category: Plants for neutral soils

Mullein [Verbascum densiflorum]

€2,50 EUR
The mullein is a very old two-year medicinal plant native to southern Europe, Russia and Siberia. Already in ancient times and by Hippocrates it was recognized as a medicinal plant and used for wounds or...
  • 2000 seeds

Dragon Head - Turkish Balm [Dracocephalum moldavicum]

€2,50 EUR
The dragon's head is an annual tea plant that has a long tradition and is native to southeastern Russia, Moldova, Turkey and Iran. The plants form several upright and branched stems that are colored purple...

Lemon Balm [Melissa officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Lemon balm is an old perennial spice and medicinal plant with a long tradition that can live 25 to 30 years. The species comes from the eastern Mediterranean and western Asia, it is also an...
  • 500 seeds

Chamomile [Matricaria chamomilla]

€2,50 EUR
Chamomile is a very old annual and historical herbaceous medicinal plant from Southern and Eastern Europe and the Middle East. The ancient Egyptians worshiped this plant and Charlemagne even made the cultivation of the real...
  • 3500 seeds

Balsam herb-Marian herb [Tanacetum balsamita]

€2,50 EUR
The balsam herb is an ancient, perennial, edible wild spice, fragrance and medicinal plant from the temperate latitudes of Asia and North America. Also known as Marian herb, the plant has been grown since ancient...
  • 300 seeds

Marigold orange [Calendula officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
The marigold is a very old annual and important medicinal plant that comes from Northwest Africa. It has been in Central Europe since the 12th Century cultivated as a medicinal plant and today is one...

Wormwood [Artemisia absinthium]

€2,50 EUR
Wormwood is a very old perennial medicinal plant that was already used as a herbal medicine by the Ancient Egyptians. Hippocrates also used the herb against jaundice and tetanus, among other things. The alcoholic beverage...
  • 1000 seeds

Catmint [Nepeta cataria]

€2,50 EUR
Catmint is a perennial hardy tea, medicinal plant and bee pasture native to southern Europe. In Eurasia, the cat-loving plant is widespread and can be found in Europe at altitudes of up to 900 meters....
  • 500 Seeds

Peppermint [Mentha x piperita]

€2,50 EUR
Peppermint is an ancient perennial aromatic, tea, spice and medicinal plant that has been known since ancient times and in Europe since the 17th century. This species was created through a natural cross between water...
  • 500 Seeds

American mountain mint [Pycnanthemum pilosum]

€2,50 EUR
The American mountain mint is a perennial woody subshrub and is still a very unknown medicinal and spice plant in Europe. This species of origin is also called hairy mock mint. The vigorously growing, bushy...
  • 500 Seeds

Asian Mint Jing-Jie [Schizonepeta tenuifolia]

€2,50 EUR
The Asian mint Jing-Jie is a very ancient, perennial tea and medicinal plant from East Asia and has a long history of use in traditional Asian medicine. The medicinal plant, which has been known and...
  • 150 Seeds

Rosemary [Rosmarinus officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Rosemary is an old perennial spice and medicinal plant that comes from the Mediterranean and has been around since the 14th century. Century was used as a medicinal plant. Due to its aromatic and resinous...
  • 100 Seeds
  • 1 Seedling
  • 1 Pot

Sage [Salvia officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Sage is a perennial woody perennial and is one of the traditional old tea, medicinal and spice herbs. Originally native to Asia Minor and North Africa, the sun-loving plant has been grown in Europe since...
  • 100 Seeds
  • 1 Seedling

Common Tansy [Tanacetum vulgare]

€2,50 EUR
The tansy is a very old, perennial wild perennial, dye and medicinal plant from Europe and Asia. The versatile medicinal herb has numerous bright yellow flower heads and finely pinnate, fernlike leaves. With a strong...
  • 2000 Seeds

Dandelion [Taraxacum officinale]

€2,50 EUR
The dandelion is a very old perennial, versatile and edible wild salad and medicinal plant that originally comes from western Asia and Europe. Thanks to human intervention, it is now widespread in the northern hemisphere....
  • 1000 seeds

Blue Fenugreek [Trigonella caerulea]

€2,50 EUR
The Schabzigerklee is an old annual spice and medicinal plant that has its origins in Asia Minor. Even today, the almost forgotten plant is still traditionally used in the Alpine region to make cheese and...
  • 1000 seeds

Borage [Borago officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Borage is a very old annual spice and medicinal plant that is native to the Mediterranean region and has been cultivated in Central Europe since the late Middle Ages. The robust plant has heavily hairy...
  • 100 seeds

European Goldenrod [Solidago virgaurea]

€2,50 EUR
The European goldenrod is a perennial dye and medicinal plant that has been used since ancient times and is the only wild form originally found in Europe. It thrives easily in all soils and temperatures...
  • 300 Seeds

Valerian [Valeriana officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Valerian is a very old perennial medicinal plant that has been known in Europe since the 4th century. The medicinal herb has calming ingredients and is used as a natural pain-relieving sleep aid and nerve-calming...
  • 400 Seeds

Milfoil Yarrow [Achillea millefolium]

€2,50 EUR
Milfoil Yarrow is a very ancient perennial wild meadow and medicinal plant native to Europe and Western Asia. As one of the oldest medicinal herbs, the traditional hardy wild plant, known since ancient times, is...

Dill [Anethum graveolens]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
Dill is a very old annual medicinal and aromatic herb and originally comes from the Mediterranean and Near East. Seed finds in the tomb of Pharaoh Amenhotep II prove its use as early as 1400...
  • 1000 Seeds

Stinging Nettle [Urtica dioica]

€2,50 EUR
The nettle is a very old perennial tea, vegetable and medicinal plant from Central Europe that has been used for centuries. From an ecological and medical perspective, the versatile and hardy species is an extremely...
  • 300 Seeds

Anise [Pimpinella anisum]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
The anise is an annual versatile spice and medicinal plant from the eastern Mediterranean and Asia Minor. Albania and Croatia is the original named home of the 4000-year-old seasoning plant and was already used by...
  • 500 Seeds

Caraway [Carum carvi]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
Caraway is a two-year-old medicinal plant with the origin of Europe and one of the oldest aromatic and medicinal plants that has been known to the Egyptians and Arabs for 5,000 years. Today the plant...
  • 500 Seeds

Summer Savory [Satureja hortensis]

€2,50 EUR
The summer savory is an annual spice and medicinal plant that originally comes from West and Central Asia and has been used as a spice since ancient times. The evergreen plants grow bushy and quickly...
  • 1000 Seeds

Cilantro [Coriandrum sativum]

€2,50 EUR
Coriander is an annual spice and medicinal plant that originally comes from the Mediterranean, southern Europe, North Africa and the Middle East. Even in ancient times, people used this plant as medicine. The herb is...
  • 500 Seeds

Lovage [Levisticum officinale]

€2,50 EUR
Lovage is a perennial, hardy spice and medicinal plant from the Middle East. In ancient times and the Middle Ages, lovage was one of the most widespread herbs in northwestern Italy (Liguria). In earlier popular...
  • 220 Seeds

Chervil [Anthriscus cerefolium]

€2,50 EUR
Chervil is a very old annual spice, tea and medicinal plant with origins in southeastern Europe and the Caucasus region. Wild chervil is found on forest edges, near streams and on fallow land. This particular...
  • 1250 Seeds

Holy Basil Tulsi [Ocimum tenuifolium syn. sanctum]

€2,50 EUR
Holy Basil 'Tulsi' is a perennial and very ancient sacred Ayurvedic medicinal plant that is planted and worshiped around temples in India. The leaves are used primarily as a tea to combat all weaknesses in...

Italian Basil Genoveser [Ocimum basilicum]

€2,50 EUR
The Italian 'Genoveser' basil is an ancient perennial spice and medicinal plant. The wild form has its origins in tropical and subtropical Asia and Australia. With its typical intense aroma and sweet taste, this variety...
  • 800 Seeds

Staghorn Plantain [Plantago coronopus]

€2,50 EUR
The staghorn plantain is a very old perennial wild salad herb and occurs wild in Central Europe on salt marshes and near the coast. The robust, hardy and evergreen wild plant has elongated, toothed leaves...
  • 400 Samen

Scurvy Grass [Cochlearia officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
The spoon herb is a very old perennial crop, culinary and medicinal herb that has almost been forgotten today and was previously very much appreciated by seafarers in the Middle Ages. On the Atlantic coasts...
  • 300 Seeds

Small meadow button-Pimpinelle [Sanguisorba minor]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
The small meadow button is a very old, wild and perennial medicinal, tea, spice, lettuce and animal feed plant native to Europe. The species is originally found in southern, western and central Europe as well...
  • 130 Samen

Rue - Herb of Grace [Ruta graveolens]

€2,50 EUR
Rue is a perennial wild herb and medicinal plant that has been known since ancient times around 800 BC and originally comes from the Mediterranean region. A plant with an incomparably strong sweet-aromatic aroma. This...
  • 225 Seeds

Winter Cress - Barbara Herb [Barbarea vulgaris]

€2,50 EUR
Winter cress is a biennial hardy and undemanding wild plant and is named after the patron saint Barbara, who is believed to protect miners and related professions. The species originally comes from Eurasia and, due...
  • 1000 Seeds

St. John´s Wort [Hypericum perforatum]

€2,50 EUR
St. John's wort is a very old perennial medicinal herb that has been used as a medicinal plant since ancient times and is highly valued. St. John's wort originally comes from Europe, North Africa and...
  • 1000 Seeds

Clary Sage [Salvia sclarea]

€2,50 EUR
Clary sage is a versatile, biennial tea and medicinal plant that is originally native to the Mediterranean region to Central Asia. In nature, the medicinal plant can be found on rocky slopes, fields and roadsides...
  • 180 Seeds

Black Cumin [Nigella sativa]

€2,50 EUR
Black cumin is a very old annual spice and medicinal plant that has been cultivated in the Middle East and India for more than 3,000 years. A heat-loving plant with bluish-white flowers that survives hot...
  • 800 Seeds

Curly Parsley Mooskrause [Petroselinum crispum]

€2,50 EUR
The curly parsley 'Mooskrause' is a biennial herb and originally comes from the eastern Mediterranean. The species was considered a sacred plant in ancient Greece and was mentioned in the Odyssey as an ornament on...
  • 2000 Seeds

Russian Tarragon [Artemisia dracunculus]

€2,50 EUR
Russian tarragon is a hardy, perennial fragrant, medicinal and spice plant. In ancient Egypt the species was used as a fragrance oil, today it is also valued in herbal medicine. The plant can grow up...
  • 500 Seeds

Creeping Thyme [Thymus serpyllum hort.]

€2,50 EUR
The creeping thyme, also known as sand thyme, is a perennial ground-covering wild spice and medicinal plant from the cool to temperate areas of Central, Eastern and Northern Europe. This hardy species is drought tolerant...

Wilder Thyme [Thymus pulegioides]

€2,50 EUR
Wild thyme is a perennial wild spice and medicinal plant from the Mediterranean region. The evergreen perennial was already used in ancient Egypt for mummification and as a medicinal herb. In the 11th century, the...
  • 1500 Seeds

Thyme [Thymus vulgaris]

€2,50 EUR
Thyme is an ancient, evergreen and perennial spice and medicinal herb that was already cultivated and used in ancient Greece. The cultivated plant grows wild mainly in the countries around the Mediterranean. The plant is...
  • 1000 Seeds

Wild Rocket [Diplotaxis tenuifolia]

€2,50 EUR
Wild rocket is a perennial Mediterranean wild lettuce and spice plant that originally comes from the Mediterranean region. The hardy herb, which has been used since Roman times, was considered an aphrodisiac and for this...
  • 2000 Seeds

Rocket - Arugula [Eruca sativa]

€2,50 EUR
The Rocket is an annual salad and seasoning plant. This is the cultivated form of the wild plant diplotaxis tenuifolia, which originally comes from the Mediterranean and was already used by the Romans. The sun-loving...

Horehound [Marrubium vulgare]

€2,50 EUR
Horehound is a perennial that has been known as a medicinal plant for more than 2,000 years. Native to the Mediterranean region, the robust plant has been used for medicinal purposes since ancient times and...
  • 200 Seeds

Lemon Bee Balm [Monarda citriodora]

€2,50 EUR
The lemon monard or Indian mint is a perennial spice and medicinal plant from the southern USA and northern Mexico and occurs wild on limestone slopes. Long before the species reached Europe, it was used...
  • 500 Seeds

Cinammon Basil [I have Ocimum basilicum. Cinnamomum]

€3,00 EUR
Cinnamon basil is an old wild form and perennial medicinal and spice plant that originally comes from Southeast Asia and Central Africa. The plants love warmth and produce light purple flowers that magically attract insects....

Marsh Mallow [Althaea officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
The marshmallow is a very old, perennial tea and medicinal plant that was already cultivated in ancient times for its expectorant effect and is widespread throughout Central Europe. In the past, the famous “marshmallows” were...
  • 200 Seeds

Angelica [Angelica archangelica]

€2,50 EUR
Angelica is a mostly biennial, diverse tea, spice and medicinal plant and is native throughout Eurasia and is one of the largest perennials in the Central European flora. This hardy species has been firmly established...
  • 100 Seeds

Mullein [Verbascum densiflorum]

€2,50 EUR
The mullein is a very old two-year medicinal plant native to southern Europe, Russia and Siberia. Already in ancient times and by Hippocrates it was recognized as a medicinal plant and used for wounds or...
  • 2000 seeds

Dragon Head - Turkish Balm [Dracocephalum moldavicum]

€2,50 EUR
The dragon's head is an annual tea plant that has a long tradition and is native to southeastern Russia, Moldova, Turkey and Iran. The plants form several upright and branched stems that are colored purple...

Lemon Balm [Melissa officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Lemon balm is an old perennial spice and medicinal plant with a long tradition that can live 25 to 30 years. The species comes from the eastern Mediterranean and western Asia, it is also an...
  • 500 seeds

Chamomile [Matricaria chamomilla]

€2,50 EUR
Chamomile is a very old annual and historical herbaceous medicinal plant from Southern and Eastern Europe and the Middle East. The ancient Egyptians worshiped this plant and Charlemagne even made the cultivation of the real...
  • 3500 seeds

Balsam herb-Marian herb [Tanacetum balsamita]

€2,50 EUR
The balsam herb is an ancient, perennial, edible wild spice, fragrance and medicinal plant from the temperate latitudes of Asia and North America. Also known as Marian herb, the plant has been grown since ancient...
  • 300 seeds

Marigold orange [Calendula officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
The marigold is a very old annual and important medicinal plant that comes from Northwest Africa. It has been in Central Europe since the 12th Century cultivated as a medicinal plant and today is one...

Wormwood [Artemisia absinthium]

€2,50 EUR
Wormwood is a very old perennial medicinal plant that was already used as a herbal medicine by the Ancient Egyptians. Hippocrates also used the herb against jaundice and tetanus, among other things. The alcoholic beverage...
  • 1000 seeds

Catmint [Nepeta cataria]

€2,50 EUR
Catmint is a perennial hardy tea, medicinal plant and bee pasture native to southern Europe. In Eurasia, the cat-loving plant is widespread and can be found in Europe at altitudes of up to 900 meters....
  • 500 Seeds

Peppermint [Mentha x piperita]

€2,50 EUR
Peppermint is an ancient perennial aromatic, tea, spice and medicinal plant that has been known since ancient times and in Europe since the 17th century. This species was created through a natural cross between water...
  • 500 Seeds

American mountain mint [Pycnanthemum pilosum]

€2,50 EUR
The American mountain mint is a perennial woody subshrub and is still a very unknown medicinal and spice plant in Europe. This species of origin is also called hairy mock mint. The vigorously growing, bushy...
  • 500 Seeds

Kategorie: Pflanzen für neutrale Böden

Königskerze [Verbascum densiflorum]

€2,50 EUR
Die Königskerze ist eine sehr alte zweijährige Heilpflanze, die in Südeuropa, Russland und Sibirien heimisch ist. Bereits in der Antike und von Hippokrates wurde sie als Heilpflanze erkannt und bei Wunden oder Atemwegserkrankungen eingesetzt. Sie...
  • 2000 Samen

Drachenkopf - Türkische Melisse [Dracocephalum moldavicum]

€2,50 EUR
Der Drachenkopf ist eine einjährige Teepflanze, die im Südosten Russlands, Moldawiens, der Türkei und dem Iran eine lange Tradition hat und beheimatet ist. Die Pflanzen bilden mehrere aufrechte und verzweigte Stängel aus, die Purpur angefärbt...
  • 800 Samen

Zitronenmelisse [Melissa officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Zitronenmelisse ist eine alte mehrjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze mit einer langen Tradition, die 25 bis 30 Jahre alt werden kann. Die Art stammt aus dem östlichen Mittelmeerraum und Westasien, ebenfalls ist sie ein wichtiger Bestandteil...
  • 500 Samen

Kamille [Matricaria chamomilla]

€2,50 EUR
Kamille ist eine sehr alte einjährige und historische krautige Heilpflanze aus Süd- und Osteuropa und dem Nahen Osten. Die Alten Ägypter verehrten diese Pflanze und Karl der Große machte den Anbau der Echten Kamille sogar...
  • 3500 Samen

Balsamkraut - Marienkraut [Tanacetum balsamita]

€2,50 EUR
Das Balsamkraut ist eine alte, mehrjährige, essbare Wildgewürz-, Duft- und Heilpflanze aus den gemäßigten Breiten Asiens und Nordamerikas. Die auch als Marienkraut bekannte Pflanze wird seit der Antike in den südlichen Gebieten Europas angebaut. Im...
  • 300 Samen

Ringelblume Orange [Calendula officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Die Ringelblume ist eine sehr alte einjährige und wichtige Heilpflanze, die aus Nordwestafrika stammt. Sie wird in Mitteleuropa seit dem 12. Jahrhundert als Heilpflanze kultiviert und zählt heute zu den bekanntesten Garten- und Kulturpflanzen der...
  • 3g - 300 Samen
  • 10g Samen
  • 25g Samen

Wermut [Artemisia absinthium]

€2,50 EUR
Wermut ist eine sehr alte mehrjährige Heilpflanze die schon von den Alten Ägyptern als Kräutermedizin genutzt wurde. Auch Hippokrates verwendete das Kraut unter anderem gegen Gelbsucht und Tetanus. Das aus dem Kraut gewonnene alkoholische Getränk...
  • 1000 Samen

Katzenminze [Nepeta cataria]

€2,50 EUR
Die Katzenminze ist eine in Südeuropa beheimatete mehrjährige winterharte Tee-, Heilpflanze und Bienenweide. In Eurasien ist die Katzenliebende Pflanze weit verbreitet und in Europa in Höhenlagen von bis zu 900 Metern anzutreffen. Katzen sind besonders...
  • 500 Samen

Pfefferminze [Mentha x piperita]

€2,50 EUR
Pfefferminze ist eine alte mehrjährige Aroma-, Tee-, Gewürz- und Heilpflanze, die seit der Antike und in Europa seit dem 17. Jahrhundert bekannt ist. Diese Art entstand durch eine natürliche Kreuzung zwischen Wasserminze und grüner Minze...
  • 500 Samen

Amerikanische Bergminze [Pycnanthemum pilosum]

€2,50 EUR
Die mehrjährige Amerikanische Bergminze ist eine alte winterharte Gewürz- und Heilpflanze und wird in Süßspeisen, Tee und Zahnpasta verwendet - Bienenweide - Optimal zum Vorkultivieren - Topfkultur möglich - Aussaat; Frühjahr bis Herbst - Ernte;...
  • 500 Samen

Asiatische Minze Jing-Jie [Schizonepeta tenuifolia]

€2,50 EUR
Die Asiatische Minze Jing-Jie ist eine sehr alte, mehrjährige Tee- und Heilpflanze aus Ostasien und hat eine lange Geschichte der Verwendung in der traditionellen asiatischen Medizin. Die seit Jahrhunderten bekannte und genutzte Heilpflanze gehört zu...
  • 150 Samen

Rosmarin [Rosmarinus officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Rosmarin ist eine alte mehrjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze, die aus dem Mittelmeerraum stammt und bereits seit dem 14. Jahrhundert als Heilpflanze genutzt wurde. Aufgrund seines aromatischen und harzigen Duftes wird sie oft als Duftpflanze genutzt....
  • 100 Samen

Salbei [Salvia officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Salbei ist eine mehrjährige verholzende Staude und zählt zu den traditionellen alten Tee-, Heil- und Gewürzkräutern. Ursprünglich in Kleinasien und Nordafrika beheimatet, wird die sonnen liebende Pflanze seit der Antike in Europa angebaut. Salbei duftet...
  • 100 Samen

Rainfarn [Tanacetum vulgare]

€2,50 EUR
Der Rainfarn ist eine sehr alte, mehrjährige wilde Staude, Färber- und Heilpflanze aus Europa und Asien. Das vielseitige Heilkraut hat zahlreiche leuchtend gelbe Blütenköpfe und fein gefiederte, farnartige Blätter. Mit einem starken Wuchs, verbreitet er...
  • 2000 Samen

Löwenzahn [Taraxacum officinale]

€2,50 EUR
Der Löwenzahn ist eine sehr alte, mehrjährige, vielseitige und essbare Wildsalat- und Heilpflanze, die ursprünglich aus Westasien und Europa stammt. Dank menschlicher Eingriffe ist diese Pflanze heute auf der Nordhalbkugel weit verbreitet. Seit Jahrhunderten nutzen...
  • 1000 Samen

Schabzigerklee [Trigonella caerulea]

€2,50 EUR
Der Schabzigerklee ist eine alte einjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze, die ihren Ursprung in Kleinasien hat. Auch heute noch wird die fast vergessene Pflanze im Alpenraum traditionell zur Herstellung von Käse und Brot verwendet. Die robuste...
  • 1000 Samen

Borretsch [Borago officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Borretsch ist eine sehr alte einjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze, die im Mittelmeerraum beheimatet ist und in Mitteleuropa seit dem Spätmittelalter angebaut wird. Die robuste Pflanze hat stark behaarte Blätter, Stängel und Knospen, klare sternförmige violett-blaue...
  • 2,1g - 100 Samen
  • 10g Samen
  • 25g Samen

Europäische Goldrute [Solidago virgaurea]

€2,50 EUR
Die Europäische Goldrute ist eine mehrjährige Färbe- und Heilpflanze, die seit der Antike verwendet wird und die einzige Wildform ist, die ursprünglich in Europa vorkommt. Sie gedeiht problemlos in allen Böden und Temperaturen und kommt...
  • 300 Seeds

Baldrian [Valeriana officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Baldrian ist eine sehr alte mehrjährige Heilpflanze die seit dem 4. Jahrhundert in Europa bekannt ist. Das Heilkraut verfügt über beruhigende Inhaltsstoffe und wird als natürliches schmerzlinderndes Einschlafmittel und nervenberuhigendes Entspannungsmittel eingesetzt. Baldrian ist eine...
  • 400 Samen

Schafgarbe [Achillea millefolium]

€2,50 EUR
Die Schafgarbe ist eine sehr alte mehrjährige wilde Wiesen- und Heilpflanze, die in Europa und Westasien heimisch ist. Als eines der ältesten Heilkräuter ist die traditionelle winterharte Wildpflanze, seit dem Altertum bekannt, in der Naturheilkunde...
  • 1000 Samen

Dill [Anethum graveolens]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
Dill ist ein sehr altes einjähriges Heil- und Gewürzkraut und stammt ursprünglich aus dem Mittelmeerraum und Vorderasien. Samenfunde im Grab von Pharao Amenophis II. belegen seine Verwendung bereits um 1400 v. Chr. und auch die...
  • 1000 Samen

Große Brennnessel [Urtica dioica]

€2,50 EUR
Die große Brennnessel ist eine sehr alte mehrjährige Tee-, Gemüse- und Heilpflanze aus Mitteleuropa, die schon seit Jahrhunderten genutzt wird. Aus ökologischer und medizinischer Sicht ist die vielseitige und winterharte Art eine äußerst wertvolle Wildpflanze...
  • 300 Samen

Anis [Pimpinella anisum]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
Der Anis ist eine einjährige vielseitige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze aus dem östlichen Mittelmeergebiet und Kleinasien. Albanien und Kroatien ist die ursprüngliche benannte Heimat der 4000 Jahre alten Würzpflanze und wurde bereits von den antiken Ägyptern...
  • 500 Samen

Kümmel [Carum carvi]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
Kümmel ist eine zweijährige traditionsreiche Arzneipflanze mit dem Ursprung aus Europa und einer der ältesten Gewürz- und Heilpflanzen die schon seit 5.000 Jahren bei den Ägyptern und Arabern bekannt ist. Heut zu Tage wird die...
  • 500 Samen

Sommer Bohnenkraut [Satureja hortensis]

€2,50 EUR
Das Sommer Bohnenkraut ist eine einjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze, die ursprünglich aus West- und Zentralasien stammt und schon seit der Antike als Gewürz verwendet wird. Die immergrünen Pflanzen wachsen buschig und verholzen schnell. Das robuste...
  • 1000 Samen

Koriander [Coriandrum sativum]

€2,50 EUR
Koriander ist eine einjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze, die ursprünglich aus dem Mittelmeerraum, Südeuropa, Nordafrika und dem Nahen Osten stammt. Bereits in der Antike nutzten die Menschen diese Pflanze als Medizin. Wegen seines charakteristischen Geruchs und...
  • 500 Samen

Liebstöckel [Levisticum officinale]

€2,50 EUR
Liebstöckel ist eine mehrjährige, winterharte Gewürz- und Heilpflanze aus dem Nahen Osten. In der Antike und im Mittelalter war Liebstöckel eines der am weitesten verbreiteten Kräuter im Nordwesten Italiens (Ligurien). Im früheren Volksglauben galt die...
  • 220 Samen

Kerbel [Anthriscus cerefolium]

€2,50 EUR
Kerbel ist eine sehr alte einjährige Gewürz-, Tee- und Heilpflanze mit den Ursprung in Südosteuropa bis in die Kaukasusregion. Wilder Kerbel kommt an Waldrändern, in der Nähe von Bächen und auf brachliegenden Flächen vor. Dieses...
  • 1250 Samen

Heiliges Basilikum Tulsi [Ocimum tenuifolium syn. sanctum]

€2,50 EUR
Das heilige Basilikum 'Tulsi' ist eine mehrjährige und sehr alte heilige ayurvedische Heilpflanze, die rund um Tempel in Indien gepflanzt und verehrt wird. Die Blätter werden vor allem als Tee gegen alle Schwächen im Verdauungstrakt,...
  • 500 Samen

Italienischer Basilikum Genoveser [Ocimum basilicum]

€2,50 EUR
Das italienische Basilikum 'Genoveser' ist eine alte mehrjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze. Die Wildform hat ihren Ursprung im tropischen und subtropischen Asien sowie Australien. Diese Sorte ist mit ihrem typischen intensives Aroma und süßen Geschmack die...
  • 800 Samen

Hirschhornwegerich [Plantago coronopus]

€2,50 EUR
Der Hirschhornwegerich ist ein sehr altes mehrjähriges wildes Salatkraut und kommt wild in Mitteleuropa auf Salzwiesen und in Küstennähe vor. Die robuste winterharte und immergrüne Wildpflanze bildet länglich gezahnte Blätter in form eines Hirschhorngeweih aus...
  • 400 Samen

Löffelkraut [Cochlearia officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Das Löffelkraut ist eine sehr alte mehrjährige Kulturpflanze, Küchen- und Heilkraut, die heute fast in Vergessenheit geraten ist und früher von Seefahrern im Mittelalter sehr geschätzt wurde. An der Atlantikküsten der nördlichen Hemisphäre ist diese...
  • 300 Samen

Kleiner Wiesenknopf - Pimpinelle [Sanguisorba minor]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
Der Kleine Wiesenknopf ist eine sehr alte, wilde und mehrjährige in Europa heimische Heil-, Tee-, Gewürz-, Salat- und Tierfutterpflanze. Ursprünglich kommt die Art in Süd-, West- und Mitteleuropa sowie Nordafrika und Zentralasien auf Trockenwiesen und...
  • 130 Samen

Weinraute [Ruta graveolens]

€2,50 EUR
Die Weinraute ist eine mehrjährige Wildkraut und Heilpflanze, die seit der Antike um 800 v. Chr. bekannt ist und ursprünglich aus dem Mittelmeerraum stammt. Eine Pflanze mit einem unvergleichlich starken süß-aromatischen Aroma. Dieses besondere Gewürz...
  • 225 Samen

Barbarakraut [Barbarea vulgaris]

€2,50 EUR
Winterkresse ist eine zweijährige winterharte und anspruchslose Wildpflanze und ist nach der Schutzpatronin Barbara benannt, von der man annimmt, dass sie Bergleute und verwandte Berufe beschützt. Ursprünglich stammt die Art aus Eurasien und gedeiht aufgrund...
  • 1000 Samen

Johanniskraut [Hypericum perforatum]

€2,50 EUR
Johanniskraut ist ein sehr altes mehrjähriges Heilkraut, das bereits seit der Antike als Heilpflanze verwendet wird und einen hohen Stellenwert genießt. Ursprünglich stammt Johanniskraut aus Europa, Nordafrika und Zentralasien, mittlerweile findet man ihn fast weltweit,...
  • 1000 Samen

Muskatellersalbei [Salvia sclarea]

€2,50 EUR
Muskatellersalbei ist eine vielseitige verwendbare zweijährige Tee- und Heilflanze die ursprünglich im Mittelmeerraum bis Zentralasien beheimatet ist. In der Natur ist die heilkräftige Pflanze an Felshängen, Feldern und Wegränder bis 2.000 Höhenmeter zu finden. Als...
  • 180 Samen

Schwarzkümmel [Nigella sativa]

€2,50 EUR
Der Schwarzkümmel ist eine sehr alte einjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze, die im Nahen Osten und in Indien seit mehr als 3.000 Jahren angebaut wird. Eine wärmeliebende Pflanze mit bläulich-weißen Blüten, die heiße Sommer und kalte...
  • 800 Samen

Petersilie Mooskrause [Petroselinum crispum]

€2,50 EUR
Die Krause Petersilie 'Mooskrause' ist eine zweijährige Gewürzpflanze und stammt ursprünglich aus dem östlichen Mittelmeergebiet. Die Art wurde im antiken Griechenland als heilige Pflanze angesehen und in der Odyssee als Schmuck der Insel der Nymphe...
  • 2000 Samen

Russischer Estragon [Artemisia dracunculus]

€2,50 EUR
Der Russische Estragon ist eine winterharte, mehrjährige Duft-, Heil- und Gewürzpflanze. Im alten Ägypten wurde die Art als Duftöl genutzt, heute wird er auch in der Pflanzenheilkunde geschätzt. Die Pflanze kann bis zu 1 m...
  • 500 Samen

Teppich Thymian [Thymus serpyllum hort.]

€2,50 EUR
Der Teppich Thymian oder auch Sand Thymian genannt, ist eine mehrjährige Bodendeckende Wilde Gewürz- und Heilpflanze aus den kühlen bis gemäßigten Gebieten Mittel-, Ost- und Nordeuropas. Diese winterharte Art ist trockenheitstolerant und kann auch in...
  • 1000 Samen

Wilder Thymian [Thymus pulegioides]

€2,50 EUR
Der Wilde Thymian ist eine mehrjährige wilde Gewürz- und Heilpflanze aus dem Mittelmeerraum. Bereits im alten Ägypten wurde die immergrüne Staude zur Mumifizierung und als Heilkraut verwendet. Im 11. Jahrhundert wurde die Art von wandernden...
  • 1500 Samen

Thymian [Thymus vulgaris]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
Der Thymian ist ein altes, immergrünes und mehrjähriges Gewürz- und Heilkraut, das bereits im antiken Griechenland kultiviert und verwendet wurde. Die Kulturpflanze wächst wild vor allem in den Ländern rund um das Mittelmeer. Die Pflanze...
  • 1000 Samen

Wilde Rauke [Diplotaxis tenuifolia]

€2,50 EUR
Der Wilde Rucola oder auch Rauke genannt, ist eine mehrjährige mediterrane Wildsalat- und Gewürzpflanze, die ursprünglich aus dem Mittelmeerraum stammt. Das seit der Römerzeit verwendete, winterharte Kraut galt als Aphrodisiakum und wurde später aus diesem...
  • 2000 Samen

Rucola [Eruca sativa]

€2,50 EUR
Der Rucola ist eine einjährige Salat- und Gewürzpflanze. Hierbei handelt es sich um die Kulturform der Wildpflanze Diplotaxis tenuifolia, die ursprünglich aus dem Mittelmeerraum stammt und bereits von den Römern genutzt wurde. Die sonnenliebende Pflanze...
  • 2000 Samen

Andorn [Marrubium vulgare]

€2,50 EUR
Der mehrjährige Andorn ist eine alte winterharte Heilpflanze und kommt bei Husten, Bronchial- und Verdauungsbeschwerden zum Einsatz. Optimal zum Vorkultivieren, Basen- und Stickstoffindikator, Topfkultur möglich, Aussaat Frühjahr und Sommer, gut für Mischkultur, Ernte der frischen...
  • 200 Samen

Zitronen Monarde - Prärie-Bergamotte [Monarda citriodora]

€2,50 EUR
Die Zitronenmonarde oder Indische Minze ist eine mehrjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze aus den südlichen USA sowie aus Nord-Mexiko und kommt wild an Kalksteinhängen vor. Lange bevor die Art Europa erreichte, wurde sie von den Indianern...
  • 500 Samen

Zimt Basilikum [Ocimum basilicum var. cinnamomum]

€3,00 EUR
Das Zimtbasilikum ist eine alte Wildform und mehrjährige Heil- und Gewürzpflanze die ursprünglich aus Südost-Asien und Zentral-Afrika stammt. Die Pflanzen sind wärme liebend und bilden hellviolette Blüten die Insekten magisch anziehen. Die großen Blätter haben...
  • 500 Samen

Eibisch [Althaea officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Der Eibisch ist eine sehr alte, mehrjährige Tee- und Heilpflanze die bereits in der Antike wegen seiner schleimlösenden Wirkung angebaut wurde und in ganz Mitteleuropa verbreitet ist. Früher wurden die berühmten „Marshmallows“ aus den süß...
  • 200 Samen

Engelwurz [Angelica archangelica]

€2,50 EUR
Der Engelwurz ist eine meist zweijährige vielfältige Tee-, Gewürz- und Heilpflanze und ist in ganz Eurasien heimisch und zählt zu den größten Stauden in der mitteleuropäischen Flora. In der Volksmedizin und in der Naturheilkunde ist...
  • 100 Samen

Königskerze [Verbascum densiflorum]

€2,50 EUR
Die Königskerze ist eine sehr alte zweijährige Heilpflanze, die in Südeuropa, Russland und Sibirien heimisch ist. Bereits in der Antike und von Hippokrates wurde sie als Heilpflanze erkannt und bei Wunden oder Atemwegserkrankungen eingesetzt. Sie...
  • 2000 Samen

Drachenkopf - Türkische Melisse [Dracocephalum moldavicum]

€2,50 EUR
Der Drachenkopf ist eine einjährige Teepflanze, die im Südosten Russlands, Moldawiens, der Türkei und dem Iran eine lange Tradition hat und beheimatet ist. Die Pflanzen bilden mehrere aufrechte und verzweigte Stängel aus, die Purpur angefärbt...
  • 800 Samen

Zitronenmelisse [Melissa officinalis]

€2,50 EUR
Zitronenmelisse ist eine alte mehrjährige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze mit einer langen Tradition, die 25 bis 30 Jahre alt werden kann. Die Art stammt aus dem östlichen Mittelmeerraum und Westasien, ebenfalls ist sie ein wichtiger Bestandteil...
  • 500 Samen