Collection: Discounted varieties

Small meadow button-Pimpinelle [Sanguisorba minor]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
The small meadow button is a very old, wild and perennial medicinal, tea, spice, lettuce and animal feed plant native to Europe. The species is originally found in southern, western and central Europe as well...
  • 130 Samen

Thyme [Thymus vulgaris]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
Thyme is an ancient, evergreen and perennial spice and medicinal herb that was already cultivated and used in ancient Greece. The cultivated plant grows wild mainly in the countries around the Mediterranean. The plant is...
  • 1000 Seeds

Anise [Pimpinella anisum]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
The anise is an annual versatile spice and medicinal plant from the eastern Mediterranean and Asia Minor. Albania and Croatia is the original named home of the 4000-year-old seasoning plant and was already used by...
  • 500 Seeds

Dill [Anethum graveolens]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
Dill is a very old annual medicinal and aromatic herb and originally comes from the Mediterranean and Near East. Seed finds in the tomb of Pharaoh Amenhotep II prove its use as early as 1400...
  • 1000 Seeds

Caraway [Carum carvi]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
Caraway is a two-year-old medicinal plant with the origin of Europe and one of the oldest aromatic and medicinal plants that has been known to the Egyptians and Arabs for 5,000 years. Today the plant...
  • 500 Seeds

Small meadow button-Pimpinelle [Sanguisorba minor]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
The small meadow button is a very old, wild and perennial medicinal, tea, spice, lettuce and animal feed plant native to Europe. The species is originally found in southern, western and central Europe as well...
  • 130 Samen

Thyme [Thymus vulgaris]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
€6.666,67 EUR kg
Thyme is an ancient, evergreen and perennial spice and medicinal herb that was already cultivated and used in ancient Greece. The cultivated plant grows wild mainly in the countries around the Mediterranean. The plant is...
  • 1000 Seeds

Anise [Pimpinella anisum]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
€1.333,33 EUR kg
The anise is an annual versatile spice and medicinal plant from the eastern Mediterranean and Asia Minor. Albania and Croatia is the original named home of the 4000-year-old seasoning plant and was already used by...
  • 500 Seeds

Dill [Anethum graveolens]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
Dill is a very old annual medicinal and aromatic herb and originally comes from the Mediterranean and Near East. Seed finds in the tomb of Pharaoh Amenhotep II prove its use as early as 1400...
  • 1000 Seeds

Caraway [Carum carvi]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
Caraway is a two-year-old medicinal plant with the origin of Europe and one of the oldest aromatic and medicinal plants that has been known to the Egyptians and Arabs for 5,000 years. Today the plant...
  • 500 Seeds

Kategorie: Preisreduzierte Sorten

Kleiner Wiesenknopf - Pimpinelle [Sanguisorba minor]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
Der Kleine Wiesenknopf ist eine sehr alte, wilde und mehrjährige in Europa heimische Heil-, Tee-, Gewürz-, Salat- und Tierfutterpflanze. Ursprünglich kommt die Art in Süd-, West- und Mitteleuropa sowie Nordafrika und Zentralasien auf Trockenwiesen und...
  • 130 Samen

Anis [Pimpinella anisum]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
Der Anis ist eine einjährige vielseitige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze aus dem östlichen Mittelmeergebiet und Kleinasien. Albanien und Kroatien ist die ursprüngliche benannte Heimat der 4000 Jahre alten Würzpflanze und wurde bereits von den antiken Ägyptern...
  • 500 Samen

Dill [Anethum graveolens]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
Dill ist ein sehr altes einjähriges Heil- und Gewürzkraut und stammt ursprünglich aus dem Mittelmeerraum und Vorderasien. Samenfunde im Grab von Pharao Amenophis II. belegen seine Verwendung bereits um 1400 v. Chr. und auch die...
  • 1000 Samen

Kümmel [Carum carvi]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
Kümmel ist eine zweijährige traditionsreiche Arzneipflanze mit dem Ursprung aus Europa und einer der ältesten Gewürz- und Heilpflanzen die schon seit 5.000 Jahren bei den Ägyptern und Arabern bekannt ist. Heut zu Tage wird die...
  • 500 Samen

Kleiner Wiesenknopf - Pimpinelle [Sanguisorba minor]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
Der Kleine Wiesenknopf ist eine sehr alte, wilde und mehrjährige in Europa heimische Heil-, Tee-, Gewürz-, Salat- und Tierfutterpflanze. Ursprünglich kommt die Art in Süd-, West- und Mitteleuropa sowie Nordafrika und Zentralasien auf Trockenwiesen und...
  • 130 Samen

Anis [Pimpinella anisum]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
Der Anis ist eine einjährige vielseitige Gewürz- und Heilpflanze aus dem östlichen Mittelmeergebiet und Kleinasien. Albanien und Kroatien ist die ursprüngliche benannte Heimat der 4000 Jahre alten Würzpflanze und wurde bereits von den antiken Ägyptern...
  • 500 Samen

Dill [Anethum graveolens]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
Dill ist ein sehr altes einjähriges Heil- und Gewürzkraut und stammt ursprünglich aus dem Mittelmeerraum und Vorderasien. Samenfunde im Grab von Pharao Amenophis II. belegen seine Verwendung bereits um 1400 v. Chr. und auch die...
  • 1000 Samen

Kümmel [Carum carvi]

€2,00 EUR €2,50 EUR
Kümmel ist eine zweijährige traditionsreiche Arzneipflanze mit dem Ursprung aus Europa und einer der ältesten Gewürz- und Heilpflanzen die schon seit 5.000 Jahren bei den Ägyptern und Arabern bekannt ist. Heut zu Tage wird die...
  • 500 Samen