

€2,50 EUR
Pfefferminze ist eine alte mehrjährige Aroma-, Tee-, Gewürz- und Heilpflanze, die seit der Antike und in Europa seit dem 17. Jahrhundert bekannt ist. Diese Art entstand durch eine natürliche Kreuzung zwischen Wasserminze und grüner Minze...
  • 500 Samen

Rosmarin [Rosmarinus officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Rosmarin ist eine alte mehrjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze, die aus dem Mittelmeerraum stammt und bereits seit dem 14. Jahrhundert als Heilpflanze genutzt wurde. Aufgrund seines aromatischen und harzigen Duftes wird sie oft als Duftpflanze genutzt....
  • 100 Samen
  • 1 Setzling
  • 1 Topf

Salbei [Salvia officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Salbei ist eine mehrjährige verholzende Staude und zählt zu den traditionellen alten Tee-, Heil- und Gewürzkräutern. Ursprünglich in Kleinasien und Nordafrika beheimatet, wird die sonnen liebende Pflanze seit der Antike in Europa angebaut. Salbei duftet...
  • 100 Samen
  • 1 Setzling

Borretsch [Borago officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Borage is a very old annual spice and medicinal plant that is native to the Mediterranean region and has been cultivated in Central Europe since the late Middle Ages. It has heavily hairy leaves, stems...
  • 100 Samen

Lovage [Levisticum officinale]

€2,50 EUR
It is a perennial herb belonging to the umbelliferae family with its triangular-rhombic, dark green leaves and yellow flower umbels. The herb, which can grow to a height of 2 m, comes from Persia and...
  • 220 Seeds
  • 1 Seedling

Weinraute [Ruta graveolens]

€2,50 EUR
Rue is a perennial wild herb and medicinal plant that has been known since ancient times around 800 BC and originally comes from the Mediterranean region. A plant with an incomparable strong sweet-aromatic aroma. This...
  • 225 seeds

Johanniskraut [Hypericum perforatum]

€2,50 EUR
St. John's wort is a very old perennial medicinal herb that has been used as a medicinal plant since ancient times and is highly valued. St. John's wort is originally native to Europe, North Africa...
  • 1000 Seeds

Einjähriger Beifuß [Artemisia annua]

€3,00 EUR
Diese Beifuß Art ist eine einjährige Heilpflanze und stammt ürsprünglich aus China wo er Qing Hao genannt wird. In der traditionellen chinesischen Medizin wird dieses besondere Heilkraut seit etwa 2.000 Jahren angewendet und erlangte in...

Knollenfenchel Selma [Foeniculum vulgare]

€3,00 EUR
Der Knollenfenchel 'Selma' ist eine einjährige und früh reifende Blattgemüse- und Heilpflanze. Beheimatet ist der Fenchel ursprünglich im Mittelmeerraum und Vorderasien. Durch den Eroberungszugs wurde diese Pflanze von den Römern durch Mitteleuropa bis in den...
  • 130 Samen
  • 1 Setzling

Dyer Chamomile [Anthemis tinctoria]

€2,50 EUR
The dyer's chamomile is an annual plant for dyeing. Earlier in the Middle Ages, this plant was used to dye wool yellow. She is a perpetual bloomer! In summer from May the numerous flowers bloom...

Chili De Cayenne [Capsicum annuum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Chili 'De Cayenne' ist eine mehrjährige Fruchtgemüsepflanze und die bekannteste scharfe Chili. Diese Sorte stammt ursprünglich aus der Hauptstadt Französisch-Guayanas und wird hauptsächlich zu einem feinen Chilipulver, dem sogenannten Cayennepfeffer, gemahlen. Die Pflanzen wachsen...
  • 40 Samen
  • 1 Setzling

Spitzpaprika Lady Lou [Capsicum annuum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Spitzpaprika 'Lady Lou' ist eine frühe, mehrjährige und besonders seltene Fruchtgemüsepflanze. Diese leuchtend orangefarbene Sorte stammt ursprünglich aus der Schweiz in der Nähe des Bodensees. Die Pflanzen wachsen kräftig und produzieren eine Vielzahl schmaler...
  • 25 Samen
  • 1 Setzling

Zucchini Alberello Di Sarzana [Cucurbita pepo]

€3,00 EUR
Die Zucchini 'Alberello di Sarzana' ist ein einjähriges, altes und traditionelles italienisches Fruchtgemüse. Die seltene und altbewährte Sorte hat seinen Ursprung in der Stadt Sarzana in Ligurien, im Norden Italiens. Die starkwüchsigen Pflanzen werden sehr...
  • 10 Samen
  • 1 Setzling

Stängelkohl Cima Di Rapa Sessantina [Brassica rapa var. cymosa]

€3,00 EUR
Der Stängelkohl 'Cima di Rapa Sessantina' ist eine alte einjährige Varietät des Mairübchens aus Apulien und Kampanien in Italien aus dem mediterranen Raum. Diese schnellwachsende Kohlart bildet nach nur 5 Wochen viele kleine Brokkoli-Röschen und...
  • 550 Samen

Salatgurke Tanja [Cucumis sativus]

€3,00 EUR
Die Gurke 'Tanja' ist eine alte, einjährige und gemischt blühende-zweihäusige Freilandgurkensorten. Gurken sind den Menschen schon seid tausenden Jahren bekannt und wurden bisher als Heilpflanzen und Nahrungsmittel verwendet. Die von Natur aus robusten Pflanzen sind...
  • 20 Samen
  • 1 Setzling

Kohlrabi Lanro [Brassica oleracea var. gongylodes]

€3,00 EUR
Der Kohlrabi 'Lanro' ist eine zweijährige, historische und schnell wachsende Freilandsorte, aus Deutschland. Die robuste weißgrüne Sorte bildet flach-runden Knollen, die nicht verholzen. Der Winterharte und Hitze tolerante Kohlrabi entwickelt robuste Pflanzen und hat einen...
  • 120 Samen
  • 1 Setzlinge

Sommer Bohnenkraut [Satureja hortensis]

€2,50 EUR
Das Sommer Bohnenkraut ist eine einjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze, die ursprünglich aus West- und Zentralasien stammt und schon seit der Antike als Gewürz verwendet wird. Die immergrünen Pflanzen wachsen buschig und verholzen schnell. Das robuste...
  • 1000 Samen

Eisbergsalat Saladin [Lactuca sativa var. capitata]

€3,00 EUR
Der Eisbergsalat 'Saladin' ist eine einjährige, mittelfrühe, traditionelle und hitzeverträgliche Sommer-Eisbergsalatsorte für den ganz Jahresanbau. Der Eisbergsalat wächst kompakt und einheitlich mit überlappenden Blättern und einer gut geschlossener Unterseite. Der Geschmack ist frisch, würzig und...
  • 200 Samen
  • 1 Setzlinge

Mangold Rainbow [Beta vulgaris]

€3,00 EUR
Der Mangold 'Rainbow' ist ein zweijähriges Blattgemüse und eine Mangoldmischung aus vier rein gefärbten Sorten: Oriole (gelb), Roscho (rot), Salimo (lila) und Limago (orange). Bereits im antiken Griechenland und Rom wurde er als Gemüse geschätzt....
  • 100 Samen
  • 1 Setzling

Bataviasalat Maravilla De Verano [Lactuca sativa var. crispa]

€3,00 EUR
Der Bataviasalat 'Maravilla de Verano' ist ein einjähriges altes Blattgemüse aus dem 19. Jahrhundert, das ursprünglich aus Frankreich stammt. Diese robuste und schnell wachsende Salatsorte eignet sich auch als Pflücksalatanbau und zeigt sichere Erträge bei...
  • 200 Samen
  • 1 Setzling

Artischoke Imperial Star [Cynara cardunculus var. scolymus]

€3,00 EUR
Die Artischocke 'Imperial Star' ist eine alte mehrjährige Blattgemüse- und Heilpflanze aus dem Mittelmeerraum. Bereits von den alten Ägyptern wurde dieses Blütengemüse hoch geschätzt und kultiviert. Im 13. Jahrhundert in Europa wurde die Artischocke von...

Baumspinat - Magenta Spreen [Chenopodium giganteum]

€2,50 EUR
Der Baumspinat ist eine alte einjährige Wildgemüsepflanze und stammt ursprünglich aus dem Himalaya, Indien und Nepal. In Indien wird die Pflanze seit der Antike als Blattgemüse kultiviert. In Europa ist diese Pflanzenart als Nahrung noch...
  • 500 Samen

Celery Stalk Tall Utah [Apium graveolens var. dulce]

€0,50 EUR
The Tall Utah celery is a biennial vegetable and medicinal plant. Like all cultivated forms of celery, this variety also comes from the wild form and has originally been found in Europe, North Africa, Madeira,...
  • 400 Samen
  • 1 Setzling

Weißkohl Wädenswiler [Brassica oleracea convar. capitata]

€3,00 EUR
Der 'Wädenswiler' Weisskohl ist eine zweijährige alte und historische Kohlgemüsesorte, aus dem gleichnamigen Ort Wädenswil in der Schweiz. Diese mittelspäte und wüchsige Weißkohlsorte stammt ursprünglich von dem Wildkohl aus dem Mittelmeerraum ab. Die robusten Pflanzen...
  • 100 Samen
  • 1 Setzlinge

Roter Spitzkohl Kalibos [Brassica oleracea var. capitata f. alba]

€3,00 EUR
Der Rote Spitzkohl 'Kalibos' ist ein zweijähriger alter tschechischer Rotkohl und nur noch die einzige existierende bekannte Sorte dieser Art. Der fast vergessene besondere Spitzkohl, bildet zylindrische, spitze und feste Kohlköpfe in attraktiver roter Farbe....
  • 100 Samen
  • 1 Setzling

Palmkohl Nero Di Toscana [Brassica oleracea var. palmifolia]

€3,00 EUR
Der Palmkohl 'Nero di Toscana' ist eine zweijährige hocharomatische Altkohl-Spezialität aus dem 18. Jahrhundert mit palmenartigem und sehr dekorativem Wuchs. Schon damals in der Römerzeit war diese vitaminreiche Sorte sehr beliebt, heute gilt es als...
  • 120 Samen
  • 1 Setzlinge

Brokkoli Calabrese Natalino [Brassica oleracea var. italica]

€3,00 EUR
Der Brokkoli 'Calabrese Natalino' ist eine alte zweijährige, mittelfrühe und traditionelle italienische Kohlsorte, die den Weg für die Popularisierung von Brokkoli bereitete. Bereits in der Zeit der Römer war dieses Kohlgemüse ein beliebtes Nahrungsmittel. Nach...