category: Wild, Cocktail and Beefsteak Tomatoes

Cocktail Tomato Sugar Grape [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The cocktail tomato 'Zuckertraube' is a perennial old and early ripening stick tomato variety from Germany. The high-yielding and strong-growing variety grows robustly and is also ideal for containers. The plant produces many small, bright...
  • 40 Seeds

Beefsteak tomato San Marzano [Solanum lycopersicum]

€2,50 EUR €3,00 EUR
The 'San Marzano' beefsteak tomato is a perennial, old and traditional tomato variety from Campania in Italy. This special, tasty late stick tomato variety is ideal for soups, sauces and for making tomato paste. The...
  • 25 seeds

Beefsteak Tomato Rose de Berne [Solanum lycopersicum]

€2,50 EUR €3,00 EUR
The 'Bernese Rose' beef tomato is a perennial old Swiss variety and is one of the popular historic tomato varieties. The robust stick tomato is a medium-late variety and has strikingly different-sized, pink-colored fruits. The...
  • 25 Seeds
  • 1 Seedling

Oxheart Tomato Sonnenherz [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The oxheart tomato 'Sonnenherz' is a perennial, early-ripening rarity among tomato varieties that was developed in Germany. This special stick tomato variety has an easy-to-care for, light and robust growth, with a great yield. The...
  • 40 seeds

Cocktail Tomato Lemon Grape [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The 'lemon grape' cocktail tomato is a perennial, old, lemon-scented stick tomato variety. The strong-growing and robust plants grow with widely spread fruit clusters in which numerous flat-round, grooved and small fruits are formed. The...
  • 25 Seeds
  • 1 Seedling

Beefsteak Tomato White Beauty [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The 'White Beauty' beefsteak tomato is a perennial pure white and old French variety that has been known since around 1860. The extraordinary stick tomato variety grows robustly with a fruit weight of around 200g...

Beefsteak Tomato Giant Pineapple [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The 'giant pineapple' tomato is a late-ripening perennial American beefsteak tomato variety that was brought to Europe around 1950. The large and robust stick tomato variety produces fruits weighing well over 500g with yellowish-orange flesh....

Oxheart Tomato Orange [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The oxheart tomato 'Orange' is a perennial, early, very old and rare stick tomato variety that originates from Russia. The robust and first-class tasting variety is rarely propagated today and is therefore special. The high-yielding...

Beefsteak Tomato Tschernij Prince [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The beef tomato 'Chernij Prinz' is a perennial medium-early and Old Russian rarity from Irkutsk in southern Siberia. The nationwide popular stick tomato plant was bred around 1950 as a special variety for hobby gardeners....

Cocktail Tomato Sugar Grape [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The cocktail tomato 'Zuckertraube' is a perennial old and early ripening stick tomato variety from Germany. The high-yielding and strong-growing variety grows robustly and is also ideal for containers. The plant produces many small, bright...
  • 40 Seeds

Beefsteak tomato San Marzano [Solanum lycopersicum]

€2,50 EUR €3,00 EUR
The 'San Marzano' beefsteak tomato is a perennial, old and traditional tomato variety from Campania in Italy. This special, tasty late stick tomato variety is ideal for soups, sauces and for making tomato paste. The...
  • 25 seeds

Beefsteak Tomato Rose de Berne [Solanum lycopersicum]

€2,50 EUR €3,00 EUR
The 'Bernese Rose' beef tomato is a perennial old Swiss variety and is one of the popular historic tomato varieties. The robust stick tomato is a medium-late variety and has strikingly different-sized, pink-colored fruits. The...
  • 25 Seeds
  • 1 Seedling

Oxheart Tomato Sonnenherz [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The oxheart tomato 'Sonnenherz' is a perennial, early-ripening rarity among tomato varieties that was developed in Germany. This special stick tomato variety has an easy-to-care for, light and robust growth, with a great yield. The...
  • 40 seeds

Cocktail Tomato Lemon Grape [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The 'lemon grape' cocktail tomato is a perennial, old, lemon-scented stick tomato variety. The strong-growing and robust plants grow with widely spread fruit clusters in which numerous flat-round, grooved and small fruits are formed. The...
  • 25 Seeds
  • 1 Seedling

Beefsteak Tomato White Beauty [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The 'White Beauty' beefsteak tomato is a perennial pure white and old French variety that has been known since around 1860. The extraordinary stick tomato variety grows robustly with a fruit weight of around 200g...

Beefsteak Tomato Giant Pineapple [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The 'giant pineapple' tomato is a late-ripening perennial American beefsteak tomato variety that was brought to Europe around 1950. The large and robust stick tomato variety produces fruits weighing well over 500g with yellowish-orange flesh....

Oxheart Tomato Orange [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The oxheart tomato 'Orange' is a perennial, early, very old and rare stick tomato variety that originates from Russia. The robust and first-class tasting variety is rarely propagated today and is therefore special. The high-yielding...

Beefsteak Tomato Tschernij Prince [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
The beef tomato 'Chernij Prinz' is a perennial medium-early and Old Russian rarity from Irkutsk in southern Siberia. The nationwide popular stick tomato plant was bred around 1950 as a special variety for hobby gardeners....

Kategorie: Wild-, Cocktail- und Fleischtomaten

Cocktailtomate Zuckertraube [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Cocktailtomate 'Zuckertraube' ist eine mehrjährige alte und frühreifende Stabtomatensorte aus Deutschland. Die ertragreiche und starkwüchsige Sorte wächst robust und ist auch ideal für den Kübel geeignet. Die Pflanze bildet viele kleine und leuchtend rote...
  • 40 Samen

Cocktailtomate Zitronentraube [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Cocktailtomate 'Zitronentrauben' ist eine mehrjährige alte, mittelfrühe und nach Zitronen duftende Stabtomatensorte. Die starkwüchsigen und robusten Pflanzen wachsen mit weit ausgebreiteten Fruchtständen in denen zahlreiche flachrunde, gerillte und kleine Früchte ausgebildet werden. Der Geschmack...
  • 40 Samen
  • 1 Setzling

Fleischtomate San Marzano [Solanum lycopersicum]

€2,50 EUR €3,00 EUR
Die Fleischtomate 'San Marzano' ist eine mehrjährige, alte und traditionelle Tomatensorte aus Kampanien in Italien. Diese besondere schmackhafte späte Stabtomaten Sorte ist bestens geeignet für Suppen, Soßen und zur Herstellung von Tomatenmark. Die länglich ovalen...
  • 25 Samen

Fleischtomate Berner Rose [Solanum lycopersicum]

€2,50 EUR €3,00 EUR
Die Fleischtomate 'Berner Rose' ist eine mehrjährige alte Schweizer Sorte und zählt zu den beliebten historischen Tomatensorten. Die robuste Stabtomate ist eine mittelspäte Sorte und hat auffallend unterschiedlich große, rosafarbene Früchte. Der Geschmack der saftigen...
  • 25 Samen
  • 1 Setzling

Ochsenherztomate Sonnenherz [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Ochsenherztomate 'Sonnenherz' ist eine mehrjährige, früh reifende Rarität unter den Tomatensorten, die in Deutschland entwickelt wurde. Diese spezielle Stabtomatensorte hat einen einfach zu pflegenden lichten und robusten wuchs, mit einem super Ertrag. Die besonderen...

Fleischtomate White Beauty [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Fleischtomate 'White Beauty' ist eine mehrjährige reinweiße und alte französische mittelspäte Sorte, die seit etwa 1860 bekannt ist. Die außergewöhnliche Stabtomatensorte wächst robust mit einem Fruchtgewicht von ca 200g und bildet viele Früchte aus....

Fleischtomate Riesentomate Ananas [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Riesentomate 'Ananas' ist eine spätreifende mehrjährige alte Amerikanische Fleischtomatensorte die um 1950 nach Europa gebracht wurde. Die große und robuste Stabtomatensorte bildet weit über 500g schwere Früchte mit einem gelblich-orangefarbenen Fruchtfleisch aus. Der einzigartige...

Ochsenherztomate Orange [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Ochsenherztomate 'Orange' ist eine mehrjährige, frühe, sehr alte und seltene Stabtomatensorte mit dem Ursprung aus Russland. Die Robuste und erstklassig schmeckende Sorte wird heute nur noch wenig vermehrt und ist dadurch eine Besonderheit. Die...

Fleischtomate Tschernij Prinz [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Fleischtomate 'Tschernij Prinz' ist eine mehrjährige mittelfrühe und altrussische Sortenrarität aus Irkutsk im Süden Sibiriens. Die landesweite beliebte Stabtomatenpflanze wurde als Spezialsorte für Hobbygärtner um 1950 gezüchtet. Die Pflanze ist kleinwüchsig und bildet viele...

Cocktailtomate Zuckertraube [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Cocktailtomate 'Zuckertraube' ist eine mehrjährige alte und frühreifende Stabtomatensorte aus Deutschland. Die ertragreiche und starkwüchsige Sorte wächst robust und ist auch ideal für den Kübel geeignet. Die Pflanze bildet viele kleine und leuchtend rote...
  • 40 Samen

Cocktailtomate Zitronentraube [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Cocktailtomate 'Zitronentrauben' ist eine mehrjährige alte, mittelfrühe und nach Zitronen duftende Stabtomatensorte. Die starkwüchsigen und robusten Pflanzen wachsen mit weit ausgebreiteten Fruchtständen in denen zahlreiche flachrunde, gerillte und kleine Früchte ausgebildet werden. Der Geschmack...
  • 40 Samen
  • 1 Setzling

Fleischtomate San Marzano [Solanum lycopersicum]

€2,50 EUR €3,00 EUR
Die Fleischtomate 'San Marzano' ist eine mehrjährige, alte und traditionelle Tomatensorte aus Kampanien in Italien. Diese besondere schmackhafte späte Stabtomaten Sorte ist bestens geeignet für Suppen, Soßen und zur Herstellung von Tomatenmark. Die länglich ovalen...
  • 25 Samen

Fleischtomate Berner Rose [Solanum lycopersicum]

€2,50 EUR €3,00 EUR
Die Fleischtomate 'Berner Rose' ist eine mehrjährige alte Schweizer Sorte und zählt zu den beliebten historischen Tomatensorten. Die robuste Stabtomate ist eine mittelspäte Sorte und hat auffallend unterschiedlich große, rosafarbene Früchte. Der Geschmack der saftigen...
  • 25 Samen
  • 1 Setzling

Ochsenherztomate Sonnenherz [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Ochsenherztomate 'Sonnenherz' ist eine mehrjährige, früh reifende Rarität unter den Tomatensorten, die in Deutschland entwickelt wurde. Diese spezielle Stabtomatensorte hat einen einfach zu pflegenden lichten und robusten wuchs, mit einem super Ertrag. Die besonderen...

Fleischtomate White Beauty [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Fleischtomate 'White Beauty' ist eine mehrjährige reinweiße und alte französische mittelspäte Sorte, die seit etwa 1860 bekannt ist. Die außergewöhnliche Stabtomatensorte wächst robust mit einem Fruchtgewicht von ca 200g und bildet viele Früchte aus....

Fleischtomate Riesentomate Ananas [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Riesentomate 'Ananas' ist eine spätreifende mehrjährige alte Amerikanische Fleischtomatensorte die um 1950 nach Europa gebracht wurde. Die große und robuste Stabtomatensorte bildet weit über 500g schwere Früchte mit einem gelblich-orangefarbenen Fruchtfleisch aus. Der einzigartige...

Ochsenherztomate Orange [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Ochsenherztomate 'Orange' ist eine mehrjährige, frühe, sehr alte und seltene Stabtomatensorte mit dem Ursprung aus Russland. Die Robuste und erstklassig schmeckende Sorte wird heute nur noch wenig vermehrt und ist dadurch eine Besonderheit. Die...

Fleischtomate Tschernij Prinz [Solanum lycopersicum]

€3,00 EUR
Die Fleischtomate 'Tschernij Prinz' ist eine mehrjährige mittelfrühe und altrussische Sortenrarität aus Irkutsk im Süden Sibiriens. Die landesweite beliebte Stabtomatenpflanze wurde als Spezialsorte für Hobbygärtner um 1950 gezüchtet. Die Pflanze ist kleinwüchsig und bildet viele...