category: Asian Mustard Cabbages

Asian Mustard Salad Rouge Metis [Brassica juncea]

€3,00 EUR
The Asian salad 'Moutarde Rouge Metis' is a biennial, fast-growing leaf mustard cabbage. The hardy mustard cabbage has intense red and finely serrated leaves with green stems. The particularly delicate taste is medium hot with...
  • 650 seeds

Asian Mustard Salad Mizuna [Brassica rapa var. japonica]

€3,00 EUR
The Asian mustard salad 'Mizuna' is a annual, fast-growing salad herb that originates in Asia. The high-yield and cold-tolerant cabbage vegetable grows from a dense rosette with strongly pinnate and light green leaves. The mild...
  • 650 seeds

Asian Mustard Vegetable Tokyo Bekana [Brassica rapa var. japonica]

€3,00 EUR
The Asian vegetable 'Tokyo Bekana' is a biennial cabbage plant from the Middle East, originally from Japan. The robust and fast-growing cabbage species forms loose heads and slightly wavy green leaves with wavy edges and...
  • 650 seeds
  • 1 seedling

Asian Mustard Salad Red Giant [Brassica juncea]

€3,00 EUR
The Asian salad 'Red Giant' is a biennial decorative and fast-growing salad herb that originates in Asia. The cold-tolerant cabbage vegetable has light green leaf veins, oval and slightly serrated red leaves, with a cress-like,...
  • 650 seeds
  • 1 seedling

Chinese Cabbage Granat [Brassica rapa subsp. pekinensis]

€3,00 EUR
The Chinese cabbage 'Granat' is an old, annual and medium-early cabbage variety from China. This variety emerged during World War II and has long, slender and closed heads. The strong and aromatic taste with the...
  • 150 seeds
  • 1 seedling

Asian Mustard Vegetable Pak Choi [Brassica rapa ssp. pekinensis]

€3,00 EUR
The Asian vegetable 'Pak Choi' is an annual type of cabbage that originally comes from southern China and has been cultivated since the 5th century AD. The close relative of Chinese cabbage forms loose heads...

Asiasalat Komatsuna [Brassica rapa ssp. nipposinica]

€3,00 EUR
The Asian vegetable 'Komatsuna' is a biennial and fast-growing cabbage plant from the Middle East, originally from Japan. The Asian leafy vegetable is still grown commercially in Japan and Taiwan today. With long, oval, large...

Asia Mustard Salad Golden Streak [Brassica rapa var. japonica]

€3,00 EUR
The Asian lettuce 'Golden Streak' is a biennial and very fast-growing cabbage plant from the Middle East, originally from Japan and China. The leaf mustard variety has light green and strongly pinnate leaves, with a...

Asian Mustard Vegetable Mibuna [Brassica juncea]

€3,00 EUR
The Asian vegetable 'Mibuna' is a biennial cabbage plant from the Middle East, originally developed in Mizuna in the 19th century. The hardy vegetable is also known as Japanese mustard cabbage and has many elongated...

Asian Mustard Vegetable Tatsoi [Brassica rapa var. rosularis]

€3,00 EUR
The Asian vegetable 'Tatsoi' is an ancient biennial mustard cabbage from Japan and China, around 500 AD. The fast-growing vegetable, which has been used for centuries, forms spoon-shaped, dark green and white-veined leaves with a...

Asian Mustard Salad Rouge Metis [Brassica juncea]

€3,00 EUR
The Asian salad 'Moutarde Rouge Metis' is a biennial, fast-growing leaf mustard cabbage. The hardy mustard cabbage has intense red and finely serrated leaves with green stems. The particularly delicate taste is medium hot with...
  • 650 seeds

Asian Mustard Salad Mizuna [Brassica rapa var. japonica]

€3,00 EUR
The Asian mustard salad 'Mizuna' is a annual, fast-growing salad herb that originates in Asia. The high-yield and cold-tolerant cabbage vegetable grows from a dense rosette with strongly pinnate and light green leaves. The mild...
  • 650 seeds

Asian Mustard Vegetable Tokyo Bekana [Brassica rapa var. japonica]

€3,00 EUR
The Asian vegetable 'Tokyo Bekana' is a biennial cabbage plant from the Middle East, originally from Japan. The robust and fast-growing cabbage species forms loose heads and slightly wavy green leaves with wavy edges and...
  • 650 seeds
  • 1 seedling

Asian Mustard Salad Red Giant [Brassica juncea]

€3,00 EUR
The Asian salad 'Red Giant' is a biennial decorative and fast-growing salad herb that originates in Asia. The cold-tolerant cabbage vegetable has light green leaf veins, oval and slightly serrated red leaves, with a cress-like,...
  • 650 seeds
  • 1 seedling

Chinese Cabbage Granat [Brassica rapa subsp. pekinensis]

€3,00 EUR
The Chinese cabbage 'Granat' is an old, annual and medium-early cabbage variety from China. This variety emerged during World War II and has long, slender and closed heads. The strong and aromatic taste with the...
  • 150 seeds
  • 1 seedling

Asian Mustard Vegetable Pak Choi [Brassica rapa ssp. pekinensis]

€3,00 EUR
The Asian vegetable 'Pak Choi' is an annual type of cabbage that originally comes from southern China and has been cultivated since the 5th century AD. The close relative of Chinese cabbage forms loose heads...

Asiasalat Komatsuna [Brassica rapa ssp. nipposinica]

€3,00 EUR
The Asian vegetable 'Komatsuna' is a biennial and fast-growing cabbage plant from the Middle East, originally from Japan. The Asian leafy vegetable is still grown commercially in Japan and Taiwan today. With long, oval, large...

Asia Mustard Salad Golden Streak [Brassica rapa var. japonica]

€3,00 EUR
The Asian lettuce 'Golden Streak' is a biennial and very fast-growing cabbage plant from the Middle East, originally from Japan and China. The leaf mustard variety has light green and strongly pinnate leaves, with a...

Asian Mustard Vegetable Mibuna [Brassica juncea]

€3,00 EUR
The Asian vegetable 'Mibuna' is a biennial cabbage plant from the Middle East, originally developed in Mizuna in the 19th century. The hardy vegetable is also known as Japanese mustard cabbage and has many elongated...

Asian Mustard Vegetable Tatsoi [Brassica rapa var. rosularis]

€3,00 EUR
The Asian vegetable 'Tatsoi' is an ancient biennial mustard cabbage from Japan and China, around 500 AD. The fast-growing vegetable, which has been used for centuries, forms spoon-shaped, dark green and white-veined leaves with a...

Kategorie: Asia Senfkohl

Asiasalat Moutarde Rouge Metis [Brassica juncea]

€3,00 EUR
Der Asiasalat 'Moutarde Rouge Metis' ist ein zweijähriger und raschwachsender Blattsenfkohl. Der winterharte Senfkohl hat intensiv rote und fein gezackte Blätter, mit grünen Stängel. Der besonders delikate Geschmack ist mittelscharf mit einem angenehm würzigen Senfaroma....
  • 650 Samen

Asiasalat Mizuna [Brassica rapa var. japonica]

€3,00 EUR
Der Asiasalat 'Mizuna' ist ein einähriges und rasch wachsendes Salatkraut mit den Ursprung in Asien. Die Etragreiche und kältetolerante Kohlgemüseart wächst aus einer dichten Rosette, mit stark gefiederten und hellgrünen Blättern. Der milde Kohlgeschmack ist...

Asiagemüse Tokyo Bekana [Brassica rapa var. japonica]

€3,00 EUR
Das Asiagemüse 'Tokyo Bekana' ist eine zweijährige Kohlpflanze aus dem nahen Osten, ursprünglich aus Japan. Die robuste und schnellwachsende Kohlart bildet lockere Köpfe und leicht gewellte grüne Blätter mit gewellten Rändern und markanten weißen Adern,...
  • 650 Samen
  • 1 Setzling

Asiasalat Red Giant [Brassica juncea]

€3,00 EUR
Der Asiasalat 'Red Giant' ist ein zweijähriges dekoratives und schnellwachsendes Salatkraut, mit den Ursprung in Asien. Das kältetolerante Kohlgemüse hat hellgrüne Blattadern, ovale und leicht gezackte rote Blätter, mit einen kresseartigen, senf-scharf-würzigen Geschmack. Die Sorte...

Chinakohl Granat [Brassica rapa subsp. pekinensis]

€3,00 EUR
Der Chinakohl 'Granat' ist eine alte, einjährige und mittelfrühe Kohlsorte aus China. Diese Sorte entstand während des Zweiten Weltkriegs und hat lange, schlanke und geschlossene Köpfe. Der kräftige und aromatische Geschmack ist mit der festen...
  • 150 Samen
  • 1 Setzlinge

Asiagemüse Pak Choi [Brassica rapa ssp. pekinensis]

€3,00 EUR
Der Asiagemüse 'Pak Choi' ist eine einjährige Kohlart die ursprünglich aus Südchina stammt und seit dem 5. Jahrhundert nach Cristus angebaut wird. Der nahe Verwandter des Chinakohls bildet lockere Köpfe mit hellen Blattrippen. Die aromatischen,...

Asiasalat Komatsuna [Brassica rapa ssp. nipposinica]

€3,00 EUR
Das Asiagemüse 'Komatsuna' ist eine zweijährige und schnellwachsende Kohlpflanze aus dem nahen Osten, ursprünglich aus Japan. Das asiatische Blattgemüse wird heute noch in Japan und Taiwan kommerziell angebaut. Mit langen, ovalen, großen und weichen Blättern...

Asiasalat Golden Streak [Brassica rapa var. japonica]

€3,00 EUR
Der Asiasalat 'Golden Streak' ist eine zweijährige und sehr schnellwachsende Kohlpflanze aus dem nahen Osten, ursprünglich aus Japan und China. Die Blattsenfsorte hat hellgrüne und stark gefiederte Blätter, mit einer zarten Struktur. Der Geschmack ist...

Asiagemüse Mibuna [Brassica juncea]

€3,00 EUR
Das Asiagemüse 'Mibuna' ist eine zweijährige Kohlpflanze aus dem nahen Osten, ursprünglich entwickelt im 19. Jahrhundert in Mizuna. Das winterharte Gemüse wird auch als Japanischer Senfkohl bezeichnet und bildet sehr viele längliche und schmale Blätter...

Asiagemüse Tatsoi [Brassica rapa var. rosularis]

€3,00 EUR
Das Asiagemüse 'Tatsoi' ist eine uralte zweijährige Senfkohlart aus Japan und China, etwa 500 n. Chr. Das seit Jahrhunderten verwendete schnellwachsende Gemüse bildet löffelförmige, dunkelgrüne und weiß adrige Blätter mit einer dichten und offenen Rosette....

Asiasalat Moutarde Rouge Metis [Brassica juncea]

€3,00 EUR
Der Asiasalat 'Moutarde Rouge Metis' ist ein zweijähriger und raschwachsender Blattsenfkohl. Der winterharte Senfkohl hat intensiv rote und fein gezackte Blätter, mit grünen Stängel. Der besonders delikate Geschmack ist mittelscharf mit einem angenehm würzigen Senfaroma....
  • 650 Samen

Asiasalat Mizuna [Brassica rapa var. japonica]

€3,00 EUR
Der Asiasalat 'Mizuna' ist ein einähriges und rasch wachsendes Salatkraut mit den Ursprung in Asien. Die Etragreiche und kältetolerante Kohlgemüseart wächst aus einer dichten Rosette, mit stark gefiederten und hellgrünen Blättern. Der milde Kohlgeschmack ist...

Asiagemüse Tokyo Bekana [Brassica rapa var. japonica]

€3,00 EUR
Das Asiagemüse 'Tokyo Bekana' ist eine zweijährige Kohlpflanze aus dem nahen Osten, ursprünglich aus Japan. Die robuste und schnellwachsende Kohlart bildet lockere Köpfe und leicht gewellte grüne Blätter mit gewellten Rändern und markanten weißen Adern,...
  • 650 Samen
  • 1 Setzling

Asiasalat Red Giant [Brassica juncea]

€3,00 EUR
Der Asiasalat 'Red Giant' ist ein zweijähriges dekoratives und schnellwachsendes Salatkraut, mit den Ursprung in Asien. Das kältetolerante Kohlgemüse hat hellgrüne Blattadern, ovale und leicht gezackte rote Blätter, mit einen kresseartigen, senf-scharf-würzigen Geschmack. Die Sorte...

Chinakohl Granat [Brassica rapa subsp. pekinensis]

€3,00 EUR
Der Chinakohl 'Granat' ist eine alte, einjährige und mittelfrühe Kohlsorte aus China. Diese Sorte entstand während des Zweiten Weltkriegs und hat lange, schlanke und geschlossene Köpfe. Der kräftige und aromatische Geschmack ist mit der festen...
  • 150 Samen
  • 1 Setzlinge

Asiagemüse Pak Choi [Brassica rapa ssp. pekinensis]

€3,00 EUR
Der Asiagemüse 'Pak Choi' ist eine einjährige Kohlart die ursprünglich aus Südchina stammt und seit dem 5. Jahrhundert nach Cristus angebaut wird. Der nahe Verwandter des Chinakohls bildet lockere Köpfe mit hellen Blattrippen. Die aromatischen,...

Asiasalat Komatsuna [Brassica rapa ssp. nipposinica]

€3,00 EUR
Das Asiagemüse 'Komatsuna' ist eine zweijährige und schnellwachsende Kohlpflanze aus dem nahen Osten, ursprünglich aus Japan. Das asiatische Blattgemüse wird heute noch in Japan und Taiwan kommerziell angebaut. Mit langen, ovalen, großen und weichen Blättern...

Asiasalat Golden Streak [Brassica rapa var. japonica]

€3,00 EUR
Der Asiasalat 'Golden Streak' ist eine zweijährige und sehr schnellwachsende Kohlpflanze aus dem nahen Osten, ursprünglich aus Japan und China. Die Blattsenfsorte hat hellgrüne und stark gefiederte Blätter, mit einer zarten Struktur. Der Geschmack ist...

Asiagemüse Mibuna [Brassica juncea]

€3,00 EUR
Das Asiagemüse 'Mibuna' ist eine zweijährige Kohlpflanze aus dem nahen Osten, ursprünglich entwickelt im 19. Jahrhundert in Mizuna. Das winterharte Gemüse wird auch als Japanischer Senfkohl bezeichnet und bildet sehr viele längliche und schmale Blätter...

Asiagemüse Tatsoi [Brassica rapa var. rosularis]

€3,00 EUR
Das Asiagemüse 'Tatsoi' ist eine uralte zweijährige Senfkohlart aus Japan und China, etwa 500 n. Chr. Das seit Jahrhunderten verwendete schnellwachsende Gemüse bildet löffelförmige, dunkelgrüne und weiß adrige Blätter mit einer dichten und offenen Rosette....